eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gym Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 1077
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 11044 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (11044)
Sortera efter:
Bernt A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 januari 2013
trevlig personal

första rummet ej att rekommendera då det luktade unk bytte som lukten inte lika skarp, dånande ljud från kylaggregat på annat hus
6,7
vi kommer ej att boka detta hotell nästa ggr. däremot är det fullt med köpcenters o restauranger runt om detta hotell.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: bra gym o polen ok
Anders W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 april 2010
Singapore april 2010

Centralt läge, rent och snyggt. Trevligt bemötande av personal - bortsett från incheckning.
8
Vid inchecningen tog det väldigt lång tid och vi fick stå på oss för att få den rumstyp vi bokat och betalat för. Frukostbuffén var stor och väldigt bra med variation och den tillgodoser alla smakriktningar - dock är miljön alldeles för stressig och slamrig. Personalen vid hotellet är vänlig, hjälpsam och artig och med sitt centrala läge är hotellet ett prisvärt alternativ på Orchard Road. Vid poolen var det väldigt lungt och behagligt - dock är den alldeles för grund och här behöver man markera upp detta tydligare så att gästerna inte dyker i.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Den botaniska trädgården är väl värd ett besök.
Vy N. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 31 juli 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
9,7
Nice new room. The bathroom toilet water kept running all night. But well-appointed room and quite posh.
Ferlyn F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 juli 2014
location, affordable and

location, room and service
9,7
we enjoyed our stay here... the location is in the shopping area, the room is great and the staffs are friendly... we asked for late checkout and they agreed immediately... hope they will add more western cuisine for breakfast...
Yenni S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 28 juli 2014
Efficient

Clean, Good Location, Polite
7,3
Great stay especially with babies travelling.
Hadi W. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 27 juli 2014
Excellent Location at a great price

Location, price, and cleanliness are excellent
8
Henny S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 27 juli 2014
strategicaly located, near shopping centres

location, lots of restaurants nearby, lots of malls nearby, near mrt station
9
It was good, but this time I think it was a little bit noisy, I guess due to some construction underway in some levels. Also the room is cleaned everyday but only in areas where you can see clearly. So sometimes I can see rubbish that my daughter threw behind the bin from the previous day.
Surjadi S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 27 juli 2014
Nice Hotel for shopping vacation

location, hospitality, nice food
8,7
it is a very nice to stays, already the second time of stay and will tend to stay again on next visit to singapore
Lanny S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 27 juli 2014
good location

good location, clean, comfort
9,3
Lisa S. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 25 juli 2014
Overpriced and over-rated

The three best things were the location, the fact that there was little contact with staff, and the bottled water which was generously supplied daily.
6,3
When we arrived, we had 3 days of interruptions to hot water supply which meant that it was not always possible to bathe when we wished to. Instead of discounting the rooms for the affected days, the hotel placed a leaflet in our room telling us we were welcome to shower in facilities elsewhere in the hotel. Throughout the first two weeks of our stay, we had to tolerate the sound of drilling from an above floor. I understand that upgrading works are necessary, and so we were patient (though again, a discount for inconvenience would have been nice). However, my patience ran out when I heard the drilling at 11PM at night! I phoned and complained, and to their credit they did stop the noise. There were further problems with noise due to other guests on our floor shouting at their children and smoking (which then gets into the air conditioning system), yet this is not the hotel's fault. The soundproofing in the building is not wonderful, however, as we could often hear our neighbours' television well into the night. On the final day of our stay, my husband fell ill and I requested a late checkout since our flight wasn't until 11pm and he really needed to be near a toilet, to put it bluntly. I understood that late checkout (at 6pm) came with a fee, yet I hoped that this may have been waived or reduced considering the circumstances as well as the fact that we had experienced many inconveniences during our stay (hot water and noise, especially). When I asked over the phone, I received a curt reply that if we weren't out of the room by noon, we could expect a $150 SGD fee (which becomes $175 after they add 'service fee' and GST). So we left with the impression that Mandarin Orchard is much more interested in pinching pennies than in its 'modern tradition of Asian hospitality', to quote their brochure.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GymMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BadrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BadrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - MötesrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - MötesrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - FestvåningMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - FestvåningMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - FestvåningMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GästrumMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - RestaurangMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - CaféMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - RestaurangMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - RestaurangMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - RestaurangMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Kundrecensioner - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08