eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Badrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 322
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 1589 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (1589)
Sortera efter:
Par G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 april 2014
bra hotel nära allt shopping nöjen

centralt läge nära till ayala mall
10
ja hade en bra tid där har bott där många gånger redan från det öpnnade hög standard
Victor S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 21 oktober 2014
cebu...fun n adventure

the rooms were big and clean but with only a used toilet roll
8
Good and quiet. But i was only given 1 room card. Overall the staffs were friendly. Near shopping malls. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Paciencio J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 oktober 2014
altho our stay was short but we enjoyed our stay.

its staff and location. I had to leave my wife alone 'cause I was attending a convention in another hotelat the time but she felt convenient and easy to go nearby Ayala center.
9
Granville B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 oktober 2014
Great value hotel

Friendly and efficient staff, clean and modern decor, Central for everything.
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Mandarin Plaza. The Staff were excellent, most friendly. Location is good for shopping and plenty of Taxi's to get around Would definitely stay here again when in Cebu.
Tamahere Q. Ensamresenär France, den 16 oktober 2014
great value of its big rooms

rooms, location and great breakfast
9,3
Jennifer C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 15 oktober 2014
Great choice

accessible, value for money and clean
10
2nd time to stay here, and my 1st impression never changed.. Clean, comfy, strategically situated.. A great choice for money conscious like me but still gets a great room & services
Torben B. Affärsresenär Germany, den 14 oktober 2014
Nice structure...

big rooms, easy parking, nice bathroom
4
Rooms are generally nice and spacious with comfortable bed. Room service did not manage to clear empty cups in two days. Breakfast is absolute forgettable. 8.30am Breakfast - Liquid, grey Eggs with egg shells - Pudding out of stock - Fruits mere left overs - Run and get your coffee - Powder juice Take the room and forget the food!!!
Mark C. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 oktober 2014
friendly staff,comfortable room and bed

friendly staff,cleanliness room,comfortable bed and room
10
comfortable room and bed,friendly staff,near mall can walk in,etc................"
Teddy C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 11 oktober 2014
convenient location

affordability, good location and attentive staff
8,3
It would be great if they offer buffet breakfast instead of "a la carte"...
Xavier M. Affärsresenär France, den 11 oktober 2014
Nice stay - nice hotel

room was clean, nice staff
8,7
Breakfast is a nice buffet, many choices, the pool is nice, and the gym is equipped with the minimum but pretty decent. The room was clean and spacious.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu CityMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B05