eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Reception Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Badrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 322
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 1222 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,9
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (1222)
Sortera efter:
Par G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 april 2014
bra hotel nära allt shopping nöjen

centralt läge nära till ayala mall
10
ja hade en bra tid där har bott där många gånger redan från det öpnnade hög standard
Gonzalo T. Ensamresenär Canada, den 30 juli 2014
cebu

price, rooms, location
8,3
Awesome ..big rooms
Leizley J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 juli 2014
Clean stay

Proximity to the mall, business centers, and restaurants
7
The hotel staff takes too long to check people into their rooms. There is literally a very long queue of guests in the front desk. Fire alarm and sprinkler in their fitness area were capped thus defeating their purpose. Staff personnel are shy. Rarely greet guests in the hallways. They just stood quiet with wandering eyes. Got annoyed by front desk who disturbed my sleep even without any request for a wake up call. Another staff had to knock endlessly on my door to check room status while i was in the shower!
Joselito G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 24 juli 2014
Affordable comforts.

Good location. Comfortable room. Excellent service
9,7
Comforts usually come with a steep prize but in Mandarin
William C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 23 juli 2014
value for your money

price, staff, location
8,7
Very good. will come back
Kenneth H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 juli 2014
no bathrobes and no shaver at mandarin hotel !!!

gym, clean room, bathtub.
6,3
No bathrobe is provided at this hotel, and no shaver is available for guests !!! That says much about this hotel !!!
Hanjoon D. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 21 juli 2014
Very comportable to reach any place un cebu city

Great location, clean room
7,7
I was really satisfied with great location. 2mins to ayala mall. Room is quiet and convenient
Mylene C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 juli 2014
big clean comfortable room, great value for money

the bed was big and very comfortable, the location was great, very close to ayala mall and room had all needed amenities
9
we loved the mandarin. We had a great time just relaxing in the room. Walking distance to ayala mall and the restos. The breakfast buffet was not extensive, not a lot of choices but the food tastes great.
Hilario I. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 19 juli 2014
will definitely come back.

location, gym staff
9
good for the price. breakfast buffet was ok but hey its not a 5 star so def worth the price... great staff. will def come back. gym and sauna was a plus.
Asuncion J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 19 juli 2014
Staff don't know how to politely approach

Location, accessibility to Ayala and business center
5
Our stay is great, well it's a bday celebration. So most of the time were out. Discriminating local, when I asked we need to have breakfast earlier if we can start it was 6:20. Then the staff said no to me and to the other Filipino guests, til I find out one Korean s already eating inside. My guests find it strange that the staff too rude to approach them about the dried fish, instead of politely asking if we are carrying something. The celebrant raised her temper they don't want to clean the room again as we politely ask bec we need to have lunch during make up session inside the room. When in fact her room wasn't cleaned a day before also. Anyway you can't expect more for a budget hotel. I prefer the other side hotel parklane and quest next time around with very little difference.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu CityMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A02