eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Badrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 322
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 1940 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (1940)
Sortera efter:
Ludvig S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 december 2014
Kanon

Fräscht. Bra wi-fi. Stora rum
9,7
Par G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 april 2014
bra hotel nära allt shopping nöjen

centralt läge nära till ayala mall
10
ja hade en bra tid där har bott där många gånger redan från det öpnnade hög standard
Rochill R. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 24 februari 2015
good location

location location location
7,3
Benedicta L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 22 februari 2015
good location and friendly staff

clean rooms, friendly staff and good location
8,3
It was good and very relaxing
Riyah V. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 22 februari 2015
Nice affordable rooms

location, attentive staff,
6,7
The rooms were ok and the deluxe bed was big. can occupy 3 persons :) location was near ayala mall just across the street :-)
Charles F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 februari 2015
MARKET PLACE

LOCATION, BIG ROOM, NICE STAFF
7,3
MY FRIEND BOOKED ME IN THIS HOTEL, SO I WANT TO GIVE MY OWN COMMENT. THE BUFFET BREAKFAST AREA IS LIKE A MARKETPLACE, THE FLOOR IS SO DIRTY, ITS SO NOISY, THE FOOD IS OK ROOMS ARE BIG AND NICE FOR A 3 STAR HOTEL. A LOT OF TAXIS IN THE AREA AND VERY NEAR THE SHOPPING MALL
Charles F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 februari 2015
BUGS IN THE BED, CLOGGED TUB

LOCATION, BIG ROOMS, FAST CHECK OUT
7,7
THE ROOM IS BIG AND COMFORTABLE. UNFORTUNATELY I FOUND BED BUGS THAT MADE ME ITCH THE WHOLE NIGHT, WHEN I TOOK SHOWER THE TUB WAS CLOGGED. I REPORTED IT THEY CHANGED THE BEDDINGS BUT STAGNANT WATER IN THE TUB WAS NOT ATTENDED TOO RIGHT AWAY. NO ACTION WAS DONE. DINING AREA WAS SO NOISY AND ALL WAS IN A MESS IT WAS SO DIRTY BECAUSE THERE ARE A LOT OF PEOPLE IT WAS SO CROWDED. WILL TRY PARKPLACE ON MY NEXT TRIP TO CEBU. ITS JUST BESIDE MANDARIN.
Maricris F. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 22 februari 2015
Limited buffet food choices.

Room is comfy and clean
7,7
Between good to great
Shane B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 februari 2015
Good but not Great

Location, Sleep Quality, Staff
8,7
Boon C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 februari 2015
Value for money

Location is stone throw away from malls and restaurant. Room is clean and wifi access is acceptable and stable
8,3
I am glad my friend in Cebu recommended me this hotel as his top choice. We stayed 4 nights here. Hotel provides all the stuffs we needed.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu CityMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Badrum

Kundrecensioner - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C05