eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Badrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 322
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 2207 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (2207)
Sortera efter:
Leif F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 27 mars 2015
Bra prisvärt hotel, med bra läge

Deluxe rummen personalen samt läget.
7,3
Det här var 4 gången jag bor på detta hotel, vistelsen var bra.
Par G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 19 mars 2015
bra hotel

nära shoppingmall nöjen resturanger
9,3
bott här 5 gånger alltid lika bra men deluxe rummen är bra dom andra är lyhörda från vägen neranför service bra nära till allt
Ludvig S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 december 2014
Kanon

Fräscht. Bra wi-fi. Stora rum
9,7
Par G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 april 2014
bra hotel nära allt shopping nöjen

centralt läge nära till ayala mall
10
ja hade en bra tid där har bott där många gånger redan från det öpnnade hög standard
Franz N. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 1 maj 2015
Good experience. almost perfect

comfort, service and location
8,7
Service is perfect. Room size and confort is perfect. Bath and shower also pretty good. Breakfast is not good. Not so many options of Food. But in another hand the personal was amazing on serving and the foid was always warm. The swimmingpool is small but that is ok. The problem is that there us not enough chair to relax. I had to sit in the normsl chair. The restaurant select good food and also delivery on the room. The only con is that the portion are small comparing with the price. In average the hotel is really goid and if I had the opportunity I will stay there again.
Robert A. Ensamresenär Canada, den 30 april 2015
The staff members are excellently hospitable .

Staff , location and service
10
I had a great time and feel secured and well taken cared of by the staff.
Maita G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 april 2015
Hotel location is in the very heart of cebu

Best breakfast ever, variation of food is very good and the restaurant is very much accessible both inhouse and outside customer.
9,3
Me and my siblings including children really enjoy this Hotel, especially the swimming and sauna. But we likely enjoy our breakfast meal.
Jasmine K. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 27 april 2015
Good location helpful stuff

location
10
Awesome
Tet Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 27 april 2015
LOCATION, COMFORTABLE, REASONABLE ROOM RATE

walking distance to shopping mall, breakfast consider ok, but the bed sheet a bit sticky
9
Faridon A. Ensamresenär Australia, den 27 april 2015
reception

I when you need something to order, the reception front desk doesn't answer,,
5,7
It was ok, wanted to stay for another week but didn't like the front desk service, and the shower was a big issue, had to move to Elizabeth hotel for cheaper rate and good service

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C08