arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 3726 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3726 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Ludvig S.
Sverige
23 december 2014
Kanon
Fräscht. Bra wi-fi. Stora rum

par L.
Sverige
13 maj 2014
bra hotel nära allt shopping nöjen
centralt läge nära till ayala mall
ja hade en bra tid där har bott där många gånger redan från det öpnnade hög standard

Michael N.
USA
31 juli 2016
The room
Everything good but the hotel is toö noisy and the swimming pool is not good

Maricris D.
Australien
30 juli 2016
excellent 2 day stay
I was doing all the hotel bookings for our recent holiday. This is one of the hotels I can recommend to everyone. I would want my family's comfort as a priority and of course the safety

Rod G.
Filippinerna
30 juli 2016
centrally located hotel
hotel is located just across a mall and can easily navigate within the city from the hotel. my only issue was i had to call 3x just to get my complimentary bottled water, with that said, my room was not made up on the 2nd day.

Garth C.
Nya Zeeland
29 juli 2016
Great location
This hotel is centrally located. Close by is the Ayla shopping mall. A good place to find a host of restaurants. A short walk from the hotel. While the hotel is huge, it is clean and rooms are a good size. Well appointed bathroom. Good WiFi.

thomas R.
USA
28 juli 2016
will stay here again
if there was anything negative i would say it would be that my neighbors were so noisy until 3am i had to put my tv on loud just to drown out the banging noise i was hearing. even after calling the front desk and complaining, the noise went on throughout the night. of course since my tv was on all night at a loud volume, i woke up with a splitting headache

Renato R.
USA
28 juli 2016
Pleasant Comfort
Our corner room was spacious...we enjoyed our stay! Will definitely stay again...

Rodel B.
Filippinerna
28 juli 2016
Nice facilities but the staff is not welcoming
The staff is not ok specially the Gaurd

Lynda B.
USA
28 juli 2016
Can do better!!!
Staff can be a little friendlier, breakfast can be better!!! Rooms definitely can be a little cleaner!