Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mangrove Oriental Resort

Logon, Malapascua Island, Daan Bantayan, Malapascua Island, Malapascua Island, Filippinerna 6013

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 62 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (62)
Sortera efter:
Christer V. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 februari 2013
Pampigt hotell med trevlig personal

Lugnt, nära havet med egen strand
10
När vi skulle boka två hotellrum så var detta det enda hotellet som hade två lediga rum, därför blev det Mangrove Oriental Resort och det ångrar vi inte. Hotellet ligger några minuters promenadväg från den större stranden och man går igenom en by där man kan få en uppfattning om hur man lever. Alla är väldigt vänliga och trevliga. Hotellet består av en huvudbyggnad med restaurang som ligger på en liten höjd och man har en fin utsikt ut över havet. Byggnaden är väldigt pampig och går i spansk stil. Inredningsdetaljer är som ett litet museum. Det finns tre små hus man kan hyra som ligger i sluttningen ner mot stranden. Dessa hus går i tre olika stilar och är väldigt trevliga och mysiga. Det finns 5 strandvillor som ligger nere vid havet med egen strand. Dessutom finns det en större byggnad med flera rum. Personalen var fantastiskt trevlig och ville alltid hjälpa till.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Per J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 februari 2013
Mysigt hotell med vacker omgivning

Bra mat
9
Väldigt mysigt hotell. Bodde i en trevlig stuga nere vid stranden som tillhör hotellet. Rätt enkelt boende men med luftkonditionering och fint badrum. Lugnt och skönt ställe med kort gångavstånd till stora stranden, där restauranger m.m finns.
Restaurangtips: Vid änden av stora stranden finns en trevlig bar att sitta och njuta av solnedgången med en kall dryck.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jessica H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 januari 2013
Fräscht hotell med bra/flexibel service

Fräscha stora rum, snabb service och bästa filippino maten på resan!
8
hotellet ligger med 10 minuters gångväg från huvudstranden bounty beach. men det är en trevlig promenad genom byn. riktigt fräscht hotell där föreståndaren wendy är en riktig pärla! hennes service är både personlig och flexibel. vi provade filippino-mat på flera ställen, men den vi åt på hotellet var out-standing! det enda vi saknade var ett mini-kylskåp på rummet för att kyla vattenflaskor.
Tips: Ta med ficklampa!! Det blir kolsvart om kvällarna!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Clive B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 21 januari 2016
Little gem, but needs help!

quiet solitude, decor, location
6,7
Its on the other side from Bounty beach nut there are two small beaches with mangroves and nature. I got a cottage nr the beach, hot water, AC -nice. The main area was decorated in a more interesting way from all the other resorts, more eccentric and the lobby/diningarea was on a sm hill overlooking the pleasant grounds. Food was v limited but well cooked, breakfast was good. But beware the booking details, some rooms are listed as cottage and are not, there is no one there who really knows what is going on`-the manager was non-existent! The place was run by a gal and the chef, no one knew how to make drinks. It was understaffed ( which wasn't a problem while I was there because only a couple of people staying. Other reviewers said this and I agree - it could be a great place but the owner is not around and the manager does nothing but watch TV. I got a deal o Agoda but US$70+ is TOO much on other sites.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shuying K. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 1 januari 2016
Comfortable stay, a little pricey

Friendly staff, nice room, comfortable lobby
8,3
Adequate facilities. Dining a little expensive. A little pricey. Homely room. Really helpful and friendly staff. Comfy lobby.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wolfgang C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 30 november 2015
Unpleasant service and unnecessary charges

The workers we met were courteous, the rooms were clean,
4,7
The rooms weren't too bad. The safe inside the rooms were not working. Too many mosquitoes in the area. Their private beach isn't worth using. It's quite a walk to a decent swimming area. We grilled some meat at the back of the restaurant because the staff said that it was okay. At the same time we ordered steamed fish and rice from the kitchen. When we got our bill, they added 200 pesos service charge for grilling and eating the meat in their resto. They never informed us that they would charge us for cooking and eating at their place. The inn gave us a receipt for our meal, but they did not include the service charge of 200 there. The staff just told us that the MANAGER told them to bill us. We never spoke to the manager though. He/She never came out to talk to us. I'm sure that was her allowance for the day hahaha. On the first night, we already ordered our breakfast in advance and told them to prepare it by 7 am because we were going island hopping early the next day. Their staff told us that they start work at 7 am, so they said that it would be ready by 7:30, so we agreed. When we went there at 7:30, the resto was still closed. The kitchen staff arrived at 7:35 and served our food past 8 am.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Catrin J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 27 november 2015
Lovely hotel. Staff need better training

Clean, safe, amazing breakfast
8
The hotel was wonderful. We had to change room to air con because the fan room was unbearable hot. Staff were not very helpful about this, they tried to get us to pay the full fee to upgrade. We asked for discount as it was low season and we were the ONLY people in the hotel but they didn't give us this. However breakfast was amazing. The hotel itself is stunning, it has a private beach but it was a dirty beach with lots of rubbish so we couldn't swim in it,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jonathan H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 november 2015
Peacefull end of the village

Position , Price , friendly
8
Unfortunatey we booked a fan bungalow in the garden by the beach......it was too hot also at night . The location is peacefull and pretty and at the local end of the village abort 10 minutes to the main beach . Good breakfast , friendly staff , clean , wifi in lobby .....good value for money with a great sunset .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ronald D. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 22 september 2015
Excellent value

Friendly staff, comfortable communal area
9,3
We had the whole place to ourselves due to low season. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was great value for the price, probably one of the best deals you can get on the island. Location is a bit further from the action (10 min walk) but that means it is also nice and quiet. Homemade bread was delicious.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ann F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 juli 2015
Quite place with excellent breakfast

Breakfast, quiet and friendly staff
9
We stayed for 2 nights in the double sea view room with fan which was quite small and hot and then moved to sea view with air con and it was very spacious and more comfortable. We were the only people there the 5 nights we stayed and breakfast was lovely and quite large, wifi was good and only worked in the lobby. Staff were very friendly and our room was cleaned daily. It is a 10 minute walk to Bounty Beach but this makes it a very quiet resort and I feel in a good location. 5 minute walk from pier. I would recommend especially the seaview airccon room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua IslandMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - EntréMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - CaféMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - BadrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - Balkong/terrassMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - OmgivningarMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - TrädgårdMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - BadrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - Balkong/terrassMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - BadrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - Balkong/terrassMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - BadrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - BadrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - Hotellet från insidanMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - Balkong/terrassMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - Hotellet från insidanMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - Balkong/terrassMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - Balkong/terrassMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - Hotellet från utsidanMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - GästrumMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - Balkong/terrassMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - Hotellet från insidanMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - Hotellet från insidanMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - Hotellet från insidanMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - Hotellet från insidanMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - Hotellet från insidanMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua Island - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07