Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 195 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 195 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,0

Michael D. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Improvements?
Improvements could include free Wifi, no extra charge for parking and reducing/eliminating the so called service fee which take 6/7days to be re credited
Recenserad 07 april 2016

Athar A. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
A Good Hotel
Staff were very friendly, service was quick, location was great. Would have liked a better breakfast buffet but otherwise a good hotel to stay at
Recenserad 30 mars 2016

Wing A. från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
good location
fair
Recenserad 27 mars 2016

Neil W. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Very Comfortable Stay
Location, Nice Room, Good Food
Was very comfortable was a little disappointed to not even have a microwave in the room
Recenserad 01 mars 2016

John L. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Canberra weekend
Location. Value for money. Friendly staff
Perfect place to stay for a weekend away
Recenserad 25 februari 2016

Anna M. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2016
Room 707-708
cleanliness friendliness support
other than the fire alarm going off on the day we were checking out it was a lovely stay. The pillows however were terrible, I hunted for a firmer flatter one that I found in the wardrobe the next day. I suffer from PTSD and the alarm did trigger some anxiety, however, i am glad no chances were taken and the right thing was done. Lovely support too from the desk male help with the packing of the car.
Recenserad 13 januari 2016

MOHAMAD K. från Libanon
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Good
Good location. Clean. Nice staff.
Very good
Recenserad 23 december 2015

David C. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Nil
Nil
Recenserad 02 december 2015

Christine L. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Central location
Location, parking, no fuss
We had a very comfortable stay at Mantra. The parking was $12 per day and plenty of parking spots. It is a 20 minute walk to the War memorial and there are a lot of restaurants and cafes just around the corner. Had a great Indian roti role at The Indian Street food stall and a must is to visit Bentspoke Brewery, great staff ,good food and excellent beer.
Recenserad 04 november 2015

Yunita S. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
comfortable but not fancy
location, parking, size
it was pleasant stay, the room is comfortable: lots of light from the balcony, big living space, clean.
Recenserad 03 november 2015