Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australien 2601 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restaurang Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pool Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Faciliteter Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gym Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pool Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobby Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gym Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobby Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gästrum
Område: Braddon Antal rum: 175

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 167
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (167)
Sortera efter:
Bradley D. Gruppresenär Australia, den 28 juni 2015
Good hotel

Very nice , friendly, close to shops
9,3
Rin C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 24 maj 2015
Great value and location

Value location service
10
Dipankara S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 17 maj 2015
Nice hotel near city centre

location is not far from city centre, clean and spacious
7,7
Everything meets the standard except the cleaning staff forgot to replace the hand towel and floor mat.
Elaine P. Reste med partner Bangladesh, den 14 april 2015
Mantra stay

Proximity to city. Parking. Cleanliness of room
8,3
Very good
Marianna K. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 8 april 2015
Ok for a family but have experienced better.

Breakfast, location, room size
8,3
Good. However, we had 3 kids and 2 adults and table only seated 4, 4 lots and cutlery and crockery. Not hard to organise an extra set.
Maris O. Ensamresenär Australia, den 7 april 2015
Great location and one bedroom apartments!

Location, one bedroom apartment, sauna
9,3
Excellent! Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. Loved the one bedroom apartment.
Angela C. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 5 april 2015
2bed apartment great for families with kids

Comfortable and spacious 2 bedroom apartment which is ideal for families with kids. Good location. Toiletries smell nice!
8
Our family with young kids had a relaxing stay at Mantra in Northbourne. We used the facilities in the 2 bed apartment such as the internal laundry and dryer. The bathtub was useful to bath the kids (the other hotel we stayed at only had showers). Be quick to park at night cause the car park can get full.
Shinyi L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 mars 2015
Does what it says on the box

Location,
8,3
The room was nicely furnished, with at a terrific, central location. You won't be able to walk to sights such as the war memorial, but it's close enough, and well within walking distance to some very good coffee, food and a micro brewery! The bathrooms, however, were a bit tired looking (but was fine), but I found it strange that there was no bottled water was provided. Yes, I know that Australian tap water is perfectly safe to drink,, but most hotels that I've stayed in have always had complimentary bottles of water. In addition to this, the pillows were terrible, flat and lumpy. tl;dr: Great location, decent hotel that has room for improvement.
Renee I. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 februari 2015
Good value inner city hotel

Location, room size, value for money
8
I was surprised that the room was as big as it was. Disappointed that we didn't know we would have to pay $12 a night extra to park until we got there - this was not mentioned in the booking - but was comped to us when we had to evacuate at 430am for a fire, apparently a regular occurrence!
Bruce Q. Ensamresenär Australia, den 27 februari 2015
Mantra Hotel Canberra 25-26 February 2015

Location to amenities Staff friendliness Cleanliness
7
Good. Outside noise a bit loud.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestaurangMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - PoolMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FaciliteterMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GymMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - PoolMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GymMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

HK-AGWEB-2G05