Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinerna 8000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 1999 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla omdömen (1999)
Sortera efter:
Ake A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 mars 2013
En mycket trevlig vistelse på Marco Polo.

Den utmärkta servicen, trevlig, tillmötesgående och välutbildad personal, bra gym och ett centralt läge.
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tom G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 30 december 2012
Trevligt och bra!

Ett säkert hotell att bo på.
10
Ett mycket bra hotell. Personalen var hjälpsamma och vänliga var man än kom. Väskan kontrollerade med hund när man anlände. Säkerhetsfrågan stod högt i kurs. Fick ett rum på 8:de våningen med utsikt över havet. Mycket vackert. Rummen är stora och aircond gick att ställa efter eget behag. Man fick 3 nycklar så den gick 24 timmar per dygn. Maten höll hög klass med buffé 3 ggr dygnet. Priset på den var högre än normalt, 200 kr. Men här fanns allt. Stor 25 m pool och bra gym på 4 våningen. Gångavstånd (under 1 km) till närmsta varuhus. WiFi i toppklass. Kunde se ATG live utan stopp. Min vistelse här var toppen!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ake A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 30 augusti 2012
Mysigt hotell. Trevlig, serviceminded personal

Läget (centralt i Davao), servicen, rummet, gym, poolen, wifi och maten...
10
Mycket trevlig vistelse!(10 dagar)Jag kan inte annat än varmt rekommendera detta trevliga hotell!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lilliane C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 1 maj 2016
Excellent Hotel needs some improvement
6
It's an old school hotel but very well maintained. The location is super central and staff excellent. There are some minor improvement for me: (1) Hotel Lobby is filled with Pungent Rose Scent. This triggers allergic reaction for people with fragrance allergy because it is just too strong. I dread and die every time I have to pass by the lobby. (2) Massage at PHP1100 is too expensive for very inexperienced therapists. Please send them to training. It is very disappointing. We are group of 3 people and every single one of us felt the price paid is not worth the service provided. (3) Pool Need to be cleaned more. The water is too foggy and we got itchy coming out of the pool.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Catherine I. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 april 2016
worth the stay
5,7
Clean room, nice staff and sumptous foods awaits in Marco Polo.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert J. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 april 2016
Great Breakfast & Very Comfy Pillows
6
Great smoggiest board breakfast. Love the omelette & sweet marinated pork. Clean upmarket hotel - with good inclusions in the room - slept very well - comfy bed and bed-linen and especially the pillows. Close to 7-11 for snacks and great street BBQ food on the next corner. Good AC too.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lorenzo M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 april 2016
Not necessary?!
6,3
I enjoyed my stay, and we would consider it again, when visiting Davao City!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Franciscus S. Familj med småbarn Netherlands, den 21 april 2016
Great hotel with excellent breakfast
5,3
Great stay at the Marco Polo. We had a premier room on a high floor with a fantastic view of the Davao gulf. The breakfast was excellent and the staff in the restaurant and at the room very friendly and accommodating. Only at the pool area the service was a bit dissappointing: very slow in bringing the drinks but also in clearing out plates and glasses from former guests and in cleaning and tidying the area. But otherwise great and definitely recommended!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 april 2016
MarcoPolo Davao
6,3
Nice hotel with accommodating staff. Tighter security then other Davao hotels.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark O. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 19 april 2016
Fantastic
5,7
Good location and top of the line facilities
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GymMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GymMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FestvåningMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - MötesrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Executive Lounge


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02