Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinerna 8000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 1924 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla omdömen (1924)
Sortera efter:
Ake A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 mars 2013
En mycket trevlig vistelse på Marco Polo.

Den utmärkta servicen, trevlig, tillmötesgående och välutbildad personal, bra gym och ett centralt läge.
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tom G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 30 december 2012
Trevligt och bra!

Ett säkert hotell att bo på.
10
Ett mycket bra hotell. Personalen var hjälpsamma och vänliga var man än kom. Väskan kontrollerade med hund när man anlände. Säkerhetsfrågan stod högt i kurs. Fick ett rum på 8:de våningen med utsikt över havet. Mycket vackert. Rummen är stora och aircond gick att ställa efter eget behag. Man fick 3 nycklar så den gick 24 timmar per dygn. Maten höll hög klass med buffé 3 ggr dygnet. Priset på den var högre än normalt, 200 kr. Men här fanns allt. Stor 25 m pool och bra gym på 4 våningen. Gångavstånd (under 1 km) till närmsta varuhus. WiFi i toppklass. Kunde se ATG live utan stopp. Min vistelse här var toppen!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ake A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 30 augusti 2012
Mysigt hotell. Trevlig, serviceminded personal

Läget (centralt i Davao), servicen, rummet, gym, poolen, wifi och maten...
10
Mycket trevlig vistelse!(10 dagar)Jag kan inte annat än varmt rekommendera detta trevliga hotell!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Abdillah B. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 2 februari 2016
Superb

1) friendly staff 2) nice place 3) smell nice
10
What else can i say? Flawless
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leah A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 31 januari 2016
Disappointing.

Breakfast Buffet. Smell of the foyer.
5,7
We chose to spend our staycation in Marco Polo because of its breakfast buffet. But the light switches weren't working, TV wasn't compatible with USBs and there were only a few channels to choose from. Room looked bare and the tub... well it wasn't a functional tub. My clubhouse sandwich was too toasted as well. and the vanilla milkshake lacked the vanilla taste. It wasn't worth the 5k.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rhodora J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 31 januari 2016
Wonderful experience. World class service.

Value for money. Good experience. Accomodating staff. Delicious foods. Spacious room..
9,7
Our stay was great. It was truly a wonderful experience. I would definitely go back and experience once again the Marco Polo moments..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Crista V. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 29 januari 2016
Business Trip

Location, Food and Hotel Cleaniless
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arthur A. Ensamresenär Canada, den 29 januari 2016
people

people
8
Very nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kurt A. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 28 januari 2016
the location

Location-Pool-staff
8,3
Through Agoda we booked the deluxe room,whih was actally pretty basic,we asked for an upgrade ,but we were told that the only upgrade avaialable was the suite on the 18th floor.Even tough we had to pay an substantial amount ,we felt it was worth it.The breakfast was served at the lunge in the club floor and also included was the happy hour with snacks and drinks.The staff in the lounge was very nice and even served some special food for my wife,who is a Filipina. She really appreciated that extra service and many thanks to that nice cook in the lounge.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sherwin C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 januari 2016
Experience the Marco Polo

The room was very comfortable and the location was accessible and the food is great.
8,3
Our stay in the room was comfortable, it is spacious for the two of us and the staff was very accommodating and the food was also great.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GymMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GymMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FestvåningMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - MötesrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02