eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gym
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gym Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Festvåning
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 245

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 1573 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla recensioner (1573)
Sortera efter:
Ake A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 mars 2013
En mycket trevlig vistelse på Marco Polo.

Den utmärkta servicen, trevlig, tillmötesgående och välutbildad personal, bra gym och ett centralt läge.
9,3
Tom G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 30 december 2012
Trevligt och bra!

Ett säkert hotell att bo på.
10
Ett mycket bra hotell. Personalen var hjälpsamma och vänliga var man än kom. Väskan kontrollerade med hund när man anlände. Säkerhetsfrågan stod högt i kurs. Fick ett rum på 8:de våningen med utsikt över havet. Mycket vackert. Rummen är stora och aircond gick att ställa efter eget behag. Man fick 3 nycklar så den gick 24 timmar per dygn. Maten höll hög klass med buffé 3 ggr dygnet. Priset på den var högre än normalt, 200 kr. Men här fanns allt. Stor 25 m pool och bra gym på 4 våningen. Gångavstånd (under 1 km) till närmsta varuhus. WiFi i toppklass. Kunde se ATG live utan stopp. Min vistelse här var toppen!
Ake A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 30 augusti 2012
Mysigt hotell. Trevlig, serviceminded personal

Läget (centralt i Davao), servicen, rummet, gym, poolen, wifi och maten...
10
Mycket trevlig vistelse!(10 dagar)Jag kan inte annat än varmt rekommendera detta trevliga hotell!
Simon S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 31 augusti 2014
Would not use again

very polite staff, clean room,
6,7
the stay was good. 2 negatives: the breakfast buffet is overpriced, found a hair in a banana leaf wrapped rice. the tuna smelled and tasted fishy... much variety but lacking quality. The other thing was the "complimentary wifi..while signed on I was not able to load a picture on facebook, so I mentioned the problem to the front desk and was told that it was free and for a fee they will upgrade me to 3mbps from 1.5mbps. So、Marco Polo gives a complimentary (nothing) wifi. Meanwhile at Tune hotel at 1/3 the room rate of Marco Polo the wifi was blasting away.
Geir A. Reste med partner Norway, den 27 augusti 2014
Good and Safe Hotel with Nice Facilities

1. Food in Pool Restaurant 2. Staff serving at Pool Restaurant
6,3
All the rooms are more or less the same, so diffictult to understand the price difference between Deluxe, Superior and Premium Rooms. They are all the same. Upgrading one level with Platinum GHA card is not giving you anything, except if you have ordered a Premium Room.
Glenn L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 24 augusti 2014
Good location

location, comfort, service
10
The location is very amazing for the event that we had to attend. To top it off, service was excellent and food is great.
Romeo E. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 23 augusti 2014
Awesome hotel within the city center

location, value for money, comfort
9,3
Fantastic hotel! I had a wonderful stay. Swimming pool is big and restaurants are good. spa is too expensive though but overall my stay was perfect! highly recommended hotel in Davao.
Chariya R. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 12 augusti 2014
Good hotel

Good spa , reasonable room size and good breakfast
8,7
I was very disappointed as how slow they were when I checked in. It was not a long line but I had to wait for long and got very tired. The room and breakfast was reasonable. Spa was fantastic, must try warm herbal massage.
Axel Z. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 10 augusti 2014
things are well so i can tell!

location, convenience and comfort
9,7
not bad
Alan N. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 10 augusti 2014
Great Experience

Friendly Professional Staff, the Drinks, the Room.
10
I decided to fly out to Davao from Manila last minute-- so I could lock myself up in a room to do work and not get distracted by friend/co-workers. I arrive Saturday-- got my work done, had great food, even snuck into a massage (great on location spa)-- without having to leave the premise. Since I got more work done than anticipated-- I woke up early morning-- took a an excursion out to go snorkeling and horseback riding. The hotel is extremely convenient and the staff was very friendly. Highly recommended.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GymMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GymMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - FestvåningMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - MötesrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B06