eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Reception Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Festvåning Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gym Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Badrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Entré Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby
Läge: Davao centrum Antal rum: 245

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 1474 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla recensioner (1474)
Ake A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 mars 2013
En mycket trevlig vistelse på Marco Polo.

Den utmärkta servicen, trevlig, tillmötesgående och välutbildad personal, bra gym och ett centralt läge.
9,3
Tom G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 30 december 2012
Trevligt och bra!

Ett säkert hotell att bo på.
10
Ett mycket bra hotell. Personalen var hjälpsamma och vänliga var man än kom. Väskan kontrollerade med hund när man anlände. Säkerhetsfrågan stod högt i kurs. Fick ett rum på 8:de våningen med utsikt över havet. Mycket vackert. Rummen är stora och aircond gick att ställa efter eget behag. Man fick 3 nycklar så den gick 24 timmar per dygn. Maten höll hög klass med buffé 3 ggr dygnet. Priset på den var högre än normalt, 200 kr. Men här fanns allt. Stor 25 m pool och bra gym på 4 våningen. Gångavstånd (under 1 km) till närmsta varuhus. WiFi i toppklass. Kunde se ATG live utan stopp. Min vistelse här var toppen!
Ake A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 30 augusti 2012
Mysigt hotell. Trevlig, serviceminded personal

Läget (centralt i Davao), servicen, rummet, gym, poolen, wifi och maten...
10
Mycket trevlig vistelse!(10 dagar)Jag kan inte annat än varmt rekommendera detta trevliga hotell!
Michael M. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 16 april 2014
Comfortable hotel room

comfortable hotel rooms, food, staff and services
10
I'm returning guest everything is first class except on this visit the TV channels were limited
Marion C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 april 2014
Very cool interior. Superb staffs

Dlfriendly staffs
10
Very satisfied
Gerwin J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 april 2014
Awesome stay at the continental club

staff, food and internet
9,3
Staff were polite and attentive. The lobby needs a lift though
Gerwin J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 april 2014
Best hotel in Mindanao

staff, food, pool
9,3
The continental club offers the best of exclusivity.
Ma S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 april 2014
our 1 night stay in.marco polo hotel was Great!

location ,comfort, close to shopping area
8,7
I decided to book marco polo 2 weeks prior our flight. Considering its location and comfort ,i made the right decision. I highly recommend this hotel for family travellers.
Rizalina D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 mars 2014
traumatizing

nice breakfast
6,3
we were about to sleep when some guests opened our door. it frightened us coz we thought there were burglars inside a five-star hotel. apparently, the guests were erroneously given key/cards for our room that was already occupied. the reception attendant we reported the incident was so incompetent even lousy he cnat explain what happened. he said he will call back in a few seconds but two hours passed & we got no call. i had to go down to check what happened. i burst in madness before the manager called to say sorry. incompetent staff they were. :(
Maristel C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 23 mars 2014
Great Value for money

Nice swmming pool, great breakfast buffet and friendly staff
8,3
Swimming pool was nice at night I love breakfast buffet because of unlimited yakult :)

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ReceptionMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - FestvåningMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GymMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BadrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - EntréMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SvitMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BadrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pub/loungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - FestvåningMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Business CenterMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - OmgivningarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - OmgivningarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - OmgivningarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Omgivningar

Kundrecensioner - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A04