eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gym
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gym Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Festvåning
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 245

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 1585 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla recensioner (1585)
Sortera efter:
Ake A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 mars 2013
En mycket trevlig vistelse på Marco Polo.

Den utmärkta servicen, trevlig, tillmötesgående och välutbildad personal, bra gym och ett centralt läge.
9,3
Tom G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 30 december 2012
Trevligt och bra!

Ett säkert hotell att bo på.
10
Ett mycket bra hotell. Personalen var hjälpsamma och vänliga var man än kom. Väskan kontrollerade med hund när man anlände. Säkerhetsfrågan stod högt i kurs. Fick ett rum på 8:de våningen med utsikt över havet. Mycket vackert. Rummen är stora och aircond gick att ställa efter eget behag. Man fick 3 nycklar så den gick 24 timmar per dygn. Maten höll hög klass med buffé 3 ggr dygnet. Priset på den var högre än normalt, 200 kr. Men här fanns allt. Stor 25 m pool och bra gym på 4 våningen. Gångavstånd (under 1 km) till närmsta varuhus. WiFi i toppklass. Kunde se ATG live utan stopp. Min vistelse här var toppen!
Ake A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 30 augusti 2012
Mysigt hotell. Trevlig, serviceminded personal

Läget (centralt i Davao), servicen, rummet, gym, poolen, wifi och maten...
10
Mycket trevlig vistelse!(10 dagar)Jag kan inte annat än varmt rekommendera detta trevliga hotell!
Alex M. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 13 oktober 2014
When it's good, others might say EXCELLENT...

airport bus.... overall comfort... staff
9,7
As a 5* hotel should be... Unscheduled pickup from the airport with... pram .. golf clubs.. case.. hmm and another case! So early 9am - but check in unquestioned.. and a complimentary upgrade! Great pool - brunch is reasonably priced.. complimentary wifi... And a visitor from Japan bought me a drink in the lobby! oh.. and I checked out an hour later than usual.. This is FIRST CLASS
Fred S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 oktober 2014
Dated

Room size
7
Used to better. Everything was in working condition and staff performance alright. But room interiors and amenities should be updated for a five star. Beds/bathrooms etc were unchanged since at least 2007
Michael L. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 oktober 2014
Good hotel in the centre of Davao

Location, pool and service
9,3
Pleasant stay at this hotel.
Sandra C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 oktober 2014
Good hotel

Food, staff, room
8,3
The food in Marco Polo is relish, great variety too! Staff are friendly. Comfortable room, cool toilet. However the hotel location is not that great since you need to take a cab or ride a jeep to go to a decent mall. Other than the location, everything was great.
Gabriel R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 1 oktober 2014
5 star hotel, quiet location

Clean, friendly staff, central
9,3
It's always nice to be at the Marco Polo. The hotel is comfortable and high end. The food isn't great but not so bad either. The location is quite central but not beside the malls/sites.
Deny P. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 28 september 2014
Stay was good

Breakfast buffet, clean and nice bathroom, nice pool
8
Stay was good. The only thing that left a bad taste to my mouth is the lady receptionist that checked us in. She wasn't that helpful and she was partial to us in her treatment. I told my companion that she's kind of a snob. She didn't give us any info about where to go for breakfast and what time. Our accomodation includes free breakfast, I called the next day to get the info. Not even a "welcome to Marco Polo" greeting. She was stiff and not all smiles. Probably because we were dressed in plain shirts and pants that we don't exude elegance. She should show the eame courtesy to us that she showed to those hotel guest dressed in their fine suits. I can feel the difference because later on when we emerged in the lobby to meet our friends we were dressed nice and fine and there was a complete change in the treatment - more accommodating and all smiles now. Some of the staff were friendly and accommodating. Overall stay is good.
Bernadette A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 23 september 2014
Comfortable

The bed is nice, the pool deck is lovely, and it is near the pearl shops.
5,7
It was okay. I wish though the receptionists pay attention to all the terminals in the check-in counter. One can be waiting a long time in one terminal, while the receptionist attends to one customer. When that one customer leaves, the receptionist does not turn her attention to the other terminals. Their counter can be served by a mirror at the elevators so the not-so-attentive receptionists can see. There is a huge pillar blocking off terminals.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GymMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GymMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - FestvåningMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - MötesrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A07