Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gym Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gym Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Festvåning Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Mötesrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Strand Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 245
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 1759 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla omdömen (1759)
Sortera efter:
Ake A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 mars 2013
En mycket trevlig vistelse på Marco Polo.

Den utmärkta servicen, trevlig, tillmötesgående och välutbildad personal, bra gym och ett centralt läge.
9,3
Tom G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 30 december 2012
Trevligt och bra!

Ett säkert hotell att bo på.
10
Ett mycket bra hotell. Personalen var hjälpsamma och vänliga var man än kom. Väskan kontrollerade med hund när man anlände. Säkerhetsfrågan stod högt i kurs. Fick ett rum på 8:de våningen med utsikt över havet. Mycket vackert. Rummen är stora och aircond gick att ställa efter eget behag. Man fick 3 nycklar så den gick 24 timmar per dygn. Maten höll hög klass med buffé 3 ggr dygnet. Priset på den var högre än normalt, 200 kr. Men här fanns allt. Stor 25 m pool och bra gym på 4 våningen. Gångavstånd (under 1 km) till närmsta varuhus. WiFi i toppklass. Kunde se ATG live utan stopp. Min vistelse här var toppen!
Ake A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 30 augusti 2012
Mysigt hotell. Trevlig, serviceminded personal

Läget (centralt i Davao), servicen, rummet, gym, poolen, wifi och maten...
10
Mycket trevlig vistelse!(10 dagar)Jag kan inte annat än varmt rekommendera detta trevliga hotell!
Charito T. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 maj 2015
location

location, near shopping, quite
7,3
over all our stay was good. accessible to transportation
Angelie B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 19 maj 2015
Good hotel

Good location, great staff, nice rooms
7,7
it was great except for the dinner. Their desserts are like week old already. Blech.
Brenda A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 6 maj 2015
poor service

Marco Polo Davao Hotel
5
Disappointed,i booked already in advance when i was in canada and i specify there all my request coz they ask it like early check in,and 2 rooms and the first room have 1 big size bed and the second room was 2 single beds,when i arrived from a long journey with my family the receptionist said that i have to wait coz there's no vacancy and we have to wait till somebody to check out so i thought if u booked and they confirmed it you already have rooms reserved when you arrived and its not what i expected they keep me and my family waiting for a long time in a lobby so i ask the people on the front desk that if they can give us at least 1 room so that i can check in my luggage then finally they give me 1 room,and they said that the other room they going to give it after 2oclock we went out and we came back at around 3pm still no room until 5pm and my request that i need 2 single beds is not what i saw in the other rooms its a big bed all in all im so disappointed they keep us waiting,when i called to ask for an extra plate and spoon they didn't bring us any I'm so pissed i definitely not recommended this hotel to all my friends I'm sorry coz this is my first time to come to this hotel and things not gone well as i expected there's a saying first impressions last poor service
Anna V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 maj 2015
So so

availability
6
Poor service
Celulu H. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 30 april 2015
Marco Polo Davao Best Location Ever!

Best location, very nice and clean rooms, good price
9
Everything is great in Marco Polo, except the queue at the reception , there is no line, people need to ask who is next, which is really a hassle
Celulu H. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 30 april 2015
Great Location

Great location, clean rooms, helpful staff
9
Great location, clean rooms, helpful staff
Paul A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 april 2015
Staying there is a disaster
3,7
Its a totally disaster. Check in is 2 pm but nobody attended us. If i dod not approached the receptionist, will not entertain either. After check in, there was an error. Totally error messed up. 2nd day, asked to direct my call for delivery, but gave wrong number! What was that. Check out, guest name in the shuttle stub was correct but the receipt was wrong! Whats wrong with this hotel. Disaster. Messed up. Poor customer service. Regrets choosing this hotel. Known hotel but totally unrecommended.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kundrecensioner - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C02