Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gästrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gym Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gym Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Festvåning Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Mötesrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Strand Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 245
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 1822
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla omdömen (1822)
Sortera efter:
Ake A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 mars 2013
En mycket trevlig vistelse på Marco Polo.

Den utmärkta servicen, trevlig, tillmötesgående och välutbildad personal, bra gym och ett centralt läge.
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tom G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 30 december 2012
Trevligt och bra!

Ett säkert hotell att bo på.
10
Ett mycket bra hotell. Personalen var hjälpsamma och vänliga var man än kom. Väskan kontrollerade med hund när man anlände. Säkerhetsfrågan stod högt i kurs. Fick ett rum på 8:de våningen med utsikt över havet. Mycket vackert. Rummen är stora och aircond gick att ställa efter eget behag. Man fick 3 nycklar så den gick 24 timmar per dygn. Maten höll hög klass med buffé 3 ggr dygnet. Priset på den var högre än normalt, 200 kr. Men här fanns allt. Stor 25 m pool och bra gym på 4 våningen. Gångavstånd (under 1 km) till närmsta varuhus. WiFi i toppklass. Kunde se ATG live utan stopp. Min vistelse här var toppen!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ake A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 30 augusti 2012
Mysigt hotell. Trevlig, serviceminded personal

Läget (centralt i Davao), servicen, rummet, gym, poolen, wifi och maten...
10
Mycket trevlig vistelse!(10 dagar)Jag kan inte annat än varmt rekommendera detta trevliga hotell!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jo B. Gruppresenär Australia, den 25 augusti 2015
Best location for the kadayawan festival

Location, location ,location
9,3
We had a pleasant stay with great staff...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Richard H. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 24 augusti 2015
Good value at the Agoda price

central location, great staff, good value
8,3
I enjoyed the Marco Polo. The room was a little bit tired but everything worked. The other facilities were high quality. The breakfast was excellent but the coffee shop in the lobby area was a little disappointing. This is a minor criticism. Overall, I was most impressed and would stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elizabeth R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 20 augusti 2015
Good but not fantastic

food, bed, location
7,7
Maybe it is one of the best in Davao City but I would not say that it is fantastic. The rooms are of good size, the beddings are clean and comfortable, but the bathroom needs improvement. The smoke detector was hanging loose. The shower head spews water unevenly. The hot and cold knobs are the old type. No matter how much I turned the lever up, water came out from the faucet simultaneously from the shower head, half and half. After having said that, I will still choose Marco Polo the next time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wayne R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 19 augusti 2015
Great friendly hotel

Atmosphere food and airport pick up
9,7
Great place to stay nicely furnished good food and service centrally octaves and good value. Bathrooms could do with a refurbishment though
Anmäl det här omdömet
Teresita S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 17 augusti 2015
Getaway vacation

Location is good, buffet breakfast sumptous rooms are comfty and clean no bad odor staff are friendly and accomodating aircondition are all freezy..
9,7
Were seven persons we get extra bed we got three rooms and the size is king bed the rooms are big in size very comfortable the bathrooms are complete of toilettres and i like most was the bedeit esp for women everytime we washed it was amazing i love it super all you need have it all there is a safety box for our valuables my family enjoyed the pool and the most important was the breakfast buffet over all were satisfied .were planning again by october to check in .. Marco polo no.1
Anmäl det här omdömet
Danilo S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 augusti 2015
Satisfied

Location, food, accomodation
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cynthia L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 16 augusti 2015
Great Food!

Food was great! Waiter was knowledgeable when asked questions about the food serving
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GymMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GymMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - FestvåningMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - MötesrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GästrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge

Kundrecensioner - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03