Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 665
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 2172
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (2172)
Sortera efter:
Bjorn H. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 18 juli 2014
Topp hotell

bra rent snyggt
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Agneta J. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 16 juni 2011
Bra läge, fina rum

Stort rum,vilket är ovanligt i H-K
7,7
Trevligt hotell med ett perfekt läge intill Ocean terminal. Mycket hjälpsam personal. Dyr lobbyrestaurang. Ett tips är Dan Ryans Grill väldigt nära hissen, god mat för dig som inte vill ha "kinamat", stora portioner.
Restaurangtips: Dan Ryans Grill
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christophe B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 april 2010
Back again after 14 years!

Beautiful hotel, wonderful rooms, excellent location in Tsim Sha Tsui.
9,7
A wonderful hotel that I visited 14 years ago. It was even better this time. Clean, beautiful design, great food and comfortable rooms. The location is perfect in Tsim Sha Tsui and the free airport shuttle from Kowloon station stops in front of the hotel. I would choose this hotel again for my next stay in Hong Kong. The staff could be a bit warmer and smile but they were always curteous.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Go to the shopping mall Harbour City that hotel is in. Don't miss the asian food court with excellent food. Then walk down to the Star Ferry Harbour and take a ferry to the Hong Kong side.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wong N. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 21 augusti 2015
Good location

Good for shopping, nice Seaview, friendly staff
10
Very comfortable & nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siew M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 18 augusti 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
It was good. Quite often too noisy at the corridor but it's not the hotel's fault. I have an issue but have emailed to MPHK.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephanie T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 augusti 2015
Always a pleasant stay at Marco Polo Hong Kong

Location, Service, Cleanliness
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melissa L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 15 augusti 2015
Under-delivered, rooms aren't great

Good location
5,7
We booked here for a special occasion and so chose to have two club floor rooms. The continental club floor is supposed to be the most exclusive with the most perks. Unfortunately I definitely wasn't feeling this. The continental club LOOKS plushy but offers very little for the added cost! The canapés were sometimes stale and there were only ever less than five things to choose from, the drinks were limited. The same things every day! Waiters were pleasant in the club floor but the offerings were disappointing. Most of all, the rooms were SO DISAPPOINTING. I've seen way better at lesser-starred properties. The bathroom clogs up, the showers are so dated. Everything looked old and you could see cracks in the furniture. We asked for connecting rooms but they were unable to do this. The beds were more of super singles than "doubles/king" stated on the web. They promised adjoining rooms but we were given rooms many doors apart. They said they would give us rooms with good views. Our rooms had very unimpressive views - overlooking literally nothing. We asked for an early check in and arrived at the hotel around 9am but were made to wait hours for our rooms to be ready because they were trying to find suitable rooms close together - instead of arranging this way before our arrival?! I guess Hong Kong is not known for their customer service but we expected better of the Marco Polo. Not worth the cost. Read further down the reviews here and you'll see others agreeing with me. Unless you absolutely need to be at the harbour city mall and lane Crawford and the star ferry pier, avoid this place. So many choices in HK. This is not on my list next time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zuoshi W. Familj med äldre barn China, den 14 augusti 2015
Choice it for a good location

Location is good. Room is big enough and service is satisfy
8,7
In general it's a nice hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alvin S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 augusti 2015
some good, some bad

continental club floor, comfy bed, location
8,7
It was mixed.... first, the bad. Woke up with a leak at the ceiling of our toilet. And when transferring, the staff that gave us the key to our new room didnt even offer to help with our things! (that has got to be an all time low when it comes to service) The good.... check-in was very fast and the person was very friendly. Upon reporting of the leak, there was a very quick response. They immediately sent people to check. After awhile, they transferred us and upgraded us to a continental club room. I would like to praise the duty manager at that time ms susie wong for her very quick response! Continental club room was more spacious and was very nice.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Charles L. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 5 augusti 2015
Great Location. Courteous Staff

1. Location 2. Courteous Staff 3. Good Club Lounge Experience
9
Very Good. Will come again
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Kundrecensioner - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03