eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck
Läge: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 665
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 1597 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (1597)
Agneta J. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 16 juni 2011
Bra läge, fina rum

Stort rum,vilket är ovanligt i H-K
7,7
Trevligt hotell med ett perfekt läge intill Ocean terminal. Mycket hjälpsam personal. Dyr lobbyrestaurang. Ett tips är Dan Ryans Grill väldigt nära hissen, god mat för dig som inte vill ha "kinamat", stora portioner.
Restaurangtips: Dan Ryans Grill
Christophe B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 april 2010
Back again after 14 years!

Beautiful hotel, wonderful rooms, excellent location in Tsim Sha Tsui.
9,7
A wonderful hotel that I visited 14 years ago. It was even better this time. Clean, beautiful design, great food and comfortable rooms. The location is perfect in Tsim Sha Tsui and the free airport shuttle from Kowloon station stops in front of the hotel. I would choose this hotel again for my next stay in Hong Kong. The staff could be a bit warmer and smile but they were always curteous.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Go to the shopping mall Harbour City that hotel is in. Don't miss the asian food court with excellent food. Then walk down to the Star Ferry Harbour and take a ferry to the Hong Kong side.
Wai K. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 april 2014
Great location and great hotel with the great view

Location, best harbor front view and comfortable.
9,3
Lih H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 29 mars 2014
Great pleasant stays

High speed wifi, good room service, shopping hotel
9,3
It was pleasant and nice stayed in Marco Polo Hong Kong Hotel. Below hotel are shopping malls.
Chiao L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 14 mars 2014
Great

Location, room, shopping
8,3
Everything was fine. The view of Victoria Harbour from my room was fantastic!
Joo S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 13 mars 2014
room is a bit old

close to shopping
7,7
short 2 nights stay, convenient location for food,shopping and MTR
Wei C. Reste med partner China, den 5 mars 2014
Awesome,fantastic and great service

Awesome,fantastic and great service
10
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.
Elizabeth A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 22 februari 2014
Excellent location!

Excellent location, friendly & attentive staff, free airport shuttle available
8,3
Reynaldo C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 16 februari 2014
good

location, near shopping area, easy access to public trasport
8
Marco Polo Hotel is our favorite hotel every time were in Hong Kong we want to stay at Marco Polo...and our stay is very good...
Kai F. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 2 februari 2014
A superb experience in my first stay in HK hotel

Fantastic view with quality room and friendly staff
9

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01