eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 665
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 1816 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (1816)
Sortera efter:
Agneta J. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 16 juni 2011
Bra läge, fina rum

Stort rum,vilket är ovanligt i H-K
7,7
Trevligt hotell med ett perfekt läge intill Ocean terminal. Mycket hjälpsam personal. Dyr lobbyrestaurang. Ett tips är Dan Ryans Grill väldigt nära hissen, god mat för dig som inte vill ha "kinamat", stora portioner.
Restaurangtips: Dan Ryans Grill
Christophe B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 april 2010
Back again after 14 years!

Beautiful hotel, wonderful rooms, excellent location in Tsim Sha Tsui.
9,7
A wonderful hotel that I visited 14 years ago. It was even better this time. Clean, beautiful design, great food and comfortable rooms. The location is perfect in Tsim Sha Tsui and the free airport shuttle from Kowloon station stops in front of the hotel. I would choose this hotel again for my next stay in Hong Kong. The staff could be a bit warmer and smile but they were always curteous.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Go to the shopping mall Harbour City that hotel is in. Don't miss the asian food court with excellent food. Then walk down to the Star Ferry Harbour and take a ferry to the Hong Kong side.
Hariyanto T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 29 oktober 2014
Wonderful upgrade to a suite!

Friendly staff, clean, nice touches with the coffee machine and great fragrant toiletries
9,3
Very pleasant and felt too short!
James W. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 28 oktober 2014
Shoppers paradise

Clean, Comfy and good location
8
Just beside ferry terminal and shopping mall
Umi S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 oktober 2014
My Marco Polo Experience

friendly staff, good food and pleasant all round
9
It was great and pleasant and we enjoyed our stay very much.
Cs Y. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 25 oktober 2014
Comfortable

Sea view,shopping and convience
8
Good
Steve R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 24 oktober 2014
very good!

excellent location, clean, very comfortable rooms
10
John B. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 24 oktober 2014
Does not seem to be a 5 star hotel to me

location, location, location
6,7
Just OK and not worth the money
Tze D. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 23 oktober 2014
Great location

Great shopping, near to station and jetty
9,3
The check in was a breeze and the rooms were spacious and comfortable. It was definitely living up to the standard of a 5 star hotel. The only one inconvenience was the lobby. As we were traveling with young children, we had to carry our strollers up a short flight of stairs twice to reach the escalator. A ramp would be nice. The breakfast had good and healthy selection. What really made my stay was the location and convenience of habour city situated next to the hotel. I would stay at Marco Polo again for that reason.
Robert Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 23 oktober 2014
Pleasant upgrade

Very responsive staff. High level of cleanliness. Excellent location
8,7
Extremely satisfying as we were upgraded to an excellent suite room!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05