eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 665
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 1888 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (1888)
Sortera efter:
Agneta J. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 16 juni 2011
Bra läge, fina rum

Stort rum,vilket är ovanligt i H-K
7,7
Trevligt hotell med ett perfekt läge intill Ocean terminal. Mycket hjälpsam personal. Dyr lobbyrestaurang. Ett tips är Dan Ryans Grill väldigt nära hissen, god mat för dig som inte vill ha "kinamat", stora portioner.
Restaurangtips: Dan Ryans Grill
Christophe B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 april 2010
Back again after 14 years!

Beautiful hotel, wonderful rooms, excellent location in Tsim Sha Tsui.
9,7
A wonderful hotel that I visited 14 years ago. It was even better this time. Clean, beautiful design, great food and comfortable rooms. The location is perfect in Tsim Sha Tsui and the free airport shuttle from Kowloon station stops in front of the hotel. I would choose this hotel again for my next stay in Hong Kong. The staff could be a bit warmer and smile but they were always curteous.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Go to the shopping mall Harbour City that hotel is in. Don't miss the asian food court with excellent food. Then walk down to the Star Ferry Harbour and take a ferry to the Hong Kong side.
Fang H. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 18 december 2014
convenience

guardian called the taxi and told me the suggested cost
8,3
location is good; but no hot or warm air conditioner because the blanket is not enough. breakfast buffed looks not like 5 start hotel. staff are warm.\
Chutimont S. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 14 december 2014
Comfortable Stay

Room size, location, comfort
9,7
Always a memorable and awesome stay. You know what to expect when staying here. Clean, comfortable and spacious room right in a very strategic location.
Suin R. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 14 december 2014
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff

Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
7,7
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
Chan M. Affärsresenär China, den 12 december 2014
Nice and conveience hotel

easy to access, clean, tidy
7,3
The most conveience hotel which I been stayed in Hong Kong so far. Lots of shopping arcade around the hotel. But the disadvantage is less of reasoble restuarant nearby the hotel.
Suin R. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 11 december 2014
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff

Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
7,7
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
Ing I. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 11 december 2014
comments on Marco Polo stay

near to harbour city, near to others 5 star hotels, good restaurants nearby
6,3
it was a nice stay but only inside room is too old with sort of uneasy smell. check in time waiting too long for check in. cold and tired when I arrived. hoping the check in counter service can be improve better.
Ibrahim F. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 9 december 2014
marcopolo is just ok

the room maid is very friendly. the expatriad reception is very helpfull.the room also very clean n very comfortable.
8,7
I am very dissapointed with one of the reception.the day before i check in i went to marcopolo hotel to asked about check in time, but i need to ask three time to the same guy reception before i get my answer n with a very bad face gesture.during the chevk in timei was been helped by the very friendly expatriad girl reception(the best) and i saw the other reception was laughing and palying with each other didn't pay attention to the guest.
Sim T. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 4 december 2014
Review

Near the pier to Central
5
Compared to other 5 star hotels, the services of staff for the suite is really far from the rest. Marco Polo HK was late for turn down service, make up service and laundry service everyday. They were also too slow in attending to our needs. It was disappointing.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04