Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 665
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 1699 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (1699)
Sortera efter:
Agneta J. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 16 juni 2011
Bra läge, fina rum

Stort rum,vilket är ovanligt i H-K
7,7
Trevligt hotell med ett perfekt läge intill Ocean terminal. Mycket hjälpsam personal. Dyr lobbyrestaurang. Ett tips är Dan Ryans Grill väldigt nära hissen, god mat för dig som inte vill ha "kinamat", stora portioner.
Restaurangtips: Dan Ryans Grill
Christophe B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 april 2010
Back again after 14 years!

Beautiful hotel, wonderful rooms, excellent location in Tsim Sha Tsui.
9,7
A wonderful hotel that I visited 14 years ago. It was even better this time. Clean, beautiful design, great food and comfortable rooms. The location is perfect in Tsim Sha Tsui and the free airport shuttle from Kowloon station stops in front of the hotel. I would choose this hotel again for my next stay in Hong Kong. The staff could be a bit warmer and smile but they were always curteous.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Go to the shopping mall Harbour City that hotel is in. Don't miss the asian food court with excellent food. Then walk down to the Star Ferry Harbour and take a ferry to the Hong Kong side.
Supaluck K. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 20 juli 2014
Comfort large room and very good location
6
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Young C. Familj med småbarn China, den 18 juli 2014
not bad

comfort, easy to access, friendly
8
not so bad
Lee C. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 15 juli 2014
Good................

location..............................................................................................................
7,3
Normaly good....................................................
Manisha H. Ensamresenär Mauritius, den 12 juli 2014
Horrible

centrally located thats about it
3,7
I heard really good things about this hotel, however on my stay my bed sheets were dirty with blood stains. Reaching there late midnight due to a flight delay, I wasn't even acknowledged dragging my bags up until the reception and then someone approached. I was greeted with a very cold smile like if I shouldn't be here. We were celebrating my sister's birthday with a trip to Asia but unfortunately it turned out to be sour. After reaching my room, realised I have been given the worse room of the block over looking the hotel dirty work section while i paid so much to get a good view. After jumping on the bed I realised I was sleeping on dirty stain sheets. I felt like puking. Secondly after advising them before hand that i needed a late check out due to my flight being in the evening( also written on their continental rooms benefits was late check out) I thought that I will have no problem. But guess what it was, I was told the latest time to check out would be 2pm. So reaching the hotel the same day around 1 am yet I wasn't even given any compassionate. I had to check out by this time or i would be charged. I would never stay there again, the staff are extremely rude and in need of training.
Wing S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 9 juli 2014
VERY BIG ROOM

NICE,BIG AND CENTRE
8
the location is at the centre og tsim sha tsui ,very near the shopping centre and harbour city,easy for me to buy things and have dinner outside,the room is so big ,however , the toliet is not clean enough.
Wing S. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 9 juli 2014
very big room

nice,central og tsim sha tsui
7,3
the hotel service is good,the room is big,the location is the center of tsim sha tsui and very near subway,easy to access ,the hotel is in the harbour city,very near the shopping mall and the dinning resturant.
Wan L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 6 juli 2014
GOOD LOCATION FOR SHOPPING

SHOPPING, CONVENIENCE AND CLEAN
6,7
Chiu P. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 4 juli 2014
Very nice hotel, convenient location, shopping

Convenient locationGreat facilitiesShopping centers within waking distance
9,3
Very nice hotel, great service and facilities......

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08