Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Badrum Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Mötesrum Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Mötesrum Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum
Läge: Mactan Island Antal rum: 157

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 1351 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (1351)
Ingegerd H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 mars 2012
Stort, fint och lugnt hotell

Fin anläggning med 3 stora pooler, dock föredrog vi den "konstgjorda" sjön där man vallad in havet med en konstgjord ö
8,3
Eftersom det var en stor och fin anläggning var förstås priserna nästan 3 gånger högre på mat o dryck i förhållande till "på gatan" ...kanske därför det var så pass lugnt och med få gäster i t ex matsalen. Maten, servicen och personalen var utmärkt om vill man ha stor fin anläggning kan vi absolut rekommendera denna. Vårt stora rum med "lite av spa" badrum med klapperstenar på golvet och kändes lyxigt, dock var det sedan bara terass utanför och ingen "direkt utsikt" om man föredrar det.
Tips: Nu bodde vi där bar 2 dagar för att utnyttja tiden max den sista dagen då vi skulle flyga därifrån kl 19.00 på kvällen och då gick det utmärkt att få använda anläggningen hela dagen inkl att det fanns tillgång till toaletter och dusch.
Peter K. Familj med äldre barn Germany, den 20 april 2014
Awesome

Friendly staff, good location, perect food
9
Alan P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 9 april 2014
Maribago bluewater resort

Pools/food/staff
7,7
Very relaxing.. My 3rd time there!
Urs A. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 28 februari 2014
The Hotel was very good

Beach, restaurant and friendly personal
8
it was very short and the people was very friendly. but only the room without windows was to dark and not so good. i want a room with windows and on to the beach. sad my room was in the backside.
Sewoon N. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 25 februari 2014
A nice place

The beach, nice rooms, good restaurant
8
Our stay was fine, although would prefer a little bit quieter place. There were a lot of families with children, so the place can get a bit noisy. The rooms are great, clean and comfortable. The beach was very nice. Good cocktails in the Oyster bar.
Liga G. Reste med partner Latvia, den 21 februari 2014
A nice place

The beach, nice rooms, good restaurant
8
Our stay was fine, although would prefer a little bit quieter place. There were a lot of families with children, so the place can get a bit noisy. The rooms are great, clean and comfortable. The beach was very nice. Good cocktails in the Oyster bar.
David J. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 februari 2014
A great escape

Location, food and staff
8
A great relaxing lay back week The food was great and the staff were super friendly at all times.
Qi T. Reste med partner China, den 31 januari 2014
enjoyable

nice private beach….nice hotel ….nice view….
6,7
overall it is a nice resort hotel with nice private beach, but there are still a lot of stuff to be improved: (1) we got freakin scared and disgusting that we found fly in our food, and it took them a while to come over to apologize and just told us that they were not going put this dish into our bill. they didn't even wanna try to do something to compensate. that really surprised me…. (2)something wrong with our safe but they didn't try to fix it and just told us we can put our stuff in the reception desk safe… (3)we required 2am morning call for our early flight, but surprising we didn't get any morning call, and luckily we got up at 2:30am, otherwise we would miss the flight, when we asked the reason why we didn't get any morning call, they just said "sorry, something wrong with our morning call system", if they found out something wrong with the morning call system, how come they didn't go to our room and tried to wake us up??? just said sorry, oh well there is nothing they could do????? that's very irresponsible and really pissed us off…. (4)too many Japanese and Korean travelers there, and we saw a Korean boy pee on the beach right next to where we sat, his parents just stood there watching him peeing there, and the security guard on the beach didn't even say anything….
Eireen M. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 23 januari 2014
Maribago Bluewater is an awesome resort!

Friendly staff, awesome rooms and great food!
9,7
Jong W. Reste med partner South Korea, den 8 december 2013
affordable price

no internet in the room / few beachbed / one toothbrush in the room
7,3
Kind staff but I can not use internet in my room and too close to other rooms.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu CityMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - BadrumMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - MötesrumMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - MötesrumMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C04