Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Badrum Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Mötesrum Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Mötesrum Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 157

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 1376 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (1376)
Sortera efter:
Ingegerd H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 mars 2012
Stort, fint och lugnt hotell

Fin anläggning med 3 stora pooler, dock föredrog vi den "konstgjorda" sjön där man vallad in havet med en konstgjord ö
8,3
Eftersom det var en stor och fin anläggning var förstås priserna nästan 3 gånger högre på mat o dryck i förhållande till "på gatan" ...kanske därför det var så pass lugnt och med få gäster i t ex matsalen. Maten, servicen och personalen var utmärkt om vill man ha stor fin anläggning kan vi absolut rekommendera denna. Vårt stora rum med "lite av spa" badrum med klapperstenar på golvet och kändes lyxigt, dock var det sedan bara terass utanför och ingen "direkt utsikt" om man föredrar det.
Tips: Nu bodde vi där bar 2 dagar för att utnyttja tiden max den sista dagen då vi skulle flyga därifrån kl 19.00 på kvällen och då gick det utmärkt att få använda anläggningen hela dagen inkl att det fanns tillgång till toaletter och dusch.
Jose N. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 30 juni 2014
Very relaxing stay and good value for money.

Staff was very accommodating, Food was good and reasonably priced, and rooms well appointed and toilet was perfect.
9,3
Overall it was a very enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the food (even the minibar) was reasonably priced so we had no need to leave the premises for anything. The room and bath was so well appointed and cleaned. The surrounding areas did not appear inviting to walk around to begin with. Given what was already provided by this resort, we did not even consider trying any of the dining establishments nearby. The hotel should minimize day trip and walk-ins as well as events which could get rowdy and diminish one's relaxation but if for the price paid, the exclusivity is probably within range. The water sports are definitely overpriced and this is evident in that they are not patronized much by the hotel guests.
Silvia I. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 juni 2014
was not able to stay in the hotel

was not able to stay in the hotel
4,3
I cannot comment on this since we we're not able to stay in this resort. When I went there together with my family around 3pm in the afternoon, I was informed that we will be transferred to another hotel since they have a problem with their water system. I don't know how true because I overheard some guests In Movenpick Hotel where they booked us was that Maribago was fully booked that's why some guest were transferred there. I would like to suggest that since we already have confirmed bookings, the resort could have informed me in advance of the real situation and I hope there is full transparency. Many thanks
Ma. E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 28 juni 2014
Very awesome! Great place to relax.

Super friendly staff, great food, amazing rooms
9
It was one of the best trips I've taken. The staff was great, and the place was a good one to relax in.
Daahey W. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 15 juni 2014
nice stay with good memories

Beach Kind staff Location
7,7
Beach was beautiful, and staff were very kind. There is nice restaurant right in front of the resort.
Judith G. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 10 juni 2014
Very relaxing.

Beach, swimming pools, variety of restaurants inside the facility.
9,3
Very relaxing. My husband & I love the themed dinner, the breakfast buffet, the staff, and felt very safe.
Eilleen R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 6 juni 2014
Fun in the sun; rich iin history

Clean, freindly staff, nice place
8,3
Value for noney, safe for children, generally great place
Ricky P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 maj 2014
Beautiful Resort that Evokes Good Past Memories

Superb Living Facilities, Nice Resort Layout, Inviting Pool
7,3
Charles M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 maj 2014
Great staff, wonderful pools and beach access

Friendly Staff, waterfront access, and pools.
7,7
The staff were wonderful, food was tasty, beach access was great and the pools were terrific. The rooms were OK. The tub was large and the outdoor shower was nice in the hot weather. I didn’t particularly care for the toilet which is separated from the bedroom by a louvered door –kind of odd. The Amuma spa suites are located near a road and what seemed to be one hopping offsite night club. I heard bass thumping up into the early morning hours. Everything was clean which would have been a huge red flag for me had they not been. Granted I didn’t go in Anthony Melchiorri style but I did look for a few things. Prices of drinks are 2-3 times local cost but food is reasonably priced and very good. I also found buffet to be expensive for the amount I can eat. Perhaps if you are a big eater, it may be worth it. Even with those little things, the stay was nice overall.
Robert E. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 15 maj 2014
Beautiful resort and great staff

great pools, nice location and great staff
8
This was our second time here and we brought our other family members and their kids with us. We all had a great time spending the day at their three pools. You have to book the Amuma Spa rooms to enjoy all three pools and it is worth the extra money. The two main pools are great and are mainly for kids. The Amuma pool is also good for kids but it is mainly for adults to relax in peace and quiet in a very large and beautiful pool. The bathrooms are also very large and very beautiful. The only complaint would be they need to new mattresses, other than that it is a great resort.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu CityMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - BadrumMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - MötesrumMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - MötesrumMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A07