eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Förenade Arabemiraten 123233 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från insidan Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Reception Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Mötesrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Mötesrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Mötesrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fritidsfaciliteter Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pool
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Utsikt Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurang Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurang Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gym Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästrum
Område: Dubai Marina Antal rum: 184

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 107 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (107)
Sortera efter:
Kenney L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 3 november 2013
Nära Marinan och Hav

Ganska nära havet, nära Marinan, fönster mot Marinan
6
Sofie W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 november 2012
Lugnt hotell med snygg inredning

Mycket bra läge med gångavstånd till stranden och marinan
8,7
Vi är mycket nöjda med hotellet. Sängen var skön och vi stördes aldrig av något oljud eller trafikbuller. Personalen var helt ok. Det enda negativa var att vi saknade balkong. Hotellet är beläget i ett underbart område med många fantasifulla skyskrapor. Tyvärr är området inte färdigbyggt, men vi stördes inte så mycket av det.
Leoni M. Gruppresenär South Africa, den 18 juli 2014
Weekend getaway from Abu Dhabi

Nice pool. Pub convenient in hotel Access to Dubai Marina promenade easy
6
Always remember You get what you pay for. Towels could do with some extra stasoft! Great Pool but facing Sheik Zayed Road not ideal considering you have Dubai Marina on opposite side for great view.
M S. Reste med partner Canada, den 14 juni 2014
Comfortable, hassle free, enjoyable

Fast Check in, good restaurants, good location
8
It was very good, comfortable room, quick check-in/out. Good location, and we had lots of fun in SOCIETY club in the same hotel.
Osman H. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 4 juni 2014
I think the hotel must be using its C team.

Not sure
3,7
Very bad, they intentionally put me on the room above the club and the loud music kept me up until 3AM, I came for only one day from New York City for a meeting and could not get up for this important meeting due to this late night disruptions - Highly unsatisfied and highly inefficient staff - POOR all the way
Akari K. Affärsresenär Japan, den 29 maj 2014
The hotel manager is a big lier

close to station
4,7
when we are checking out hotel front desk said we drank 2 drinks in mini bar actually we didn't even touch mini bar but we are in a hurry to check out and catch flight, so we just pay and called to the hotel manager later, he promised he would check it out and pay us back, and get back to us in 24hrs. However, we got nothing in 24hrs when we called to the contact number the hotel manager left, we found it is actually another person's number, who didn;t even know what happened! Then we called to hotel again this time another manager picked up he said he will check and call us the next day again, we waited for 2.5 days and there wasn't even a call this is how the hotel manager manage everything they said you drank something even we don't even know where the mini bar is and they said they will get back to you but actually it is just a lie forever I suggest not to stay in this hotel because it is too risky although aside from the staffs, other things are not so bad but because of the cheating staffs, we'd never go there again
Claire B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 maj 2014
Value for money

Bar, Location , Facilities
6
Check in to slow,asked for second key which was never given. Room very noisy as it was over the hotel Nightclub. We complained about noise 1st night which was not addressed properly & was given complimentary Breakfast on third day of four. Disappointed no free WiFi & Bathroom very dark. Pub inside good with excellent food.
Faten T. Affärsresenär Jordan, den 10 maj 2014
Poor Irrespectful staff, very loud at night,

Budget
3
Irrespectful staff, very loud at night, u can't sleep at night till 3 am!!!! And u had to wake up next day at 8 am! Concierge practically shouted at me for not bring able to locate the hotel and asked me to ask any one in the street for directions ! Aggressive attitude, looks like all staff are not happy working there..
Paul M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 11 april 2014
Very good stay

Room, location and staff
9,3
Very good stay and location was excellent. However, internet should be free and as guests we were not allowed in the English pub because we had long shorts on!
Donavan R. Ensamresenär Canada, den 5 april 2014
Restful, carefree and pampered

Friendly staff, considerate management, clubs and cafes
9,7
I had a nightmarish experience of delayed flights and flight detours before arriving to Dubai. The hotel was extremely sympathetic to my ordeal and graciously offered late checkout to me in order to make up for the loss of my first night reservation. In addition, they ensured that all of my needs were met during my extended stay in the hotel and came by to offer more towels and other amenities before my delayed checkout time. The Marina Byblos Hotel turned what started out as a horrid weekend into a rather incredible one. I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel to others.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från insidanMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MötesrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MötesrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MötesrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - FritidsfaciliteterMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - UtsiktMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurangMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurangMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GymMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - Marina Byblos Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B08