Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Förenade Arabemiraten 123233

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 189 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (189)
Sortera efter:
Kenney L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 3 november 2013
Nära Marinan och Hav

Ganska nära havet, nära Marinan, fönster mot Marinan
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sofie W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 november 2012
Lugnt hotell med snygg inredning

Mycket bra läge med gångavstånd till stranden och marinan
8,7
Vi är mycket nöjda med hotellet. Sängen var skön och vi stördes aldrig av något oljud eller trafikbuller. Personalen var helt ok. Det enda negativa var att vi saknade balkong. Hotellet är beläget i ett underbart område med många fantasifulla skyskrapor. Tyvärr är området inte färdigbyggt, men vi stördes inte så mycket av det.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ungku E. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 27 december 2015
Enjoyable Hotel Ever!!!

Beautiful room, best location, very clean
9,3
We were really enjoyed staying at this hotel very much. Receptionist name Jhen was so attentive, very helpful and very polite. She unexpectedly managed to solve our problems and we really thankful to her!!! This hotel has many great and friendly staffs. Receptionist Aqui was also very good she listened to our need to change room with marina view and we got it!! This hotel is very safe and your will feel secured. The bed was so comfortable with a lot of pillows, everything in the room looks so sophisticated and charming. We will definitely looking forward to stay again in a near future.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fiona K. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 december 2015
Perfect location for a stopover

Close to marina, shisha bar, views from room
9,7
We loved the Marina Byblos hotel. Spent 2 nights in a room on the 9th floor which had water views. The only down side was that it was a smoking room so you need to keep aircon going at all times to get rid of the bad odour in the air. Apart from this, it is a spacious room with modern furnishings. We were up high enough that we didn't hear the nightclub noise.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Juliana I. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 december 2015
hooked us for extra money

location
5,3
Be wary of this hotel's practice of advertising a room rate that is for only one person and then charging extra money for another person in the room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 september 2015
Good hotel

Location
8
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marcos L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 25 september 2015
Concierge was awesome

Great concierge
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hilal A. Ensamresenär Oman, den 28 augusti 2015
Awesome

Location, service, view
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Abdulaziz A. Reste med partner Saudi Arabia, den 15 augusti 2015
not bad

location and lobby
6
not bad
Anmäl det här omdömet
Abdalla H. Ensamresenär United Arab Emirates, den 29 juli 2015
Room service is very bad خدمة الغرف سيئة جدا

the room rate
6,3
I've been to byblos hotel in media city and its much better than marina byblos,specially room service
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från insidanMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från insidanMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Balkong/terrassMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från insidanMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NattklubbarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från insidanMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SkönhetssalongMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GymMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurangMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurangMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/loungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/loungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/loungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NattklubbarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/loungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NattklubbarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SpaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SkönhetssalongMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MötesrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MötesrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MötesrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgivningarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgivningarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgivningarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgivningarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgivningarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgivningarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgivningarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgivningarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgivningarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Omgivningar


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05