Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Förenade Arabemiraten 123233 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gym Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurang Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurang
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nattklubbar Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nattklubbar Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Spa Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Skönhetssalong Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Mötesrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Mötesrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Mötesrum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Område: Dubai Marina Antal rum: 184

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 168
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (168)
Sortera efter:
Kenney L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 3 november 2013
Nära Marinan och Hav

Ganska nära havet, nära Marinan, fönster mot Marinan
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sofie W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 november 2012
Lugnt hotell med snygg inredning

Mycket bra läge med gångavstånd till stranden och marinan
8,7
Vi är mycket nöjda med hotellet. Sängen var skön och vi stördes aldrig av något oljud eller trafikbuller. Personalen var helt ok. Det enda negativa var att vi saknade balkong. Hotellet är beläget i ett underbart område med många fantasifulla skyskrapor. Tyvärr är området inte färdigbyggt, men vi stördes inte så mycket av det.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ahmed A. Affärsresenär Saudi Arabia, den 22 juli 2015
Very bad and noisy hotel
2
Very bad
Anmäl det här omdömet
Giovanni C. Gruppresenär Italy, den 20 juli 2015
Good stay

No comment
8
No comment
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raouda S. Familj med småbarn United Arab Emirates, den 20 juli 2015
Bad day in Dubai
4,3
Dirty rooms. Slow response from the team. Unprofessional management. Swimmng pool has no lifeguard for my kids even i called them a day before to check and they confirmed it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rocky G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 8 juli 2015
I give them 4star for being flexible 😊

Location , good value n service
8
Pretty good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gavin M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 juli 2015
As Good As Promised

Location, Amenities, Cleanliness
8,7
A friend of mine lives in Dubai Marina so I searched hotels in the area. I was reading the deals off to him and when I told him about the Marina Byblos and the price offered, he said don't look further...book it! He was right. It was an ideal location, a decent bar and the rooms were nicely appointed. I did not eat a meal there but the restaurant looked popular. I think my only (minor) criticisms are (a) the bed was a bit firm and (b) there were no washcloths provided. I had two hand towels, two bath towels and a floor mat, but no wash cloths. Oh, I also share the large number of opinions about the Internet access. It is free in the lobby but the price for a day of access (90 Dh) was ridiculous.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tariq B. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 13 juni 2015
Bad night sleep

Location
4
Did not enjoy it
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hisham A. Ensamresenär Saudi Arabia, den 22 maj 2015
Good price & good location

free parking, near metro station, near marina walk
8,3
The hotel is located near marina station and marina mall. No free wifi.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joy M. Ensamresenär United Arab Emirates, den 22 maj 2015
Nice Stay

Location is the best thing about the stay
7
My stay was nice. My room was very clean. The beds are not as comfortable, but the room is right for the value. The place could use a shuttle to and from the beach or Mariana. It would also help to have the roof and lobby better accessorized. Still, I would stay again.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GymMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurangMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurangMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/loungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/loungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/loungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NattklubbarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/loungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NattklubbarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SpaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SkönhetssalongMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MötesrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MötesrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MötesrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Marina Byblos Hotel, Dubai

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04