Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Förenade Arabemiraten 123233

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 199 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (199)
Sortera efter:
Claudia S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 28 mars 2016
Sverige
5,7
Bra städ med trevlig personal. Gymmet va inge vidare och bastun funkade inte. Poolen var magisk med utsikten!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kenney L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 3 november 2013
Nära Marinan och Hav

Ganska nära havet, nära Marinan, fönster mot Marinan
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sofie W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 november 2012
Lugnt hotell med snygg inredning

Mycket bra läge med gångavstånd till stranden och marinan
8,7
Vi är mycket nöjda med hotellet. Sängen var skön och vi stördes aldrig av något oljud eller trafikbuller. Personalen var helt ok. Det enda negativa var att vi saknade balkong. Hotellet är beläget i ett underbart område med många fantasifulla skyskrapor. Tyvärr är området inte färdigbyggt, men vi stördes inte så mycket av det.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Meshal A. Affärsresenär Saudi Arabia, den 16 april 2016
Absurd
4
No vistors policy!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Allen D. Affärsresenär Zimbabwe, den 16 april 2016
Shame about the Wifi policy, Decent hotel
5,3
Decent hotel, a shame about the wifi charges for use in room. Only free in the public spaces.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Roman D. Reste med partner Canada, den 14 april 2016
great location
6,3
Lots of Russians stay at this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marjan G. Familj med äldre barn Macedonia, den 14 april 2016
Overall it is good. The location is excellent. The
4,7
The reception was not good. We were three adults in a room and the reception gave us one key. In first they offered us a smoking room, and when I asked them to call the manager they gave me a non-smoking room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rameez A. Reste med partner Pakistan, den 27 mars 2016
Location is the highlight
5,7
Stayed for two nights. Did not opt for breakfast so cant say much about that. Room was big and spacious, however, it was on third floor and facing the road. Excellent location just next to JLT Metro and Tram and a short stroll to JBR. I booked this place for its location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yi-Seul M. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 28 februari 2016
Not a 4-star hotel at all,not pleasant stay

location, location, location
4,7
I chose the hotel considering the location and the budget. I had in mind that it won't be the best considering their offered price. However, this hotel was the worst hotel ever, I think the hotel should be 3 star..When we arrived, she was telling me to pay without even checking beforehand before asking me (although I paid in full in advance). I told her i paid and then it's when she actually started to check.. We arrived there around 1:30pm she told us the room won't be ready until 2:30pm - we said ok, we can go to the pool for a while. However, when we went down again, my friend's room wasn't ready yet and she told us to wait until 3pm. The check-in room should be 2pm and she didn't even apologize properly. I was very unhappy so I complained telling that they are wasting our time and then she started making calls to housekeeping.. Anyway, when we got to the room, the room was very dark (with all the lights on). The bathroom was very old, i can't imagine having a bath there. the body/hair gels were not good quality, i didn't even bother to try them. I stayed there on Friday and Saturday and we could hear their club music until 3am so I couldn't fall asleep. I was on the 5th floor and the club was on the 1st. I could feel the music beat and it was very disturbing. Upon the check out.. another bad service, the lady showed me the bill again.. she asked me to pay the room charge.. again... I told her I paid in full.. again.. It was 7am and there was no concierge who was helping to carry the luggage.. How can you consider this kind of hotel as 4 star?
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sultan E. Familj med äldre barn Saudi Arabia, den 31 januari 2016
Thx
4,7
Need to decrease the room prices
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från insidanMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från insidanMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Balkong/terrassMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från insidanMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NattklubbarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från insidanMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SkönhetssalongMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GymMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurangMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurangMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/loungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/loungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/loungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NattklubbarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/loungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NattklubbarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SpaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SkönhetssalongMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MötesrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MötesrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MötesrumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgivningarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgivningarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgivningarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgivningarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgivningarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgivningarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgivningarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgivningarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - OmgivningarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Omgivningar


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06