Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 6051 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6051 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Jenny K.
Singapore
23 december 2015
Good service
Quickly warmly
Travel

Ching C.
Hongkong
22 december 2015
Perfect location
Good location, close to shopping mall, food paradise
Room has been changed due to A/C room is too close to our room, apart from this point, overall is perfect. Sea view is fabulous!

Siddique D.
Singapore
21 december 2015
-
-

Goh M.
Singapore
20 december 2015
Disappointed With Their Service
It's was suppose to be a pleasant stay since they had take note of my request and sent us complimentary red wine for our anniverary. But on my check out day. Around 11am, I was taking my bath and my huby haf already left for work.1 of their staff just open my room door using their access card. Please note that I had not check out and did not hang any make up room tag on the door. After complaining to the front desk, their respond is just Sorry. Who can accept a third party to suddenly enter your room? Please. This is just so ridiculous. The way the handle incident like this is so disappointing. 5 Star Hotel with sub standard when met with disappointed guest. Maybe to them I'm just a guest whom might not return again therefore this is the way the handle things.

Li T.
Singapore
20 december 2015
Staycation review
The food was great.
The Deluxe room was acceptable on an overall in cleanliness or design. However as compared to those boutique hotel at the same pricing, I feel that this is definitely overrated. On the day of my check out, one staff came to my room around 10 am and press door bell for at least 3 times and woke me up to check the mini bar. However, when she realized her disturbance to my sleep, she had apologized and left without checking. Towards my late check out at 1 pm, I also received 2 calls to double check if I'm leaving the room which I have not yet encountered in other hotels and can't help to feel that I'm being chase out of the room. Other than the mentioned unpleasant incidents, the overall was fine.

Chiang H.
Singapore
20 december 2015
Great View of Marina Bay
Recommaned by staff to upgrade to Suite with club access, sincere staff and extended check out time.
Excellent Stay for family with young kids.

Frederich S.
Indonesien
19 december 2015
good view
location,food and clean
yes like

Sabio V.
Filippinerna
18 december 2015
Superb experience
Vg service, clean and elegant

Nurul H.
Singapore
17 december 2015
pleasant 3rd yr anniversary staycation
breakfast and location
my stay was smooth though some of the items in my room like the standing lamp and the water boiler wasn't working. loved the buffet breakfast!!!

Adam S.
USA
17 december 2015
Great location. Hotel is outdated.
Location. Cleanliness.


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: