Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 6043 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6043 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Christer A. från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2009
Jul i Singapore
Julårsfirandet med balongnedsläpp var fantastiskt. Här sparades inte på ballonger! Roligt att se vuxna hoppa omkring och försöka spräcka ballongerna.
Svårt att hitta något!
Ett fantastiskt hotell. Byggnaden är i sig värd ett besök, Receptionen magnifik och personalen vänligt välkomnande. Rummen har balkong och flertalet har utsikt mot vattnet. Att fira in Christmas Eve var en roligt upplevelse. Balkongnedsläppet liknar inget annat. Mängder av stora vita ballonger släpptes efter gemensam nedräkning ner i den stora ljusgården där gästerna samlats. Och sedan försökte alla spräcka ballongerna. Frukosten var magnifik, den bästa hotellfrukost jag upplevt!
Recenserad 12 januari 2010

Lum D. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Fabulous staycation each time in Marina Mandarin
Good location, good views and pleasant stay
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

Sharon L. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Beautiful Hotel but noisy
Beautiful hotel but our room was very noisy from the outside traffic , great location . We were also unaware that for breakfast only Turkey Bacon and Turkey Ham would be offered , no pork at this hotel .
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

Samantha S. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Great place with poor service
Planned a birthday surprise there months ago. Upon check in, was told to wait for an hour for housekeeping to tidy the room and was given late check out the next day. Upon entering the room, birthday cake wasnt in the room as arranged and agreed on earlier. Ops staff and service team weren't friendly over the phone. Other than the awesome room, view and location, service was so-so only.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

Toh C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Good place for staycation
Stayed here during my birthday and I was surprised with a fruit platter and birthday cupcake. The buffet breakfast in the morning was really good and the bathroom was really clean. Will come again for another staycation :)
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

Nur S. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Never disappoints.
Great halal breakfast. Spacious room with a view. Ideal location.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016

Allen S. från Brunei
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Mixed Bag
Apart from the wonderful receptionist, the rest of the staff were total let down. Housekeeping really needs to be stepped up - the bathroom was full of hair when I checked in. On top of that, no refill of coffee or tea for the last two out of the four nights, hardly five stars if you asked me. Concierge staff were in a world of their own for the most part. No one even batted an eyelid when you walked in, obviously waiting for time to clock off. That said, property was in a good location, price was right and room was decent. The only thing that prevents me from returning is their shockingly low standard of cleanliness.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2016

Paul B. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good rooms and efficient staff
Hotel is on the edge of Suntec city. Taxis (often scarce in Singapore at busy times) are generally available. The rooms are well-appointed and cleaned well. I believe all rooms have balconies, which is a bonus. I liked the gym and used the Meritus Club on the 21st floor which was good.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2016

Sirin R. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Great location great buffet food
I love the courteous staf, the halal buffet spread. It was a pleasure
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016

Hoi W. från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Nice hotel, great location
Very comfy hotel, helpful staffs, great location, definitely come back
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016