Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 6051 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6051 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Christer A.
Sverige
12 januari 2010
Jul i Singapore
Julårsfirandet med balongnedsläpp var fantastiskt. Här sparades inte på ballonger! Roligt att se vuxna hoppa omkring och försöka spräcka ballongerna.
Svårt att hitta något!
Ett fantastiskt hotell. Byggnaden är i sig värd ett besök, Receptionen magnifik och personalen vänligt välkomnande. Rummen har balkong och flertalet har utsikt mot vattnet. Att fira in Christmas Eve var en roligt upplevelse. Balkongnedsläppet liknar inget annat. Mängder av stora vita ballonger släpptes efter gemensam nedräkning ner i den stora ljusgården där gästerna samlats. Och sedan försökte alla spräcka ballongerna. Frukosten var magnifik, den bästa hotellfrukost jag upplevt!

Hyun L.
Sydkorea
30 augusti 2016
Satisfaction
Quite Happy with the services

Galvin C.
Singapore
30 augusti 2016
Good location, great breakfast, not so friendly staff
Good location, great breakfast, not so friendly staff. Stayed here for 1 night for staycation. Awesome location, but the experience with all the hotel staff from checked in to checked out, the staff I encounter gave me a negative impression of no friendly. There were no smile on their face. The only all time smiling lady we encounter was this young lady serving in hotel breakfast restaurant Aqua Marine, she is the only one that make our day better. Other then that, all staff are polite but don't feel friendly or helpful.

Lum D.
Singapore
29 augusti 2016
Fabulous staycation each time in Marina Mandarin
Good location, good views and pleasant stay

Sharon L.
Australien
29 augusti 2016
Beautiful Hotel but noisy
Beautiful hotel but our room was very noisy from the outside traffic , great location . We were also unaware that for breakfast only Turkey Bacon and Turkey Ham would be offered , no pork at this hotel .

jaeung K.
Sydkorea
29 augusti 2016
good location. This hotel is connected marina square, so very easy to find
do not understood marina oriental as this hotel

Samantha S.
Singapore
29 augusti 2016
Great place with poor service
Planned a birthday surprise there months ago. Upon check in, was told to wait for an hour for housekeeping to tidy the room and was given late check out the next day. Upon entering the room, birthday cake wasnt in the room as arranged and agreed on earlier. Ops staff and service team weren't friendly over the phone. Other than the awesome room, view and location, service was so-so only.

Toh C.
Singapore
29 augusti 2016
Good place for staycation
Stayed here during my birthday and I was surprised with a fruit platter and birthday cupcake. The buffet breakfast in the morning was really good and the bathroom was really clean. Will come again for another staycation :)

Nur S.
Singapore
28 augusti 2016
Never disappoints.
Great halal breakfast. Spacious room with a view. Ideal location.

Allen S.
Brunei
27 augusti 2016
Mixed Bag
Apart from the wonderful receptionist, the rest of the staff were total let down. Housekeeping really needs to be stepped up - the bathroom was full of hair when I checked in. On top of that, no refill of coffee or tea for the last two out of the four nights, hardly five stars if you asked me. Concierge staff were in a world of their own for the most part. No one even batted an eyelid when you walked in, obviously waiting for time to clock off. That said, property was in a good location, price was right and room was decent. The only thing that prevents me from returning is their shockingly low standard of cleanliness.