arrow-up-icon Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram för att se dina poäng
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (5866)

Affärsresenär (1169)

Reste med partner (2285)

Ensamresenär (584)

Familj med småbarn (985)

Familj med äldre barn (466)

Gruppresenär (377)

Utmärkt
8,2
baserat på 5866 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Faciliteter
8,0
Läge
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Personal
8,2
Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,6

9,3 Christer A.
Sweden
12 januari 2010
Jul i Singapore
Julårsfirandet med balongnedsläpp var fantastiskt. Här sparades inte på ballonger! Roligt att se vuxna hoppa omkring och försöka spräcka ballongerna.
Svårt att hitta något!
Ett fantastiskt hotell. Byggnaden är i sig värd ett besök, Receptionen magnifik och personalen vänligt välkomnande. Rummen har balkong och flertalet har utsikt mot vattnet. Att fira in Christmas Eve var en roligt upplevelse. Balkongnedsläppet liknar inget annat. Mängder av stora vita ballonger släpptes efter gemensam nedräkning ner i den stora ljusgården där gästerna samlats. Och sedan försökte alla spräcka ballongerna. Frukosten var magnifik, den bästa hotellfrukost jag upplevt!

8,8 JESSY C.
Singapore
30 maj 2016
Staycation
Best staycation

7,6 ALVIN C.
Philippines
30 maj 2016
Had a relaxing staycation, fun bonding time with f
We had a great time that's what we needed for the weekend but we also had some minor comments regarding the house keeping service during our night stay. Checking in was smoothly done. baggage service was prompt. Appreciate the front desks recommendations. We had a great time swimming on to the warm water pool. We ordered our in-room dining service; my wife loved the Chilli Crab, 4-cheese pizza and buffalo wings were on our average preference though. Delivery service was great. I wasn't able to inform this directly to the front desk, but the housekeeping could have done better on some aspect. We requested for an extra towel for our Baby and some extra Bath Foam for my wife at that night, but it didn't came and the person on the phone told my wife that they don't have it. My wife mentioned to them to give us the same thing we have on our bathroom. But still no response. We just repeated our request on the morning after. Only received the towel. Overall, great food, facility and convenience.

8,8 Joyce L.
Singapore
31 maj 2016
Pleasant stay
Good location, has everything that I need. Free wifi and complimentary parking was a bonus. Also enjoyed the sumptuous breakfast at Aquamarine. 👍🏼

10 Julistina I.
Singapore
29 maj 2016
Great staycation
Nice ambience n satisfied with the room ..Especially the best part is the toilet which have 2 bath area...Breakfast spread was awesome as its was Halal certified as Muslim can eat without worries...Would definitely recommend n be back again

9,6 Warong W.
Thailand
29 maj 2016
Excellent location
Pan Pacific, Suntec, Marina Square, City Link Mall, Esplanade MRT... all, and more, within walking distance!

8,8 Arnaud D.
France
27 maj 2016
Good hotel, great location
Very good hotel for business travellers, perfectely located next to the marina bay. Only downside was the room facing the street and a bit noisy. Hotel is a bit old but still clean and comfy.

8,4 Jade-Myn L.
Malaysia
28 maj 2016
nice hotel
Nice n clean hotel. Strategic location

8,4 Nur S.
Singapore
24 maj 2016
Will come back again!
Spacious room for my toddler to crawl around. Great halal breakfast buffet! Very near shopping malls and various eateries. Definitely will be back (:

7,2 Sum T.
Singapore
24 maj 2016
Quiet environment
A good place to stay for relax. Link to Marina Square. Overall I'm happy with my staycation to celebrate my daughter birthday as I wanted to go Pororo Park. A birthday cupcake was sent which is definitely a good touch to guests. The king size bed is small compare to other 5 stars hotel