Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlin, Tyskland 10785 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mat och dryck Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terrass
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/lounge Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/lounge Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pool Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pool Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pool Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Tiergarten Antal rum: 505
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 52
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (52)
Sortera efter:
Maria S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 augusti 2012
Fint hotell med bra läge

Läget, rummen, personalen
9
Ett jättefint hotell med stora fina rum. Rena badrum och sköna sängar. Hjälpsam och duktig personal. Läget är toppen, ligger mitt i Berlin med bara några minuters promenad till Postdamer platsen och runt tjugo minuter till Brantenburger Tor och Unter den Linden. Hotellet ordnade taxi direkt vid förfrågan.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: hop on/hop off bussar då staden är för stor för att ta sig runt till fots.
Huangchung C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 24 juni 2015
Comfortable

Room is good~
8,7
Lai P. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 22 maj 2015
clean comfortable good service

clean and comfortable good service
7,7
comfortable clean and good service
Angel K. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 17 maj 2015
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city

Great suite, nice pool and bar
7,3
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.
Dinesh V. Affärsresenär India, den 15 april 2015
Will not stay again.

Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
7,3
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.
Alvin P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 november 2014
Mediocre at best

Clean rooms, heated bathroom
4,3
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
Taro Y. Affärsresenär Japan, den 1 augusti 2014
Reliable hotel

Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
8,3
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Phil-Am J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 juli 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Thanyalak T. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 22 juni 2014
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Arabinda S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 18 oktober 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Maritim Berlin Hotel BerlinMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mat och dryckMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terrassMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PoolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PoolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PoolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - FritidsfaciliteterMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - GymMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - FritidsfaciliteterMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PoolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sevärdheter i närhetenMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sevärdheter i närhetenMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sevärdheter i närhetenMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sevärdheter i närhetenMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvitMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvitMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvitMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvitMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvitMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvitMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03