eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlin, Tyskland 10785 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mat och dryck Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurang
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terrass Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/lounge Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/lounge Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pool Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pool Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pool Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum
Område: Tiergarten Antal rum: 505
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 40 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (40)
Sortera efter:
Maria S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 augusti 2012
Fint hotell med bra läge

Läget, rummen, personalen
9
Ett jättefint hotell med stora fina rum. Rena badrum och sköna sängar. Hjälpsam och duktig personal. Läget är toppen, ligger mitt i Berlin med bara några minuters promenad till Postdamer platsen och runt tjugo minuter till Brantenburger Tor och Unter den Linden. Hotellet ordnade taxi direkt vid förfrågan.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: hop on/hop off bussar då staden är för stor för att ta sig runt till fots.
Alvin P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 november 2014
Mediocre at best

Clean rooms, heated bathroom
4,3
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
Taro Y. Affärsresenär Japan, den 1 augusti 2014
Reliable hotel

Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
8,3
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Phil-Am J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 juli 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Thanyalak T. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 22 juni 2014
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Arabinda S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 18 oktober 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 4 juli 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7,7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. Affärsresenär Germany, den 14 juni 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8,7
Wael S. Affärsresenär Lebanon, den 16 april 2013
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.

Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
9
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Eileen K. Reste med partner Ireland, den 5 juli 2012
Great location and hotel

Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
8,7
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Restaurangtips: Plenty of choice at the potsdamer platz.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mat och dryckMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terrassMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PoolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PoolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PoolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - FritidsfaciliteterMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - GymMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - FritidsfaciliteterMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PoolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sevärdheter i närhetenMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sevärdheter i närhetenMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sevärdheter i närhetenMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sevärdheter i närhetenMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvitMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvitMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvitMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvitMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvitMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvitMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvitMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A02