Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlin, Tyskland 10785 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Festvåning Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Badrum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pool Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Festvåning Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Festvåning Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gym Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pool Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pool Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Festvåning Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/lounge Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurang
Läge: Tiergarten Antal rum: 505

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 30 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,7
Gästrecensioner skrivs av våra kunder efter deras vistelse på Maritim Berlin Hotel.
Alla recensioner (30)
Maria S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 augusti 2012
Fint hotell med bra läge

Läget, rummen, personalen
9
Ett jättefint hotell med stora fina rum. Rena badrum och sköna sängar. Hjälpsam och duktig personal. Läget är toppen, ligger mitt i Berlin med bara några minuters promenad till Postdamer platsen och runt tjugo minuter till Brantenburger Tor och Unter den Linden. Hotellet ordnade taxi direkt vid förfrågan.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: hop on/hop off bussar då staden är för stor för att ta sig runt till fots.
Arabinda S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 18 oktober 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 4 juli 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7,7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. Affärsresenär Germany, den 14 juni 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8,7
Wael S. Affärsresenär Lebanon, den 16 april 2013
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.

Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
9
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Eileen K. Reste med partner Ireland, den 5 juli 2012
Great location and hotel

Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
8,7
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Restaurangtips: Plenty of choice at the potsdamer platz.
Suhair B. Affärsresenär Bahrain, den 19 juni 2012
Good Location but not up to standard service

good banquet
5,7
service is very bad but good hotel in concept, I had a very strange incidence, my room was given to another guest wile i was in my bathroom having my shower! the front disk were kind and they up grade me to a suit as a sorry gift from there side but he mistake was too much to take, although there mistake was too big but they are the best in the hotel if i'll compare them to the restaurant staff, they are the worse among any other hotel even, only 1 good out of 5 ! it is good hotel by location and clean as well but the service is the worse.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: I recommend a visit to the museum island
Suhair B. Affärsresenär Bahrain, den 18 juni 2012
Good location

Banqut rooms are nice
6,7
So many mistakes by staff ,, 1st my room by mistake was given also to another guest and he opened my room wile I was having my shower, but the front office staff & managment up grade my room as an apology to suit & that was very good & in general they are better than the rest. 2nd restaurant staff are the worse among all hotels I've stayed in & I'm a very frequent traveller They are on general very bad and safely I would say 1 out of 5 is good, the problem is that staff supervisor is the worse! So if I should rate this hotel ,, it's good hotel with good location & front disk staff but service among all other hotel facilities is extremely bad
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Visit the museum island
Brenda G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 juni 2012
Small hotel, great location.

Near good shopping, near the park
6
Overall good value, close ot park for running, close to bus stops to get to other sites in Berlin.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Bauhaus archives.
Brenda G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 juni 2012
Nice location, good hotel

Location
6
This was a good stay. Good location for what we'd wanted to do. Short walk to bus stations.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - FestvåningMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PoolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - FestvåningMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - FestvåningMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - GymMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PoolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PoolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - FestvåningMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08