eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 151, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurang Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Reception Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Lobby Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurang Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Mötesrum Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Mötesrum Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Festvåning Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Svit Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Reception Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Reception Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Svit Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Svit Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Svit
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Svit Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badrum Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badrum Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurang Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pool Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badrum Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Lobby Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurang
Område: Mitte Antal rum: 403
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 40 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,9
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (40)
Sortera efter:
Martin M. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 24 juli 2013
Perfekt läge, nära till allt

Läget Poolen Service
8
Utmärkt. Vi gillade den svala poolen i källaren! Nära till shopping och restauranger
Mitra G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 25 februari 2012
Utmärkt läge och fin spa avdelning.

läget, spa avdelningen och servicen.
8,7
överlag mycket nöjd med vistelsen.det finns goda möjligheter att äta frukost i närliggande café , nybakat och trevlig miljö. internet ingår inte i hotellet rummet och har låg hastighet.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Det finns i närheten av hotellet. Det rekommenderar jag varmt. Sightseeingen hade även svenska som språk att välja på bussen. Berlin-domen är värt att se.
Mun K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 29 september 2014
Great Location

1. Great location - 5 minutes walk from the train station. 10 mins walk to Museum island and Brandenburg Gate. 2. Great Vietnamese restaurant next to the train station
8
Good stay. Comfortable hotel . Rooms are clean and overall quiet place. Room size is good for two persons Buffet breakfast is expensive at euros 24. So would be cheaper to get breakfast from nearby Macdonalds Staff are generally polite without being overly helpful They don't smile much but then that could be just their working culture Wouldn't say I love this place, but would return here again for the great location
Tommie T. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 8 september 2014
Good location, friendly people

Location, location, location
7,7
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!
Carol O. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 9 juli 2014
comfort

location
6
good
Roger W. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 18 augusti 2013
Excellent!

Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
7,7
Kelvin T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 juni 2013
pleasant

Location, Modern, Pretty new.
6,7
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Robert I. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 31 augusti 2012
Location, location and a pool

Location and pool!
8,3
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
Restaurangtips: Pick up breakfast essentials at one of the station outlets and walk along the river to the Monbijou Park area for an open air breakfast.
Deon C. Ensamresenär Canada, den 12 augusti 2012
perfect location

clean quiet rooms in an idea location
8
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Rent a bike to see the city. Great way to see a lot of this great city.
Diane H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 29 juli 2012
well situated and well appointed hotel

clean, all amenities, good location
7,7
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin BerlinMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurangMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ReceptionMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - LobbyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurangMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - MötesrumMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - MötesrumMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - FestvåningMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - SvitMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ReceptionMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ReceptionMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - SvitMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - SvitMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - SvitMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - SvitMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadrumMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadrumMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurangMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - PoolMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadrumMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - LobbyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurangMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurangMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A06