Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Marks Inn Sapporo

Minami 8 Nishi 3, Chuo-ku, Susukino, Sapporo, Japan 064-0808 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Marks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Gästrum Marks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Hotellet från utsidan Marks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Gästrum Marks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Gästrum Marks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Reception Marks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurang Marks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby Marks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Hotellet från utsidan Marks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Hotellet från utsidan Marks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurang Marks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Gästrum Marks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Hotellet från utsidan Marks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby Marks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Mat och dryck Marks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby Marks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Mat och dryck
Marks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Gästrum Marks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Mat och dryck Marks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Gästrum Marks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Faciliteter
Läge: Susukino Antal rum: 162

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 263 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (263)
Teo D. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 26 februari 2014
surprisingly nice and comfortable pleasant hotel

simple,quiet and comfortable hotel
6
pleasant and surprisingly quite easy to locate it. will definitely recommend to my friends if anyone is going to sapporo
Hon M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 februari 2014
Good budget hotel

Near shopping area, lots of restaurant nearby and walking distance to subway station.
6
Overall experience is good but the bed is not clean. I had some rashes on my leg due to dust mites or something like that.
Robert B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 17 februari 2014
Very convenient location

Location, cleanliness, price.
8,3
For the money, it has a great location and clean rooms. Rooms are a bit small, but for a few nights out in Susukino area, it was great.
Jiragsa K. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 16 februari 2014
Not bad

Room wifi clean
2
the staff is not nice at all, very old and super small , breakfast is only a bread the hotel is close to station but I won't choose it for 2nd time
Teguh B. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 11 februari 2014
Cheap hotels, Clean, Good heater

afdorable price hotel with breakfast, good heater, the bathroom is clean, stff not really good in english but still helpful
6,7
Hanh T. Ensamresenär Canada, den 5 februari 2014
Nice area to access ski resorts

location, comfort, access
9
Great. The hotel had all the amenities in enough supply for my purposes.
Shoko K. Ensamresenär Japan, den 5 februari 2014
It's low cost hotel.

Close to susukino area.
4,7
It's very cheap as hotel. There was breakfast included. But breakfast was so disappointed. It was worst. So I didn't go after all. There is smoking room and non-smoking. When you book it. You should comment which one you would like to stay. I didn't know about it. It caused me trouble.
Kyukwon C. Reste med partner South Korea, den 3 januari 2014
not too bad compare with price

good location
5,7
Shahmizan I. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 2 januari 2014
Comfortable and strategically located

Near subway station, shopping stores and comfortable
9,3
Very good hotel. Near Nakajima park where my family enjoyed the snowy park. Close to subway station Nakajima koen and within walking distance to shopping arcades. No need to change train to Sapporo station. Worth for the money. Friendly staff and quick check-in and check-out process. I left my jacket at the lobby during check-in and just realised it's not with me until I check out. They kept it for me. Thank You.
Supaporn W. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 29 december 2013
Convenience

Clean-affordable-comfort
6
It's close to the transportation where you can enjoy with the shopping street nearby the hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Marks Inn Sapporo SapporoMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - GästrumMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Hotellet från utsidanMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - GästrumMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - GästrumMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - ReceptionMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurangMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Hotellet från utsidanMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Hotellet från utsidanMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurangMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - GästrumMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Hotellet från utsidanMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Mat och dryckMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Mat och dryckMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - GästrumMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Mat och dryckMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - GästrumMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A04