Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Marks Inn Sapporo

Minami 8 Nishi 3, Chuo-ku, Susukino, Sapporo, Japan 064-0808

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 351 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (351)
Sortera efter:
Penluck K. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 6 januari 2016
Great location

Great location
7
Just 3 station away from JR Sapporo station. Hotel close to Nakajima Koen station only 6 mins walk. Would be back to stay here again for my next trip.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wong S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 2 januari 2016
value for money. A bit far from nearest station

The winter scenery outside the hotel is beautiful
7
Value money stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Phittayaphorn R. Reste med partner Thailand, den 30 december 2015
staff performance

good location , nice room , nice staff
8
it's quiet , good for sleep and value of money , near subway and supermarket
Anmäl det här omdömet
Huiting C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 27 december 2015
Good value, good location

Location, cleanliness, value
9
One tiny downside during my stay there was that all the hotel staff hardly understood any English. Nonetheless, it is a simple, clean and good valued hotel in a great location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Phittayaphorn R. Reste med partner Thailand, den 26 december 2015
value of money

good location good staff good hotel
8,3
I like this hotel if I go Sapporo again I will booking this hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nolan B. Ensamresenär Canada, den 25 december 2015
Great for the price

The room was small but clean and it was great for the price for a single traveler. I would stay there again
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ying L. Ensamresenär China, den 24 november 2015
Good location with very reasonable price

Good location with very reasonable pric....recommend
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sundari S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 23 juli 2015
good

cheap..clean..near subway station
6,7
melalui agoda
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kwan Y. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 21 juli 2015
Room is clean but poor air conditioning

Cleanliness
6,3
I went during summer, on some days when temperature outside is high, the room is stuffy even though AC was turned to 'high'. Room is clean and neat, it was 5 mins walk to nearest subway station. Would not recommend this hotel for summer unless you can't find anywhere else.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chihyung L. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 19 juli 2015
very good

very good
9,3
very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Marks Inn Sapporo SapporoMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - GästrumMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - GästrumMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - GästrumMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - ReceptionMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Hotellet från utsidanMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Hotellet från utsidanMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - GästrumMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - FaciliteterMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Hotellet från utsidanMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - UtsiktMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - GästrumMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - GästrumMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - OmgivningarMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - OmgivningarMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurangMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurangMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - GästrumMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Hotellet från insidanMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - GästrumMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - GästrumMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Mat och dryckMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Hotellet från insidanMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurangMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurangMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Hotellet från insidanMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - OmgivningarMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Hotellet från utsidanMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - GästrumMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - OmgivningarMarks Inn Sapporo Sapporo - Omgivningar


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05