Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Planlösning
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 363
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,8
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (363)
Sortera efter:
Felipe M. Ensamresenär Chile, den 21 juni 2015
ugly and with bad smell building
3,3
You only have 2 elevators , one for pair floor numbers and the other for unpair ....you only have one elevator and there is always people so you will take like 10 minutes to go up/down . My room was with bad smell so i only stayed for one night
May G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 juni 2015
budget hotel

Location, Cleanliness
9,7
I only spent a night. If you are aware of what the Chungking Massion is all about, you know what to expect.I really enjoyed the easy access to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, right accross the street.
Denise M. Ensamresenär Canada, den 17 juni 2015
Fantastic guest house

very good service
10
Easy access and happy results to stay with smart money
Lou M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 juni 2015
best staff so far

one thing that stood out were the staff, raj and specially sunny were very helpful during our stay. we felt secured during our stay because of these 2
9
Robin S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 juni 2015
brand new hostel

Valye for money
9,7
I like cleaning room, clean bed, free wifi, tea and coffe. Friendly staff,
Gary P. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 11 juni 2015
Good wifi, good location good servic

good clean staff
10
Hotel is situated in an appartement building opposite to the metro exit In a posh shopping street. For Hongkong this is a cheap place to stay as long as you dont expect too much from it. Room is clean,
Salve Z. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 6 juni 2015
Be warned

location
4,3
The location was great. You are near to everything. But the place was somewhat seedy and dingy. We booked in agoda for our last day in Hongkong so we are near the city. We arrived in the place and the entrance there were 'bookies' who keeps asking us if we want a room. We were given a room in the 17th floor. The lift was small and only have 16th floor access. We were ushered to the stairs where garbage is stored in the corner then we had to pass the dry cleaning area and finally was given small room with a tiny bathroom. It was livable but we purposely stayed super late outside even catching a late night show just to minimize the time we will spend in the hostel. If you are scrimping on a budget you may try those hotels that is a little out of the way. Sure you will be far from the city but they have excellent train services that connects you everywhere. Trust me this will sour your holiday mood if you stay here.
Adarsh C. Reste med partner India, den 3 juni 2015
Very nice

Nice
6
Nice
Vasil M. Ensamresenär Bulgaria, den 30 maj 2015
Good for one night stay

Marrigold Hostel
2,7
Booked 9 nights because of a friend's recommendation. Left the hostel after the 5th night, of course didn't get a refund. Loud staff during day time because they were running their business in front of your door, on the other hand at night, staff was sleeping on the couch or on the floor and I had to avoid bumping on them before I entered your room
Padsakorn K. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 12 maj 2015
I always come back here very friendly staffs

Room , friendly staff, good location
10
Wonderful stay here and for sure I'll be back

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Planlösning


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

SG-AGWEB-6C01