eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 132 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,8
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (132)
Sortera efter:
Marnelli M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 21 juli 2014
Exceeded my expectations for a budget room in HK

Friendly staff, location and affordability
7,3
We arrived a half-day earlier than our booking but the manager and staff accommodated us and gave us a room at a discounted price. However,this room was a different room than the one we booked. Our actual room the next day was better than what we expected, although there is limited space. The manager was very friendly. They allowed us to borrow converters for chargers and leave our things at the hostel for sometime after our checkout. The hostel is located at Chungking Mansion. The location may be creepy and intimidating for some, with the lifts that take so long, you just have to endure it considering the location and prices of hotels nearby. Overall, I can recommend Marrigold Hostel to solo or group travellers who want to experience the beauty of hongkong at an affordable price.
Nego T. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 18 juli 2014
Nice and clean room but quite small.

Friendly staff. Clean room. Good facilities if compared to other hostel around.
7,3
Nice and clean room but quite small. Friendly staff. Satisfied equipments.
Richard Q. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 14 juli 2014
Good Value Hotel

Near MTR. Value. Backpacking.
6
It is generally good for tourist who seeks value for money without the amenities of a upscale hotel. Comfortable.
Hazel A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 9 juli 2014
nice stay

clean,good location, friendly staff
9,3
stayed for 3 nights with my husband, sister in law,my husband cousin and our neighbor.Hotel was clean comfortable, with free wifi, and conveniently located. Staff was friendly. We will definitely stay there again.
Gary P. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 9 juli 2014
good

clean
10
i has been staying in this hostel for few time , i like this hostel so much, everything here was great easy to get everything you want, food, shopping , transport .. all is prefect, will come back again .
Richey K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 7 juli 2014
Quaint and Comfortable

Not much, but it has comfy rooms.
7,7
Chee M. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 6 juli 2014
good

nothing is good actually
5,7
Natthapach C. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 6 juli 2014
good

staff very good low prise good location
8,3
Has very comfortable about traffic jam shoppingmall verygood
Charisse T. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 5 juli 2014
Not comfortable because the room is too small.

Wifi.
4,3
The room is too small. The bathroom too tiny. Even the toilet won't flush! And the odor... Oh my God... It's too bad. The building elevator is slow and the building itself is too shady. I won't recommend this hostel to anyone. 👎
Chris P. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 5 juli 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean rooms and very powerful a/c
8
This is my first time staying in a budget hotel/hostel and to be honest I didn't quite know what to expect especially it being located in the famous or infamous Chung King Mansions as you would like it. I must say I was pleasantly surprised when we were shown to our rooms on the 15 floor. The reception was on the 11th floor. The room was clean and though small, it was equipped with everything I needed,fridge, attached toilet with hot water, and a hair dryer and the a/c was really powerful. It cooled the room very quickly. The only thing that bothered me was the tiny lift, you'll have to queue and sometimes it can take awhile. Other than that, for the money I paid, I have no complains. Location is right next to the MTR and you can get everywhere from there. If you are looking for just a place to sleep and will be out exploring HK, I'd recommend this place for couples or solo male travellers..

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07