eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 168 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (168)
Sortera efter:
Khushal J. Affärsresenär India, den 17 september 2014
the rooms are too small than they show in photos

Neat and clean,good condition,in centre(in tsim sha tsui)
5,3
Rooms are too small# Due to some work i had to check in 7 pm(as per my schdule my check in time is 12 pm) they alloted my single room to some other people and requested me to take double bed room,when i went in to the i am shocked to see double bed room size is 8×4 foot in size with combined bath room( so dont trust photos),no good room service,no phone in room. But the good thing is rooms r good and clean
Katrina P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 september 2014
Great stay and nice staff

Value for money, small but clean rooms. very near the MTR.
8
It was a pleasant stay. The staffs were very nice and accomodating. The room is quite small but very clean and the bed is comfy. The elevator is quite a challenge but overall it was a good stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Shama G. Familj med småbarn India, den 12 september 2014
value for money

location cleanliness prompt service
7,3
pleasant
Suhaida A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 4 september 2014
strategic location for muslim travellers

very near to mosque. very near to halal food. very easy to get to mrt and bus stop.
9
Very comfortable. Very helpful staff.
Sohan S. Affärsresenär India, den 2 september 2014
recommend

clean+staff+help
10
this guest house is very nice &clean,friendly staff,Good location!
Agrafena A. Reste med partner Russia, den 28 augusti 2014
good

good clean staff
10
got upgraded to suite n we love the whole view of the china harbour n both kowloon n hk skyline!! awesome!! overall hotel location is best if ure travelling btw hk n macau as it is on top of the shopping mall. interior n facility is comparing good which is next to it, but afterall it worth the money!
Marco D. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 28 augusti 2014
value for mony

lift make u crazy
10
small room design and facilities are great. The family room is fit to our family and it is so clean and new. but it's still my best choice to stay in HK. - Reasonable price. more impotante Customer care service good service small hotel
Jo A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 augusti 2014
Not honest! Poor service!
2
Not honest at all! I don't know when the comments come and get the high rated score! Damn! Overall bad experience. The room is on the 17th floor the room is messy. And lastly they erase my first comment here.
Gadhiya S. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 21 augusti 2014
Great location

Cleanliness
10
Stay was quite pleasant welcoming staff Many thing free. Off charge water coffee tea Microwave small refrigetor in side room Good service keep it up marrigold !
Kien Y. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 21 augusti 2014
Clean, good rooms, but terrible location

Cleanliness, friendly staff, very good wifi
5,7
It was a nice stay but the location is terrible. Would not come back to ChungKing Mansion. Although if this hostel was located some place else, I would considered coming back for the clean rooms and friendly staff.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05