Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Planlösning Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 14

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 495 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (495)
Sortera efter:
Shi S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 19 januari 2016
Not going back sorry

1. Near MTR station 2. Forex shops around 3. Close to Harbour Town
3,3
The only good thing about the location is that, it's close to an MTR station. Outside the hostel, lots of guys offering fake watches which is kinda annoying coz they would follow you around. Going up to the hostel, the lift was horrible. The place was fifty and very smelly. The hallway going to our room smells disgusting. Do not expect the room to be as exactly what is shown in the picture.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lew K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 15 januari 2016
A very dirty and creepy hotel
4,7
A very bad experience in Marigold Hostel, the hostel room very dirty, the toilet also very dirty, the room and the toilet very very very small.. and we request for stay at Marigold Hostel, but the staff give us another hotel, they said is the same, but we tried to find out is more clean than the hotel we stay.. I very disappointed the first day i stay in hong kong give a bad experience to me and my group of friend.. And the place very crowded not a good choice for couple to stay in this ChungKing Mansion..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Neo T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 10 januari 2016
wonderful night spend at this hotel

location, staff was friendly and value for $$$
8,3
the ID verification was swift and i check in with 5 minutes. due to the prime location, i manage to moves around the tourist attractions quite easily and conveniently.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Clarissa J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 januari 2016
The location was good, room was clean enough.

Location, cleanliness and value for money.
6,7
It was good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tanvir S. Ensamresenär India, den 4 januari 2016
Genuine cost of stay

Customer service, cleanliness, room rates
10
It was quite pleasant to have stayed at Marrigold Hostel. They deal with their customers well and the rooms offered provide value for money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chin S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 december 2015
very difficult to find the actual location due to

affortability
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
James A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 december 2015
Accessible to MTR and nearby attractions

Very Accessible to everywhere
6,7
Stayed for 3 days, we were transferred to nearby hostel on first night due to room unavailability. The receptionist/house keeper were friendly, ideal for group travellers who look for just a budget hostel/guest house (just for sleeping). Toiletries was only provided on the first day, we provided our own in succeeding days.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Weng S. Reste med partner Macau, den 28 december 2015
Budgetary stay, do not expect more

location is good, budgerary,
4
We were transferred to another hostel since they cannot provide our room there which we did not expect. We felt like cheated since we expected somewhere with close quality to what was shown in pictures on Agoda with the price we paid. We ended up staying in a super small room without window with limited space that I could hardly open my medium sized suitcase. Well... just stay for one night and I have to tolerate this. It was the smallest room I ever seen in that building. The location spoiled the quality of accommodation. In such way, they could make a lot out of several small rooms with just basic level of accommodation and minimum space.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hirochi T. Gruppresenär Japan, den 28 december 2015
Location is very good.

good value for money
10
Clean & comfortable room,Room service is good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hirochi T. Gruppresenär Japan, den 27 december 2015
Exceptionnel

Great hotel in a great location, i will return !!
10
The room was good with the housekeeping staff excellent when requested. Location wise was convenient for my purpose in Hong Kong.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - PlanlösningMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04