Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 334 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,9
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (334)
Sortera efter:
Cindy C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 april 2015
Marigold Hostel Stay

Clean, Comfortable and Accessible to MTR.
9
The Staff are very accomodating especially Sunny. We will definitely go back to this hotel when we visit Hongkong again.
Carolyn M. Reste med partner Canada, den 24 april 2015
Verry good

verry nice
9,3
Verry good gust hose
Ronald L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 april 2015
Nice quiet. Comport

Near about to city and easy to find transportation
7
Quiet and easy to find place
Jiale L. Ensamresenär China, den 19 april 2015
nice hostel

one of the best host i have ever seen,and the spot of the hostel is conveniece. thank u for ur service.
9,7
James T. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 17 april 2015
Prime location for shopping, airport bus, Mtr

Accessible, clean, value for money
9,3
The overview of my stay in marigold hostel is good! Service is good , clean and very thoughtful staff. I have been issue with HK map after admin is done . He helped my parent to take one luggage. Then we proceed to the next Blk ( under same building ) to my stay. Lived in 17th floor ( top) but must climb the stairs lift stop at 16th Was browsing at agoda and narrow down to this hostel as the review looks decent on feedback. Initial impression is not that good as the building below there are many marketer promoting hostel stay as there are plenty of hostel to choose from under one building. Lift is slow and compact to reach the hostel.
James T. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 17 april 2015
cannot judge a book by its cover

clean, accessible, great staff
9,3
Good better than i expected! Initially, when i stepped into the Chunking Mansion building, i felt skeptical of my upcoming accommodation as there are too many hostel marketer at the entrance with complicated surroundings. Furthermore, i am bringing my parents along. i went to blk D , lvl 11 and settle my administration over there. the staff are very friendly and thoughtful. After a 5 min flat admin is completed, he helped my parent to take one of the luggage and handed me HK map. We are assigned to Blk A and we had to wait for the lift for quite a while before our turn to enter. As we reached 16th floor, we climbed up stairs (area under renovation) and reached 17th floor (top floor for the building) and access to the unit , into the room. As we enter into the unit, we felt a great relief as the room is pretty decent, neat and tidy. the staff further briefed us on wifi matters and some good to know info for us. compact environment is a package in most HK hostel so travellers... pls do not complain on this matter. the water heater is functioning very well with strong water pressure.. very good Despite is just an overnight stay, the staff agreed to offer assistance for us to place luggage at the unit corridor on the following day till evening even after over check out. other than the slow & compact lift and the climbing of the renovating stairs, i am happy to choose this hostel out of the rest of them which also situated in the same building Note: there are lots of indian cuisine for visitor to choose.
Pui T. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 17 april 2015
Clear , staff nice

Staff nice
10
Good
Jario H. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 12 april 2015
Not bad

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
7,3
Not bad
Nazrul Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 april 2015
Indian and pakistani at entrance are very annoying

Location strategic, public transportation easy to access and value for money especially for backpackers
7,3
Ok just nice
Andersen A. Reste med partner Denmark, den 10 april 2015
Verry good

Comfort and verry nice
10
Really Verry good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C01