Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Martinique Whitsunday Resort

18 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Pool Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Pool
Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Pool Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kök Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Badrum Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gym
Område: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 18
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 27
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
9,1
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (27)
Sortera efter:
Clive W. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 augusti 2015
A great place to stay in Airlie

The view - the balcony was great. Suite was clean and well-equipped, with a comfortable bed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Martinique very much. We'd stay there again, and recommend it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheryl N. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 1 augusti 2015
wish i had stayed longer

view, pool, staff
8,7
great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 14 maj 2015
Amazing view, fab pool, class act.

The location, the view and the standard of the room
10
This place is an absolute gem. The staff are really helpful but also just leave you to get on with things without sticking their nose in unnecessarily. The infinity pool overlooking the wonderful ocean view is superb and allows you to just switch off for a few days. I couldn't recommend it highly enough - just be warned that the ocean view comes at a price, massively steep hills but the view makes it worth it and more!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mrs G. Reste med partner Thailand, den 23 februari 2015
Best location with the best views - PERFECT

Location, cleanliness, pool & view
9,3
PERFECT!!!! The only negative with our room turned into a positive. The gas hot water creates an underfloor heating problem in the bathroom and hall (which would be great in a different location). We used it to our advantage and dried our swimmers and beach towels each night so they were dry for the next day and it kept the heat down so it was a blessing. Thanks for the great stay... we WILL be back and have no problem in recommending you to family and friends.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen V. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 28 december 2014
vdnestsn 2014

The closeness to CBD, the Views, the pool and jacuzzi
10
Very pleasant, we were upgraded to a penthouse so I was very happy and so was my visitors to QLD. They were very impressed with the penthouse and their stay at the Montinique.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robyn R. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 oktober 2014
Shame about the view!

Rooms pleasant.
7
While our room was fine the view from the dining room was of the pool cleaning equipment. The limited sea view from our bedroom and deck included two piles of garden rubbish and a desolate garden area. We were advised this was to be turfed soon. We hope sop as it simply wasnt good enough for a hotel advertising itself as 4star plus ...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xin W. Reste med partner China, den 8 oktober 2014
pleasant stay

cleaness, view, infinity pool
8
Beautiful resort to relax. 5 minutes to Airlie beach centre. Easy to access to all tourist facilities (i.e. dinning, tourist agent, lagoon ). Room is spacious and with ocean view. You can lay down in room with ocea view. It's self-service apartment. We are provided with all kitchenwares for cooking in room. Cloth washing and dryer machines are also available. As it's located in a hill, way to resort will be a little bit steep. However, enjoy it when back to hotel after dinning outside. Will visit Martinique again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter M. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 september 2014
Great view from the upper units

View, pool, secure parking
6,3
Happy with the stay and the staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brenda M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 30 augusti 2014
beautifull resort

Lovely apartments and pool area. clean and confotable. spacious balcony with great views
9
stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment overlooking the pool area. very impressed with the standard of furnishings and the cleanliness. Loved the big balcony for outside dining with superb views. would recommend. only downside would be the stairs.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jaslyn O. Gruppresenär Australia, den 5 augusti 2014
Perfect stay

Location, amenities and staff assistance
8,7
Great location and view even from the room. Fabulous pool and spa and Trudy at the front desk was so helpful with advice, recommendations and facilitating plans. Will definitely be back!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Martinique Whitsunday Resort WhitsundaysMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GästrumMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GästrumMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GästrumMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GästrumMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GästrumMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - PoolMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GästrumMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - PoolMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - PoolMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GästrumMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GästrumMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GästrumMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - KökMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GästrumMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - BadrumMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GymMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - UtsiktMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04