Över medel 5,3
baserat på 19 omdömen

Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

Bästa erbjudande för dina datum:
29 juli 2016 - 31 juli 2016 | 2 nätter
Boendet Inkluderar Beläggning Pris
per rum per natt

Om Maxima Resort

Beskrivning

Med sitt läge i hjärtat av Babakdistriktet - Samal Island är Maxima Resort den perfekt utgångspunkten för besökare som vill utforska Davao City. Härifrån kan gästerna med lätthet ta sig till allt som denna livliga stad har att erbjuda. Det behändiga läget gör att man med lätthet tar sig från hotellet till stadens alla platser som man bara inte får missa.

Maxima Resort erbjuder också många faciliteter för att du ska få en ännu lite bättre vistelse i Davao City. Hotellets gäster kan ta del av faciliteter som parkering, konferensavdelning , restaurang, utflykter.

Atmosfären på Maxima Resort återspeglas i varje rum. luftkonditionering, TV, dusch, delad toalett är bara några av faciliteterna finns till ditt förfogande. I övrigt ser hotellets alla rekreationsmöjligheter till att du har mycket att göra under din vistelse. Suveräna faciliteter och ett utmärkt läge gör Maxima Resort till en perfekt bas du kan utgå ifrån för att få en härlig tid i Davao City.
Visa mer Visa färre

Bekvämligheter

Internet

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

Transport

  • parkering

Vattensporter

  • privat strand
  • vattensporter (motoriserade)
  • vattensporter (icke-motoriserade)

Mat & dryck

  • restaurang

Husdjur

  • husdjur tillåtna

Gästtjänster

  • utflykter

Faciliteter på plats

  • trädgård
  • rökområde
Visa mer Visa färre

Policy

Barn och extrasängar
Spädbarn 0-1 år Bor gratis om befintliga sängar används. Observera, behöver ni en barnsäng kan en tilläggsavgift komma att tas ut.
Barn 2-3 år Bor gratis om befintliga sängar används.
  • Gäster över 3 år betraktas som vuxna.
  • Tillgång av extrasängar beror på vilket rum du väljer. Vänligen kontrollera den individuella rumspolicyn för mer information.
Vid bokning av fler än 5 rum kan ytterligare tillägg tillkomma.
Visa mer Visa färre

Praktisk information

Antal restauranger: 1
Antal rum: 9
Hotellet byggdes: 2009
Incheckning från: 9:00 AM
Receptionen är öppen till: 00:00 AM
Spänning i rummets vägguttag: 220
Utcheckning till: 08:00 AM
Visa mer Visa färre

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Över medel



  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 5,3
  • Läge 5,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 5,3
  • Personal 5,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 4,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,1

simon F.
Storbritannien
29 juli 2015
2 night stay at Maxima
water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling

Cris G.
Filippinerna
19 juni 2015
Good for daytrip only
slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.

Saturnino R.
Filippinerna
23 maj 2015
Very dirty.
Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.

walter H.
Kanada
14 april 2015
too much climbing
banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.

Stephen P.
USA
11 januari 2015
Needs work
Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.

JERMALYN B.
Filippinerna
23 december 2014
Unorganized
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!

Lorenzo B.
USA
22 november 2013
Roughing it..
If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.

Jennifer V.
Filippinerna
13 november 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.
Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.

Janis A.
Filippinerna
11 november 2013
A lot to do in Maxima
beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.

Elven G.
Filippinerna
12 oktober 2013
relaxing environment
affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.

Skatter och serviceavgifter är vanligen kostnader som Agoda betalar till säljaren eller som betalas direkt till säljaren, och som skall täcka kostnader för lokala mervärdesskatter m.m. För mer information vänligen se Agoda:s Användarvillkor. Skatter och serviceavgifter kan också innehålla en avgift som Agoda tar ut som kompensation för att behandla bokningen.

Kunde du inte hitta det rätta boendet?



1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar:
;