Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Maxima Resort

Penaplata, Babakdistriktet - Samal Island, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Maxima Resort Davao - Gästrum Maxima Resort Davao - Gästrum Maxima Resort Davao - Gästrum Maxima Resort Davao - Gästrum Maxima Resort Davao - Gästrum Maxima Resort Davao - Gästrum Maxima Resort Davao - Gästrum Maxima Resort Davao - Gästrum Maxima Resort Davao - Gästrum Maxima Resort Davao - Gästrum Maxima Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Maxima Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass
Maxima Resort Davao - Utsikt Maxima Resort Davao - Utsikt Maxima Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Maxima Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Maxima Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Maxima Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Maxima Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Maxima Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Maxima Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Maxima Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Maxima Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Maxima Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter
Maxima Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Maxima Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Maxima Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Maxima Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Babakdistriktet - Samal Island Antal rum: 9
Över medel

5,3

baserat på 18 omdömen

Vad kunder säger:

Området rekommenderas för:

familjekul

romans

stränder

Avstånd till flygplats/er:

Francisco Bangoy internationella flygplats (3.1 Km)

Sevärdheter i närheten:

Robinson Cybergate (4.4 Km)

Chinatown (5.5 Km)

Victoria Plaza (6.0 Km)

Abreeza Mall (6.0 Km)

Observera: Avstånd anges som fågelvägen från startpunkten till slutmålet.

  • Spara pengar med
    vår bästa pris-garanti
  • Välj bland
    600,000 hotell
  • På plats för att hjälpa 24/7 - på
    engelska & 12 andra språk
Rumstyper
Max
Priser
Hus vid havet
Luftkonditionering
Luftkonditionering
Stuga
Luftkonditionering
Hus vid havet
Luftkonditionering

 

välj datum
för att se våra bästa priser

Bekvämligheter på Maxima Resort
Faciliteter

parkering

konferensavdelning

restaurang

utflykter

  
Sport och fritid

privat strand

trädgård

vattensporter (icke-motoriserade)

vattensporter (motoriserade)

  
Parkering

parkering

  

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Maxima Resort, designat för både affärs- och nöjesresenärer, har ett idealiskt läge i Babak District - Samal Island, ett av stadens populäraste områden. Härifrån kan gästerna med lätthet ta sig till allt som denna livliga stad har att erbjuda. Icke desto mindre anmärkningsvärt är med vilken lätthet man tar sig från hotellet till stadens uppsjö av attraktioner och sevärdheter, till exempel Francisco Bangoy internationella flygplats, Sasa färjeterminal, Lanang Country Club.

Faciliteterna och servicen som Maxima Resort tillhandahåller garanterar gästerna en behaglig vistelse. Det finns, för att bara nämna några av hotellets faciliteter, parkering, konferensavdelning , restaurang, utflykter.

Boendet har noggrant utformats för att erbjuda bästa tänkbara komfort. I vissa rum erbjuds luftkonditionering, TV, dusch, delad toalett. Hotellet har underbara rekreationsmöjligheter, till exempel privat strand, trädgård, vattensporter (motoriserade), vattensporter (icke-motoriserade), för att ge dig en oförglömlig vistelse. Suveräna faciliteter och ett utmärkt läge gör Maxima Resort till en perfekt bas du kan utgå ifrån för att få en härlig tid i Davao.
Barn och extrasängar:
Spädbarn 0-1 år
Bor gratis om befintliga sängar används. Observera, behöver ni en barnsäng kan en tilläggsavgift komma att tas ut.
Barn 2-3 år
Bor gratis om befintliga sängar används.

Gäster över 3 år betraktas som vuxna.

Tillgång av extrasängar beror på vilket rum du väljer. Vänligen kontrollera den individuella rumspolicyn för mer information.


Vid bokning av fler än 5 rum kan ytterligare tillägg tillkomma.


Incheckning från
9:00 AM

Utcheckning till
08:00 AM

Antal restauranger
1

Antal rum
9

Receptionen är öppen till
00:00 AM

Spänning i rummets vägguttag
220

Hotellet byggdes
2009


Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,3

baserat på 18
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
5,0
Läge
5,4
Personal
5,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,2
Mat/Middag
5,0
Alla omdömen (18)
Sortera efter:
Cris L. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 15 juni 2015
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
4,3
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 22 maj 2015
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
2
no restroom inside the cattages.
Walter J. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 10 april 2015
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
3,3
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
Jermalyn B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 21 december 2014
Unorganized
3
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 december 2013
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
6,7
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 november 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
4,7
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 1 november 2013
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
8
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 10 oktober 2013
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
3,7
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
William W. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 3 oktober 2013
Just as it is pictured... but there is more

Large place, the sea, relaxing
7
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.
Elven A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 3 oktober 2013
relaxing environment

affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
4,7
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.
< Föregående sida 1 - 10 av 18 omdömen Nästa sida >

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kunder som tittade på detta Resort var också intresserade av......

Fernandez Beach and Garden Resort

Fernandez Beach and Garden Resort

Trevligt 6,3

baserat på 9
omdömen

Läge: Babakdistriktet - Samal Island

Med sitt läge i hjärtat av Babak District - Samal Island är Fernandez Beach and Garden Resort den...

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

Utmärkt 8,4

baserat på 1803
omdömen

Läge: Davao centrum

Beläget i Davao centrum, är Marco Polo Davao Hotel den perfekta utgångspunkten för att utforska...

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Utmärkt 8,1

baserat på 203
omdömen

Läge: Babakdistriktet - Samal Island

Som besökare i Davao kommer du att känna dig som hemma på Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort som...

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

Utmärkt 8,4

baserat på 1803
omdömen

Läge: Davao centrum

Beläget i Davao centrum, är Marco Polo Davao Hotel den perfekta utgångspunkten för att utforska...

Red Planet Davao

Red Planet Davao

Mycket bra 8

baserat på 616
omdömen

Maxima Resort Davao

Customer Support


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01