eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entré Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/lounge Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mötesrum Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Old Quarter Antal rum: 70
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 379 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (379)
Sortera efter:
Michael L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 januari 2014
Fyra dagar i Hanoi

Bra beläget i gamla stan. Spännande omgivning, trevlig och bra personal.
8,7
Trevligt bemötande och hjälpsam personal. Hotellet var gemytligt och vi Skulle gärna återvända hit igen.
Jenny S. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 29 januari 2013
Mycket elegant hotell med bra standard

Allting kändes fräscht och trevligt, bra frukostbuffét och perfekt läge!
9
detta hotell var vi supernöjda med. personalen var jättetrevliga och hjälpsamma. jättebra standard på allting och rummet var riktigt bra. vi kom några timmar innan incheckning men eftersom vi reste med barn fixade de ett rum omgående och dessutom ett rum med bättre standard utan extra kostnad! eftersom vi älskar de gamla kvarteren kunde man inte hitta ett hotell med bättre läge.
Kjell S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 februari 2012
Trevligt hotell med vänlig personal och utm. läge

utmärkt läge med nära avstånd till händelsernas centrum
8,3
Hotellets utmärkta läge gjorde det lätt att ta sig runt i Hanoi till fots (med bra på fötterna). Nära till stadens puls av kafeér, barer och restauranger. För viss avkoppling rekomenderas en promenad runt Hoan Kiem-sjön.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: En tur till det oslagbara Halong Bay är ett måste med övernattningskryssning.
Olof B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 14 december 2011
Bra lage, prisvart.

Rummet, frukosten allt var prisvart.
7,3
vill man bo i gamla staden med nara till alla sevardheter och speciellt livet i gamla staden ar det svart hitta ett sa mycket battre alternativ an detta. personalen var dessutom hjalpsam. hotellet ar lagom stort for att du skall hitta allt och anda vara personligt! jag atervander garna till hanoi och detta hotell.
Restaurangtips: Utanfor knuten hittar Du allt!
June T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 21 januari 2015
Pleasant

Location, price, service
6
Pleasant
Katrina L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 januari 2015
Comfortable room

comfortable room, nice staff and good location
8
The hotel is situated in 36 street, where all the attraction and shopping located, the room is very comfortable, most staffs are polite and helpful, the bell boy eagerly learn to speak English, however, if you want travel information, it’s better go next door-hostel, I found out on my last day, hostel have free local tour in 10 am daily, that was a pleasant surprise for us. Generally speaking, its better join tour form local travel agnecy than getting tour from hotel, it should be cheaper. There’re many food vendors around the nighborhood, follow all the good smell … Be carefu with these taxi drivers, it’s better to get recommendation from hotel staff, find out which taxi companies are relaible, unfortunatley we had a very bad experience with the aiport taxi upon arrive to this country!
Paul S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 januari 2015
Good Location and Pleasant Staff

Location, Food and Staff
8,7
The location is within walking distance to the West Lake. The service provided by all members of staff was above and beyond the call of duty. Therefore, this hotel deserves a high rating.
Phyu P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 6 januari 2015
Language barrier is affecting staff's performance.

Courteous bell boys, breakfast,
5,7
Not good. I made my reservation on line, paid fully for three nights , checked in late for one night because of visa problem. I was told that my reservations for 3 nights stay was cancelled without any notification because I did not check in on the proposed day. I had to beg for 2 nights stay in a inferior room.
Gemma O. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 januari 2015
Great value for money and wonderful staff.

Comfortable room, close to the action including backpackers and street food, staff went out of their way to help!
10
Great, we will definetly be back! A nice touch was when we checked out at 5am and they prepacked a brekfast for us without asking. Was a nice touch to the end of our trip. We were there for Christmas and they had a nice family party. Lastly, were a young couple so it's proximity to the backpackers was great for us as we could book tours such as the free walking tour that leaves at 10am and the buffalo run 7 day tour. We could also mingle with the luxury of going back to our lovely room. Best of both worlds ;)
Jacqueline L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 30 december 2014
disappointed

NONE
3,7
I booked a nice room with balcony for the holidays at the Medallion Hotel before the trip. When we arrived at the hotel, we were told by the hotel manager that the whole floor is out of electricity and we couldn't stay there. The hotel manager told us that he has reserved another nice room for us at another hotel (Maison D Hanoi), which is as nice. We didn't have any other options but to stay at the other hotel. When i first got into the room, i was disappointed. No balcony and the room is small The other problem was that there was not enough hot water. We could only take a 10-15 mins warm water before the hot water runs out. then we need to wait 15 mins for another round of warm water. Location is good as it is centrally located, but overall the stay was quite a disappointment

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntréMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/loungeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MötesrumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C05