arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 411 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 411 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Ian P.
Australien
10 februari 2016
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday
Food - Staff - Location
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody

phil H.
Australien
06 januari 2016
good hotel great location
great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.

Isaac G.
USA
02 januari 2016
Hotel needs to refreshed.
Staff, location,
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.

Teodor J.
Sverige
29 december 2015
Great location
Location, value for money, charm
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.

POH D.
Singapore
28 december 2015
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings
Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading

SIEW O.
Malaysia
08 december 2015
Great hotel, excellent staff and good breakfast
comfort room, good location and and friendly staff
This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi Hotel. The hotel located right in the downtown and surrounded by lots of local restaurants and cafes. A short walk to the Hoan Kiem lake. Room are clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and assist us for some city tours. The best things was we were upgraded to Deluxe room!

phil H.
Australien
30 november 2015
good hotel
great location, freindly staff & clean rooms
my stay was great as expected. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Chee A.
Malaysia
29 november 2015
Great and budget hotel to stay
Room cleanness, friendly staff and many nice restaurant's nearby.
This hotel always my first choice if I have a business trip to Hanoi, easy access to nearby restaurants to choose your own foods..

Chee A.
Malaysia
29 november 2015
Great location and friendly staff
Surrounding by nice restaurant's, friendly staff and room comfortable.
What make me interesting is can found many nice restaurant nearby, it's my first choice if I having a business trip to Hanoi.

phil H.
Australien
18 november 2015
good hotel in great location
Very friendly staff, clean rooms & comfortable beds
My stay at the Medallion was great as usual.