Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mega Inn

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93300

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 208 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,1
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (208)
Sortera efter:
Lee P. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 9 maj 2016
Bad facility , but the located near to uitm
3
Sometimes , the water can't fill up automatic to the water tank, for The toilet bowl, it hardly to flush the toilet bowl cleanly. Besides that, the air-cons is something wrong, it will turn to error in the midnight , need to restart again , then after tried few times , it turns to can't reset anymore, so make the room so warm. The price of the room is quite cheap, but the facilities are bad. The location is near to uitm, Is about 30min distance.
Nurhidayah M. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 9 maj 2016
Holiday
3,7
All good here..☺️
Adeline J. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 2 januari 2016
Budget stay for family

Easy parking, food stall nearby, and friendly staff
7
I am satisfied with the stay since I was with big family that looking for budget stay. Food court and supermarket are only next to the hotel.Parking easy to find at night for those are with cars. This hotel is 10-15mins driving distance to few malls such as Vivacity mall and Cityone mall. But still transport is required to go to these malls. Vivacity mall is the nearest where it is still 20-30 mins walking distance from the hotel. However, extra pillow is not provided in the room as in other hotels and it is better to bring your own towel.
Chai L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 december 2015
Strategic location
5,7
Nearby to the shopping malls and easily to find food
Leong S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 20 december 2015
Clean.

Clean.Location.
7,7
Wn W. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 14 december 2015
Towels are dirty, 2 towels for a family rooms?

Good service when requested.
6,7
Quite ok but not to the value of the price paid.
Esther W. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 28 november 2015
Friendly staff and clean room

clean, friendly staff, good location
8
It was my second time staying here. Quite good especially their friendly staffs. The room is comfortable. Just the bathroom is a bit small. There's food court which easy for dining and pharmacy & clinic around. Supermarkets is also there. The location is quite good especially for bowlers (bowling centre is beside it)
Kasma K. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 10 november 2015
Holiday/vacation

customer service
5,3
the first 2 days of stay, I was unable to connect to the wifi and i tried to ask frontdesk lady to restart the wifi modem but she said it will change nothing, however after that the wifi is back to normal. the lift also broke down due to the blackout affecting whole kuching, so we were using the stairs to 5th floor for 2 days. the cleanliness of the room was bad, they only threw away the rubbish and fold the bed comforter, obvious dust and hairs on the floor are not swept or vacuumed. unable to sleep sometimes when noises are heard clearly from the corridor. overall, the hotel location is good and comfortable, i will come back to stay for my next holiday, but hope that the cleaning service can be improve.
Mohd F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 november 2015
Great value for money
5,3
Great location
Sim P. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 7 november 2015
Hotel truly value for money

Easy to locate, variety of food stores within walking distance, convenience parking space.
9,3
Value for money. Convenience place to stay while visiting UNIMAS, Kuching City and nearby tourist locations. Wifi was available most of the time but occasionally with weak signal.
1 av 1 omdöme
Mega Inn KuchingMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - ReceptionMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - LobbyMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03