Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mega Inn

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93300

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 201 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,1
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (201)
Sortera efter:
Adeline J. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 2 januari 2016
Budget stay for family

Easy parking, food stall nearby, and friendly staff
7
I am satisfied with the stay since I was with big family that looking for budget stay. Food court and supermarket are only next to the hotel.Parking easy to find at night for those are with cars. This hotel is 10-15mins driving distance to few malls such as Vivacity mall and Cityone mall. But still transport is required to go to these malls. Vivacity mall is the nearest where it is still 20-30 mins walking distance from the hotel. However, extra pillow is not provided in the room as in other hotels and it is better to bring your own towel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leong S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 20 december 2015
Clean.

Clean.Location.
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wn W. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 14 december 2015
Towels are dirty, 2 towels for a family rooms?

Good service when requested.
6,7
Quite ok but not to the value of the price paid.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Esther W. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 28 november 2015
Friendly staff and clean room

clean, friendly staff, good location
8
It was my second time staying here. Quite good especially their friendly staffs. The room is comfortable. Just the bathroom is a bit small. There's food court which easy for dining and pharmacy & clinic around. Supermarkets is also there. The location is quite good especially for bowlers (bowling centre is beside it)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kasma K. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 10 november 2015
Holiday/vacation

customer service
5,3
the first 2 days of stay, I was unable to connect to the wifi and i tried to ask frontdesk lady to restart the wifi modem but she said it will change nothing, however after that the wifi is back to normal. the lift also broke down due to the blackout affecting whole kuching, so we were using the stairs to 5th floor for 2 days. the cleanliness of the room was bad, they only threw away the rubbish and fold the bed comforter, obvious dust and hairs on the floor are not swept or vacuumed. unable to sleep sometimes when noises are heard clearly from the corridor. overall, the hotel location is good and comfortable, i will come back to stay for my next holiday, but hope that the cleaning service can be improve.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sim P. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 7 november 2015
Hotel truly value for money

Easy to locate, variety of food stores within walking distance, convenience parking space.
9,3
Value for money. Convenience place to stay while visiting UNIMAS, Kuching City and nearby tourist locations. Wifi was available most of the time but occasionally with weak signal.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siew P. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 17 oktober 2015
Mega Inn
4,3
Expansive
Anmäl det här omdömet
Poay E. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 6 oktober 2015
Unforgettable online booking
4,3
Poor There's routers outside rooms but wifi couldn't connect 😓 Got to hold the shower for showering, Noisy at night and early morning as maybe too closed to ground floor and 'yaks' from window view😫
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sheau W. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 26 september 2015
Not bad with Mega Family Room

clean, room size quite big, nearby got a lot of food
6
Good, value with money
Anmäl det här omdömet
Roger G. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 12 september 2015
Nice stay

Location, affordable rate & comfortable
7
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Mega Inn KuchingMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - ReceptionMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - LobbyMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - GästrumMega Inn Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanMega Inn Kuching - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01