Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

9 Ella-Trebe-Street, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10557 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidan MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidan MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidan MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidan MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gästrum MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidan MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidan MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidan MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gästrum MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidan MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Entré MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidan
MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidan MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidan MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidan MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Barnklubb MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Barnklubb
Område: Mitte Antal rum: 296
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 353 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (353)
Sortera efter:
Batol E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 april 2015
ogillar

området
4
Området var bra men själva hotellett förväntade vi oss bättre o de städade aldrig o böt aldrig handdykarna
Rima E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 27 april 2015
Det var inte rent

Inget
3,3
Det var inte rent på hotelet och personalen receptionen var inte trevliga
Suhaina M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 maj 2015
Easy access, hospitality and cleanliness

Easy access, hospitality and cleanliness
8
Perfect. This hotel is close to Berlin main station,just 2mins walk and easy access to everywhere. The staff was nice.
Vinay M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 maj 2015
Nil

Location
4,7
Fine location of a dingy place rooms small not worth the price except the location would not recommend
Vicki H. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 maj 2015
Comfortable , basic hotel in gr8 location!

Location, breakfast, comfortable bed.
8,3
My main complaint is that we were given a 1st floor room, looking out at the road & underneath the train track, which would have been OK for 1 night, but we stayed for 4 nights, so I feel we should have been given a better room. No change of towels over the 4 days either. A fridge & safe would gave been a bonus. It was quiet, due to soundproof windows, despite being next to train track.
Permsak S. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 3 maj 2015
Good hotel with great location.

Great location.
9,3
Tanyan O. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 1 maj 2015
Nice place

closeness to metro, cosy room and clean ambience
6,3
Yukiko N. Familj med äldre barn Japan, den 30 april 2015
Convenient location

Closeness to Berlin Hbf, convenient from Airport, wifi
6
The location was fantastic, easy to reach from the airport and easy to depart to Berlin HBF. We also enjoyed free wifi.
Choon S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 28 april 2015
Next to Berlin Hauptbahnhof Train Station

Price. Location. Room Comfort
8
I'm so lucky. I booked for a single room but the desk staff had arranged me with a double room which was very spacious. The hotel was just next to Berlin Hauptbahnhof station. The hotel building had a huge "M" signboard which can be easily spotted and identified once you got off from the bus. The hotel was just a walking distance away from many several tourist attraction. You could also choose to take either U- Bahn or S- Bahn train to reach them. Berlin is actually not a crowded city. It's a peaceful and quiet place for me to stroll around.
Ryan A. Ensamresenär Malta, den 19 april 2015

Location
6
Horrible. The staff are rude and unhelpful. What I am guessing was the manager (different coloured cardigan) had no better notion of customer service. When asked about possible ways of getting to the airport they rolled their eyes and refused to give me information stating that that I should ask at the train station! I was disgusted. Also sound insulation in my double room was non existent. I will never go back at Meininger.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GästrumMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GästrumMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - EntréMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BarnklubbMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Barnklubb

Kundrecensioner - MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A02