Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Melia Berlin Hotel

Friedrichstrasse 103, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

baserat på 226 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
9,5
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla omdömen (226)
Sortera efter:
Tord O. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 25 augusti 2014
Snålt

Läge och komfort
9,3
Anmärkningsvärt att ett hotell kräver extra betalning för fungerande WiFi när man bokat rum en hotellets Level- våningar.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yvette A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 12 augusti 2012
Fint hotell med vackra rum.

Utmärkt läge
9
Väldigt fina rum och vi fick champagne då en av oss firade jämna år under vistelsen. Gymmet fräscht och rent.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joachim D. Reste med partner Germany, den 10 januari 2016
Great Hotel

Located near everything you want to see and do plus great connections available to airports.
8
Very comfortable, excellent staff and good food and drink under one roof!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christiono Z. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 30 oktober 2015
The breakfast in Melia is a must.

The breakfast in Melia is a must.
9,3
The breakfast in Melia is a must. Excellent Helpful staffs. Definitely staying here again if i can effort it, do get their breakfast package with the room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Haim M. Reste med partner Israel, den 29 september 2015
Fantastic

Location , room , service
10
Fantastic
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eric S. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 augusti 2015
New hotel. Award winning. Thee deseve the award.

New facilties. Good location to museum island, only 15 min walk. Service altitude good.
9,3
Have choices of pillows. Good. Only one kind of firmness of mattress. Can consider have choice of firmer mattress. In general, high standard of hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shirley B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 augusti 2015
€170 for half a load of washing

Location, room
7,7
I arrived very tired and still unwell & needing fresh clothes, I knew a hotel would charge more than I could do myself, but never in my wildest dreams did I imagine such a small amount could incur such an outrageous charge. Asked at reception re laundry service, & was told I could take there or have picked up from my room - no mention of a form. Opted for latter, housekeeping came & asked for form & when I said I didn't know there was one, she told me it was in the cupboard. I said I would fill it in, she said not to worry she would, I tried again but she insisted she would do it for me, I thought she was being nice. I did look at form after she left but it was in German & I couldn't understand it anyway. I should have asked the price. I thought it would be something stupid like 50euros- not 170! Spoiled my stay in Berlin, & Germany, & probably my entire time in Europe just because every time I have to deny myself something to do, or buy, I cannot help but think of Melia Berlin.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ali A. Familj med småbarn Saudi Arabia, den 11 augusti 2015
Location

Nice
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kit W. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 1 augusti 2015
Great hotel with good services and good location

Cleaniness, friendly staff and easy access to many key attractions.
9
Room is clean except the bed is too soft. Free wifi jn the room. Friendly and helpful staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Janice W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 15 juli 2015
Excellent location

Location. Level lounge. Value
8,7
Had an excellent 3 nights here. Stayed in a level room which was excellent value with food and drink served most of the day. The only negative of the hotel was having to pay for wifi. Excellent location only 5 minutes from station and 20 minutes max to Brandenburg gate.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Melia Berlin Hotel BerlinMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadrumMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadrumMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvitMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadrumMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvitMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvitMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadrumMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvitMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvitMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvitMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GymMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - FestvåningMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - PlanlösningMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - UtsiktMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sevärdheter i närhetenMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurang


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07