Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrass Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 22
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,2

baserat på 650
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
9,3
Läge
9,5
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (650)
Sortera efter:
Karin P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 mars 2013
Trevlgt hotell med bra service och nara till mycke

Centralt, vanlig personal, god frukost
8
Fen D. Ensamresenär China, den 20 juni 2015
Very good location and environment

The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
9,7
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.
Chow J. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 16 juni 2015
Outstanding service!

Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
10
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!
Phuong L. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 14 juni 2015
Worth every penny

Location. Friendly staff. New interior
9,3
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
Trang H. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 31 maj 2015
Best try

Bed, bathroom, staff
9,3
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
Jason L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 9 maj 2015
One of the best

clean, friendly staff and good location
10
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
Bernard G. Ensamresenär Poland, den 2 maj 2015
Great Value for Money

Service, Flexibility
10
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
Wen J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 7 april 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price

Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
Timothy M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 mars 2015
great hotel fine staff

location staff food
9,3
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Ken B. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 mars 2015
Excellent staff

Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
9,7
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrassMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/loungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrassMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Meracus Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02