Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrass Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 22

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,2

baserat på 710 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
9,3
Läge
9,5
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (710)
Sortera efter:
Karin P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 mars 2013
Trevlgt hotell med bra service och nara till mycke

Centralt, vanlig personal, god frukost
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pinrada P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 22 januari 2016
Nice and worth staying hotel

Friendly and helpful staffs, clean, good location
10
Impressive, staffs are very friendly and very helpful. The room is clean, all facilities in room are ready to use. Nice breakfast. Good location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shigenori S. Affärsresenär Japan, den 19 januari 2016
good hotel

food,service,comfortable room
9,7
Good service ,reasonable fee, and very good morning buffet. I will stay again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Philip S. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 januari 2016
Great location, the best shower head ever

Location, shower head, beds
10
Absolutely no negatives at all. Staff was nice and friendly. Beds were comfy. And the shower head is the best ever. There is a top one and 3 in the middle which sprays horizontally. There were free water, fruit and snacks, other hotels just gave free water. Location is right in the old quarter and beside the lake. I stayed at 2 hotels in hanoi. Oriental central hotel ( ranked 2 on tripadvisor) and this one. Its was the same price and this one was heaps better even though it is lower ranked.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Richard D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 januari 2016
fantastic Hotel super location and THE BEST STAFF

Staff staff staff location great breakfast
10
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Anmäl det här omdömet
Richard D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 1 januari 2016
Fanastic Hotel 5 star service at 3 star price

Staff staff staff location
10
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fiona M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 24 december 2015
Perfect location! Very comfortable and classy

price, locatin staff
10
Staff is outstanding. Hanoi is loud and has poor air quality--it's so great to have this perfectly-located home-away-from-home to which to retreat every few hours, when you need a break. Room has a lot of excellent character. Airport pickup and drop-off were seamless. Staff helped me arrange for drivers when needed. Food was delicious. Price is great--you don't pay for extras you don't need. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Annan Z. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 december 2015
good

too many!
10
Tat is great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kha T. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 13 december 2015
Flawless service

Staffs. Location. Room.
10
I enjoyed every little thing about the stay. Kudos to the loveliest staffs I've seen, perfect location, nice room with attention to details. Most recommended.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jie C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 november 2015
DEFINITELY will go back

Staff attitude; Free ROOM upgrade; Breakfast
10
They gave me 4 night free upgrade from superior room to family room. i am appreciate and impressed by their service attitude. No doubt to choose this hotel. it is located at town and very convenient to grab some bite/drink or shopping. Enjoy your holiday in Vietnam Hanoi.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrassMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/loungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrassMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01