Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrass Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Badrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 22
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,2

baserat på 642 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
9,3
Läge
9,5
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (642)
Sortera efter:
Karin P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 mars 2013
Trevlgt hotell med bra service och nara till mycke

Centralt, vanlig personal, god frukost
8
Jason L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 9 maj 2015
One of the best

clean, friendly staff and good location
10
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
Bernard G. Ensamresenär Poland, den 2 maj 2015
Great Value for Money

Service, Flexibility
10
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
Wen J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 7 april 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price

Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
Timothy M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 mars 2015
great hotel fine staff

location staff food
9,3
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Ken B. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 mars 2015
Excellent staff

Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
9,7
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Melissa M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 februari 2015
great location

good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
8,7
pleasant short stay
Peter B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 1 februari 2015
Fantastic!!

Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
9,7
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
Rashad T. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 26 januari 2015
Excellent

Staff, Room, Location
9,7
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
Sinead A. Reste med partner Ireland, den 26 januari 2015
Fantastic hotel

Staff , location , price
10
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrassMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/loungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Badrum

Kundrecensioner - Meracus Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A04