Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Entré Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Entré Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Café Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Badrum
Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Läge: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 22
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,2

från 566 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,3
Läge
9,5
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla recensioner (566)
Karin P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 mars 2013
Trevlgt hotell med bra service och nara till mycke

Centralt, vanlig personal, god frukost
8
David K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 19 april 2014
Great hotel with superb services

Services, size of the room, location, breakfast
10
Our stay at Meracus hotel was great. The hotel replied to each of our email, help us to arrange transport back to airport, let us check in earlier and they have range of delicious breakfast. They even helped us to book puppet ticket show in advance. The family room good enough for 4-5 people. In the room, you will find rose petals on your bed and bathroom which was lovely. They even have complimentary plate of fruits. The location is very strategis. You can find some eatery place nearby, shops at the left, right, in front of hotel. The other best things were the employees. They were smilling, answering to each our questions in very friendly manner. Two thumbs up for this hotel. If someday I am going to Hanoi again, I will put this hotel on top of my list. :)
Fok B. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 18 mars 2014
5 star service for the price of a budget hotel !

1. modern treandy decor 2. clean rooms 3. attentive and friendly staff
9,3
I truly did not expect the quality of service i got from the hotel. The courtesy and the level of knowledge displayed by the staff was not something i expected out of a boutique hotel. 2 thumbs up ! The rooms were small but very well furnished. Bed was as good as any 5 star quality Wifi was good and fast The shower was modern and works well Breakfast was a feast altogether ... dining area was small but the spread was so much variety. Truly wished i could be eating breakfast all day I am definitely a repeat customer 5 star service and amenities at a budget price !!
Viet A. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 15 mars 2014
Very good hotel

Centrally located in Hanoi Old city, hotel is new and clean, staff is friendly and helpful
8,3
I am satisfied with my stay. Hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake and Hanoi Old city. It also near some local restaurants and coffee shops. Breakfast is nice and delicious.
Huynh N. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 1 mars 2014
good location

near old town, good place to stay
5,7
good breakfast, good localtion, nice stuff, the receptionist is nice
Chi H. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 22 februari 2014
good hotel to stay, comfortable room

Good Location + Good Service + Good Room
10
Mohd F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 januari 2014
Excellent stay with friendly and helpful staff

Helpful staff, centrally located and clean hotel.
9,3
The staff has been helpful by showing and guiding us to the tourist attraction and dining place in Hanoi. The hotel staff help us to arrange our trip to Halong Bay.
Sonia Z. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 17 januari 2014
Absolutely amazing, would recommend to everyone

Great staff, wonderful location, amazing service
9,3
Meracus Hotel was incredible. The staff were all friendly and more than happy to help. Wonderful location right by the lake and Old Quarter. The room type we had booked was not available but they upgraded us to a family suite which was wonderful. Not a huge window, and a door to a patio that was locked the whole time which was a little strange. But other than that great room. The breakfast buffet was just ok. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be back next time I am in Hanoi.
Kah L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 16 januari 2014
wonderful and value for money

helpful caring staff.. power shower... in room LCD and laptop
9,3
Wonderful.. room size is ok.. bathroom has rain shower.. free internet and in room laptop usage... daily weather update. Travel advisory... welcome fruit basket.. farewell gift and handwritten note... what else can I ask for?
Jacob D. Affärsresenär Virgin Islands (U.S.), den 12 januari 2014
FANTASTIC WITH GREAT ASSITANCE FROM THE STAFF

GREAT SHOWER WITH PRESSURE STREAM, GREAT ROOM ,GREAT BREAKFAST
9
THIS IS MY SECONED TIME IN HANOI ,AND I WILL COME BACK TO MERACUS HOTEL, GREAT AND FILL LIKE HOME .

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - EntréMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - EntréMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CaféMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - MötesrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - EntréMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - EntréMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SpaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Buffé

Kundrecensioner - Meracus Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B08