Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrass Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 22
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,2

baserat på 668
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
9,3
Läge
9,5
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (668)
Sortera efter:
Karin P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 mars 2013
Trevlgt hotell med bra service och nara till mycke

Centralt, vanlig personal, god frukost
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joshi B. Affärsresenär India, den 8 augusti 2015
very nice rooms,staff,location,adaptability & all

hospitality
10
Fantastic
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yi X. Reste med partner Singapore, den 3 augusti 2015
Good and clean hotel. Breakfast is good too!

Clean, good, friendly hotel staff and good breakfast
9,3
Comfortable bed, good bathroom, nice breakfast, very friendly hotel staff. Very satisfied with the hotel!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Richard H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 26 juli 2015
A hidden gem!

Service, Location, Quality
10
Room was spacious and clean. Location is minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake, close to all the actions. Staffs were so helpful and always with a big smile. Breakfast was good as well, with a chef ready to cook the type of eggs you want just like a 5 stars hotel. If this is a 3 star hotel, then it's the best 3 star I've ever stayed in.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Atthawat T. Reste med partner Thailand, den 13 juli 2015
GOOD I WILL COME BACK AGAIN

SERVICE FOOD ROOM
10
good everything
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bertrand H. Reste med partner France, den 12 juli 2015
Feeling very special

Service rooms breakfast
9,7
Very enjoyable stay where we felt treated like VIPs. Lots of generous services were offered to us: postage, bookings, navigation help and dining out experiences, extended check out and showers on early arrival. A haven of peace in the hectic Hanoi and the staff was so friendly!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fen D. Ensamresenär China, den 20 juni 2015
Very good location and environment

The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
9,7
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chow J. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 16 juni 2015
Outstanding service!

Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
10
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Phuong L. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 14 juni 2015
Worth every penny

Location. Friendly staff. New interior
9,3
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
Anmäl det här omdömet
Trang H. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 31 maj 2015
Best try

Bed, bathroom, staff
9,3
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrassMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/loungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrassMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GästrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadrumMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Meracus Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06