Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel

Knesebeckstrasse 38-49, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Reception Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Reception Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Entré Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Lobby Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Lobby Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Svit Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gästrum
Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Svit Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Badrum Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Entré
Läge: Charlottenburg Antal rum: 54
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 12 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (12)
Olof O. Familj med äldre barn Finland, den 15 januari 2012
Bra läge och stora rum

Nära till shopping, bra morgonfrukost
7,7
Åkte ner på en långhelg mestadels för shopping så hotellet låg perfekt för detta ändamål
Kent H. Familj med äldre barn Finland, den 15 januari 2012
Bra hotel

Stora rum nära till allt ochb en jättefin frukost.
6,7
Vi var jättenöjada med vår vistelse i berlin .Allt ok
Tips om shopping: Kurfurstendamm
Faiq I. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 juli 2012
ugly outside beautiful inside

Large spacious room and clean bathroom
7,7
We parked in the car park behind the hotel, went through the back door, and few of the staff of the minimarket adjacent to the hotel were standing smoking in the open air. The hotel foyer looked very dirty with old furniture and torn carpet. We though we had made a mistake in our booking and this hotel was definitely not a 4star one. However, we soon changed our mind when went to our room. It was spacious, super clean with a very nice bathroom.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: walk to the main street to the left of the hotel then take right and walk about 600 meters to visit the cathedral that was destroyed in the second world war.
Doron G. Israel, den 5 december 2011
Good choice!

Convenient location, pleasant team, wide rooms,very good value for price! Very good breakfast.
7
I prefer to prepare the morning salat without the presence of sweet red and yellow pepper inside!
Tarvo M. Affärsresenär Estonia, den 8 juli 2011
Nice hotel near Kurfürstendamm

Location
7,7
The hotel is clean and the staff is nice. This hotel is just 100 meters from Kurfürstendamm, so the location cant be beaten. The breakfast was not included, but it seems to be same in all Mercure hotels. Also I dont think its quite a four star hotel.
Ehud L. Affärsresenär Germany, den 4 mars 2014
Immer wieder gerne!

alles
10
Von Empfang bis zum auschecken Freundliche und Professionelle Personal, Zimmer die Sauber und einladend sind. Es macht spass hier zu Nächtigen
Ehud L. Affärsresenär Germany, den 2 februari 2014
Tolles Hotel, komme gerne wieder

Alles hat super geklappt
10
Kann das Hotel nur empfehlen. Große Zimmer, Freundliches Personal und leckere Frühstück und
Alexander C. Reste med partner Germany, den 12 januari 2014
Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Zentrale Lage, großes Zimmer
7
Sehr gute Lage des Hotels direkt am KuDamm, gute Parkmöglichkeiten als bewachter Parkplatz, das Hotel wird jedoch der Mercure Kette nicht gerecht, was die sonstigen Standardisierungen und üblichen Annehmlichkeiten ankangt. Alles in allem aber eini gutes Hotel zu einem fairen Preis - wir würden wiederkommen
Wolfgang S. Reste med partner Germany, den 3 november 2013
Gute Leistung zu vernünftigem Preis

Lage, Zimmer, kostenfreies Intr
7,3
Andreas S. Reste med partner Austria, den 20 oktober 2013
Tolles Hotel als Ausgangspunkt für Sights./Shoppin

Kundenservice!!! :-)
8,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel BerlinMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GästrumMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GästrumMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GästrumMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GästrumMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GästrumMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GästrumMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GästrumMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - EntréMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - LobbyMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - LobbyMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - RestaurangMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - SvitMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GästrumMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GästrumMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GästrumMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - SvitMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - BadrumMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Entré

Kundrecensioner - Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C07