Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10115 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Café Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurang Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Mötesrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Lobby Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Reception Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Mötesrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gästrum
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Mötesrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Mötesrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Mötesrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurang Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Reception Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Lobby Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Mötesrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gästrum
Område: Mitte Antal rum: 245
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 46
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (46)
Sortera efter:
Siddharth P. Familj med småbarn India, den 16 augusti 2015
Nice place for short stays

Good central location, next to a bus stop, good value for money
9
Good stay as the location is quite central. overall comfortable although room size is quite small it is okay for short stays. Also, can extend a bit of basics like there is no mini bar in the room, no water bottles
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jennifer L. Gruppresenär Canada, den 3 augusti 2015
Great location and helpful staff

Location, Staff, and Comfort
9,3
Mercure hotel is only a few steps from a subway station and a tram/bus stop, and within walking distance of the main train station in Berlin. The Natural History Museum and a remnant of the Berlin Wall are also closeby. My room is clean and comfortable. Staff is very helpful with information.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephanie L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 april 2015
crazy convenient location

location, location, location
8
Great!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kelly H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 april 2015
Middle of the road, but fine for short stay

Location, reception desk always open, ease of check in
7,7
It was fine. Nothing special, no frills, not even a mini bar, but maybe that's their way of "being green". It was on a busy street which was a little noisy, but ok for us because we live in a busy city. The bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked great. The wifi was slow but at least it worked. We booked it based on location. I felt it was a little over priced for what it was but it was a short stay so I didn't mind. Overall it was fine.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gunther O. Reste med partner Mexico, den 1 mars 2015
would have been even happier with early check-in

competitive prices, pretty convenient location, property very well-kept
8
We had stayed here once before and repeated because of the good value for money - competitive prices and location with easy access to public transportation and the central train station (under 5 minutes by bus or tram). The hotel itself is modern and its has very tasteful interiors. We quickly noticed that the reception was renovated in the last couple months or so. Our standard room was small but very adequate and comfortable. We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the safety-deposit box. We also enjoyed the flat-screen TV. When we reserved, we submitted 2 requests - we did receive a smoking room, but could not complete check-in until the standard designated time (can´t remeber if it was 12:00 PM or 2:00 PM). Other guests experienced similar situations, and the hotel did store our luggage while we went out. After an intercontinental flight that arrived at 7:00 AM, we would have been thrilled to receive our room right when we arrived! In any case, we would consider this property again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gunther O. Reste med partner Mexico, den 7 december 2014
genuine 4-star hotel with friendly service

competitive prices, modern interiors, helpful staff
7,7
We were very pleased with our stay! If you are not traveling with much luggage, you may conveniently access the property on public transportation (bus and subway stations are both less than a block away). Altough our room was not ready because we arrived well ahead of check-in time (3:00 PM), we simply left our bags and returned later. We were impressed by the modern and tasteful interiors - the hotel is really well kept! Our standard room was truly comfortable (we had a choice of pillow types, for example). We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea and the nice bathroom amenities. Storage areas (including a safety-deposit box) were adequate. The flat-screen TV offered international programming. Smoking rooms are available on request. Staff at all times were friendly, helpful, and fluent in English. When we return to Berlin, for sure we will again consider this good value-for-money option!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shirley K. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 9 november 2014
Friendly staff

Great Service, Friendly staff and clean room
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jacqueline T. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 15 augusti 2014
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wen-Hsuan C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 8 augusti 2014
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Regina T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 juli 2014
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9,3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/loungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - CaféMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/loungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - LobbyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ReceptionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ReceptionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/loungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - LobbyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - TrädgårdMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - TrädgårdMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - TrädgårdMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05