Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10115 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurang Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurang Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurang Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurang Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Reception Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Reception Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Reception Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurang Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurang Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurang Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurang Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurang Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurang Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurang Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurang
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurang Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Mötesrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Mötesrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Mötesrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Mötesrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Mitte Antal rum: 245
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 24 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (24)
Sortera efter:
Andy E. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 maj 2014
Lovely staff and was close to station

Staff, bar and clean room
7,7
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Jeffrey H. Affärsresenär Cambodia, den 18 maj 2014
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive

Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
7
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.
Tom K. Reste med partner South Korea, den 16 mars 2014
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN

Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
9,3
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.
Hock S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 10 november 2013
Great Berlin

Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
8,7
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.
Kevin M. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 12 september 2013
Good location

Close to Naturkundemuseum, Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Bau und Stadtentwicklung,f and good food
8
Good, clean and close to where I was going, though a bit basic. Not cheap, but then Berlin is quite expensive, so don't expect 5* quality - in particular, the bathroom was quite small. The food served in the bar/restaurant was of excellent quality and the beer was cold - perfect!
Robert M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 september 2013
Nice hotel centrally located

Close to the train station, able to walk to different restaurants, great breakfast
8
My stay was excellent. The staff are very helpful. The breakfast is excellent. There was a lot of construction going on in the street in front of the hotel. I wish the hotel provided a small refrigerator in the room.
Fernando J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 2 augusti 2013
it was amazing. receptionists are friendly.

cleanliness location and accessibility
9,7
It was just 3 days but I can say it was good cheap and will always consider goin back if I visit berlin again.
Kwok L. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 4 augusti 2012
good breakfast, worth staying

friendly staff, big room
8,3
Although it need 15 minutes walk from the station, this hotel is worth staying. The room is big and bright with electric pot to boil hot water so you can save money to buy drinking water. There's a lot of food provided in breakfast. If you can eat alot, you can save money to buy lunch.
Restaurangtips: A lot to eat at main railway station.
Melanie P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 26 juli 2012
Nice hotel, geat location

Near Hauptbahnhof station, near many attractions
9,3
Hotel is in a good location, walking distance to main transportation hub, Hauptbahnhof station. Also an easy walk to the many shops, restaurants, and attractions of Mitte. The hotel itself was clean, and modern. It was a comfortable stay with a friendly and helpful staff. I would not hesitate to stay again.
Lilik S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 1 juni 2012
Lovely and clean hotel

location
8,3
The hotel is very clean and the service is very good.The location just next to U bahn so is very easy to move around as taxi is expensive.From berlin hauptbahnhof only 1 or 2 stop.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: The brandernburg only few stop from hotel,can use U bahn,other place likes charlotteenburg also can reach by trams,Buy the metro past together Postdams cost 15,50 euros can go to the best palace Sansouci group ticket uo to 5 people

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City BerlinMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/loungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ReceptionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ReceptionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ReceptionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/loungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - BadrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - CaféMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - CaféMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - CaféMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - CaféMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - CaféMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/loungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08