eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10115 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Mötesrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Lobby Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Reception Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Mötesrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Mötesrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Mötesrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Mötesrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurang Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Reception Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Lobby
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Mötesrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurang Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Mötesrum Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Mötesrum
Område: Mitte Antal rum: 245
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 35 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (35)
Sortera efter:
Gunther O. Reste med partner Mexico, den 7 december 2014
genuine 4-star hotel with friendly service

competitive prices, modern interiors, helpful staff
7,7
We were very pleased with our stay! If you are not traveling with much luggage, you may conveniently access the property on public transportation (bus and subway stations are both less than a block away). Altough our room was not ready because we arrived well ahead of check-in time (3:00 PM), we simply left our bags and returned later. We were impressed by the modern and tasteful interiors - the hotel is really well kept! Our standard room was truly comfortable (we had a choice of pillow types, for example). We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea and the nice bathroom amenities. Storage areas (including a safety-deposit box) were adequate. The flat-screen TV offered international programming. Smoking rooms are available on request. Staff at all times were friendly, helpful, and fluent in English. When we return to Berlin, for sure we will again consider this good value-for-money option!
Shirley K. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 9 november 2014
Friendly staff

Great Service, Friendly staff and clean room
8,7
Jacqueline T. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 15 augusti 2014
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Wen-Hsuan C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 8 augusti 2014
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Regina T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 juli 2014
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9,3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Rune B. Reste med partner Denmark, den 13 juli 2014
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.

Newer hotel, no frills that works
7
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin
Misri G. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 14 juni 2014
Comfortable and nice place

closed to Bahnhof, comfortable and good
8,7
I like it. But, breakfast should be free next time
Pui Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 2 juni 2014
Nice hotel!

10 mins walk to Berlin HbF, helpful staff, good at its cost, will definitely stay here again if I visit Berlin again
8,7
Andy E. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 maj 2014
Lovely staff and was close to station

Staff, bar and clean room
7,7
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Jeffrey H. Affärsresenär Cambodia, den 18 maj 2014
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive

Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
7
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City BerlinMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - LobbyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ReceptionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ReceptionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/loungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - LobbyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07