Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Tyskland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/lounge Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Mötesrum Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Mötesrum Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Spa Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/lounge Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Reception Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Fritidsfaciliteter Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkong/terrass Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Badrum Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Buffé Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gym Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gästrum Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurang Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurang Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurang Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurang
Läge: Kreuzberg

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 44 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,1
Gästrecensioner skrivs av våra kunder efter deras vistelse på Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie.
Alla recensioner (44)
Stephen D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 december 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Renate R. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 28 november 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Ragulan V. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 17 oktober 2013
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7,3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Gregory G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 september 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8,3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Yue Q. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 september 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7,3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Nevin T. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 augusti 2013
Perfect

Location, size , cost
7,7
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.
Simon V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 6 augusti 2013
Very conveniently located

Extremely large and comfortable rooms
9,7
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.
Shane P. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 juli 2013
Great

Room size, bathroom, air con
6,3
I thought that the hotel was decent and clean. Perfect for short stay or business. Close to main attractions and public transport.
Cindy T. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 27 maj 2013
Large and clean room and friendly receiptionist

Large and clean room. Friendly receiptionist. Fast wireless internet at the lobby.
9,3
We had a surprised when we found that our room is huge for the price that we paid. It is almost like a mini suite and very clean. The receiptionist is very friendly and attended to our requests promptly. Location is very near to charlie checkpoint and also near to the metro.
Rebecca L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 april 2013
Excellent stay in a great hotel

Rooms, cleanliness, location
9,3
Excellent, the room was really spacious & clean. The hotel was conveniently located for public transport.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/loungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SpaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/loungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ReceptionMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - FritidsfaciliteterMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkong/terrassMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BadrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BufféMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GymMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/loungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/loungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/loungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A03