Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10117

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 54 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (54)
Sortera efter:
Peter A. Affärsresenär Germany, den 1 december 2015
Good value for money in the heart of Berlin

Location, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
9
Very pleasent, staff friendly and good service
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gunther O. Reste med partner Mexico, den 9 mars 2015
very pleasant all around

good value for money, early check-in, spacious room
8,7
We had a wonderful stay! When we made our booking, we had requested a smoking room with early check-in. Upon arriving at the hotel, reception staff promptly fulfilled our wishes. All staff members with whom we interacted were cheerful, efficient, and fluent in English. The hotel is modern and very well kept. Our standard room was truly spacious and comfortable (it even had a nice outdoor balcony). Storage areas exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed all the amenities - complimentary coffee and tea of high quality, large flat-screen TV with international programming, in-room safety-deposit box, and refrigerated mini-bar. The hotel has a pretty good location close to Friedrichstrasse. If you stay on a Sunday and arrive by car, chances are high that you will find free street parking just a few meters from the hotel (perhaps even right at the entrance if you are lucky). Because everything went so well, we will surely consider this property again if we return to Berlin!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ryan E. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 3 januari 2015
Good hotel

Room was very big, clean, near attraction
8,3
The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ryan E. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 2 januari 2015
Great hotel

The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
8,3
The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Norman C. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 juli 2014
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
8
Very nice, would stay again close to main tourist attractions lots of cafe nearby
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lorcan C. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 20 juni 2014
large spacious room. Breakfast expensive.

Location was ideal for touring and near all the main sights. Hugh rooms and a lovely wet room and walk in wardrobe. Staff welcoming and helpful.
8,7
Great stay. Loved it. Highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chris R. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 juni 2014
Very good hotel

Room size, friendly staff, location
9,3
Excellent hotel very spacious rooms some self catering. Grat location near to ubahn and tourist spots.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicolas C. Reste med partner Colombia, den 24 maj 2014
It was amamizing, greatest hotel.

Room comfort, cleanness, and close to main sites.
9,3
It was great and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and even more than you can expect for the price. Highly recommended!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 december 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Renate R. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 28 november 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Mat och dryckMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Mat och dryckMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GymMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ReceptionMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Business CenterMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/loungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GymMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MötesrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BadrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkong/terrassMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkong/terrassMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurangMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04