eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Faciliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fritidsfaciliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gym Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 125
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 998 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (998)
Sortera efter:
Tommy S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 1 maj 2011
Bra och prisvärt hotell

Hjälpsam personal och god frukost
7,3
Hotellet ligger utmed en livligt trafikerad väg. Det är ganska långt till affärer och restauranger (ta taxi). Rummen är lite slitna men helt OK. Det finns internetslutning på rummet dock inte wifi. Poolområdet är lite trist. Personalen i receptionen är mycket hjälpsam. Jag fick mycket bra förslag på sevärdheter och restauranger. Kommer gärna tilbaka till detta hotell.
Antonius J. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 30 juni 2014
happy

goods
8,7
i am enjoyed. i hope back stay in mercer
Hunsa P. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 27 juni 2014
good business hotel

located in a nice area, good breakfast, early breakfast
6,3
We like the breakfast with Indonesian food along with international ones. Restaurant opens at 5 am , so convenient if you are in a hurry to get out. Located in a nice area of the city with green big trees around but quite far from the city center and the ITS campus. Good fitness facilities. Recommended for a business traveller.
Hendra T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 26 juni 2014
Good hotel with near everywhere

Clean, freindly staff, near everywhere
6,7
Good hotel with good to nature. They give me a room that we should care with environment. I trust this a good idea
Lia M. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 23 juni 2014
good location, terrible lift problem

location, location, location
5,7
not really bad, only the problem of the lift that made our groups must wait so long for only 1 operated lift or go by stairs
Stephanus D. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 18 juni 2014
got a noisy room

good located, nice staff, close to pizza hut
5
i change room because the out door unit of air conditioner is so noisy. my next room was also noisy by people talking from the room beside
Fouad M. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 5 juni 2014
nice hotel with good service

clean, good location, cheap
7,3
It's just short stay at Mercure do to Business trip, we arrive from Jakarta at night after visiting Gresik area in the all day and the next day we left for continue trip to Makassar. We enjoy to stay at Mercure
Josef D. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 2 juni 2014
Good

Good
8
Good Good good good good good good good good good
Ichwan S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 1 juni 2014
convenience & comfort

Convinience interior, clean room, well maintenance furniture.
8,3
The only little thing that bothering was just the distance of parking lot to the front door. Which is no other short way we can walk through except the only front area. (We rent a car). Other than that, office staff to security, were ready there to help us with no "tip face". Really appreciate it.
Josman G. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 30 maj 2014
We are happy stay at this hotel

Nice hotel for family, easy access to malls around the city and friendly staffs
8,7
The coverage of provided wifi is required to be enhanced so can be accessed from the room

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FritidsfaciliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GymMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08