eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Faciliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fritidsfaciliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gym Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 125
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 1008 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (1008)
Sortera efter:
Tommy S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 1 maj 2011
Bra och prisvärt hotell

Hjälpsam personal och god frukost
7,3
Hotellet ligger utmed en livligt trafikerad väg. Det är ganska långt till affärer och restauranger (ta taxi). Rummen är lite slitna men helt OK. Det finns internetslutning på rummet dock inte wifi. Poolområdet är lite trist. Personalen i receptionen är mycket hjälpsam. Jag fick mycket bra förslag på sevärdheter och restauranger. Kommer gärna tilbaka till detta hotell.
Hendrik T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 13 augusti 2014
Nice !

Staff, swimming pool, location
8,3
. Reste med partner den 22 juli 2014
Good hotel and restaurants

restaurants. good service. location strategies
8,3
Very nice
Yusup H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 19 juli 2014
comfortable hotel for business trip

friendly staff, good food, and comfortable hotel
8
a priority choice hotel at Surabaya area for business trip
Rofino T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 2 juli 2014
Great choice for business traveler

Location, food, comfortable
8,3
I didn't stay much in the hotel since I went there for business. The location is excellent if you have to do a lot of trips. The room was comfortable.
Antonius J. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 30 juni 2014
happy

goods
8,7
i am enjoyed. i hope back stay in mercer
Hunsa P. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 27 juni 2014
good business hotel

located in a nice area, good breakfast, early breakfast
6,3
We like the breakfast with Indonesian food along with international ones. Restaurant opens at 5 am , so convenient if you are in a hurry to get out. Located in a nice area of the city with green big trees around but quite far from the city center and the ITS campus. Good fitness facilities. Recommended for a business traveller.
Hendra T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 26 juni 2014
Good hotel with near everywhere

Clean, freindly staff, near everywhere
6,7
Good hotel with good to nature. They give me a room that we should care with environment. I trust this a good idea
Lia M. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 23 juni 2014
good location, terrible lift problem

location, location, location
5,7
not really bad, only the problem of the lift that made our groups must wait so long for only 1 operated lift or go by stairs
Stephanus D. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 18 juni 2014
got a noisy room

good located, nice staff, close to pizza hut
5
i change room because the out door unit of air conditioner is so noisy. my next room was also noisy by people talking from the room beside

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FritidsfaciliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GymMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08