Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Café Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svit Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gym Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Entré Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gym Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Café Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Faciliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fritidsfaciliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 125
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 1116 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (1116)
Sortera efter:
Tommy S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 1 maj 2011
Bra och prisvärt hotell

Hjälpsam personal och god frukost
7,3
Hotellet ligger utmed en livligt trafikerad väg. Det är ganska långt till affärer och restauranger (ta taxi). Rummen är lite slitna men helt OK. Det finns internetslutning på rummet dock inte wifi. Poolområdet är lite trist. Personalen i receptionen är mycket hjälpsam. Jag fick mycket bra förslag på sevärdheter och restauranger. Kommer gärna tilbaka till detta hotell.
Yuni H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 17 maj 2015
need to be improve

location, room
7,3
Pros: Value for money, early check in process,but i paid 100k for this time :( new breakfast buffet Cons : Dirty pool, i put small money abt 5-10k in dashboard on my car,then they disappear (this is bad things huh).. i checked within 2 days But with the special price. i can say this is recommended hotel. value for money.
Muhammad I. Ensamresenär Brunei Darussalam, den 11 maj 2015
Recommended Hotel in Surabaya

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
10
This is the second time i stay here. The first time few years ago. This time i stay for few night before heading to Padang. The hotel itself located really close to and along Jalan Darmo Road and one can easily join the Car Free Day in Surabaya. Everyhtings fine for me except during the check in process which the hotel management didnt receive my booking from Agoda.Com earlier and that make me waiting at the lobby for few minutes and it made me a bit disappointed as well. This never happened to me before when using Agoda.Com. But overall i like this hotel and definitely will stay here again if i have a chance to go to Surabaya again in the near future. Oh yah..this hotel have their own Blubird Taxi standby at the back of the hotel, so easy to get a taxi then.
Willy L. Familj med äldre barn Netherlands, den 11 maj 2015
Our stay in Mercure Surabaya was great!

All in Mercure Hotel was great!
10
Great!
Marlin S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 10 maj 2015
Comfortable Ladies Room

staff courtesy and speed, location, cleanliness
9,3
We ask for ladies room and got a nice comfortable room with pink pillow and boltster and purple deciration. What a nice surprise
Eric S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 27 april 2015
recommended hotel in surabaya

staff performance, value for money, located in centre surabaya
9,3
Awesome stay.. best value for money
Hudiaratama H. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 19 april 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Suryadi A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 15 april 2015
Good For Business Trip

Services, Room and Facilities good
8
Quite Impressive
Anna Y. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 22 mars 2015
everything is great except for the front desk staf

location, comfort, wifi
7,3
We booked many rooms (2 room. From agoda and 3 others from packages) because it was my sister wedding day. the first day, everything done quite well. The 2nd day,after the holy matrimoni,we need to retouch our make up but 2 rooms that we booked from agoda were not ready. front desk kept telling us to wait from 12 to 2.30pm. I have to call many times to front desk, explain the situation many times bcoz they seems didnt understand or didnt care that the delay could ruin our busy schedules because that was a wedding day... quite big wedding ceremony, thats why we chose mercure. Because the rooms for make up couldnt ready for 2 hours,then we had no choice except to open the honeymoon suite room for preparation. the result, the room that was prepared for honeymoon became so dirty... lots of people came and go, they use the bathrooms, the bed, etc.... front desk staffs (a woman) said that we had to wait because we booked online... A stupid reason,no apologize from them... i have travelling almost around the world,always book my hotels via agoda,never have problems like this.... in my own country... What a pity...
Anna Y. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 22 mars 2015
everything was great except for the front desk

location, food, room
7,7
Everything was great excepr for the front desk lady who was on duty on that 21st april about 12-2 pm... could only say "yes,okay,yes,sorry,okay i will call u back in a few moment, then.... no call at all... until 5x then we lost our patience...

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - CaféMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvitMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GymMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EntréMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GymMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - CaféMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FritidsfaciliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GymMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum


AM-AGWEB-4E08