eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel

28 Krucza Street, Warsawa centrum, Warszawa, Polen 00-522 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Hotellet från utsidan Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Gästrum Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Gästrum Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/lounge Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/lounge Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Gästrum Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Hotellet från utsidan Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/lounge Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Restaurang Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Gästrum Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Gästrum Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Mötesrum Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Mötesrum Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Reception Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Svit Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Svit
Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Svit Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Gästrum Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/lounge Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Restaurang Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Badrum Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Gym Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Reception Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/lounge Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/lounge Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Restaurang Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Restaurang Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Gästrum
Område: Warsawa centrum Antal rum: 299

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 62 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (62)
Sortera efter:
Joacim W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 augusti 2011
Bra läge, mycket fräscha rum.

Stort rum och nära till allt.
8,7
Jag och min fästmö åkte till Warszawa på en chansning att det skulle vara bra, vi blev glatt överraskade! Hotellet ligger väldigt bra till, nära till centrum, gamla staden och alla barer/restauranger. Personalen på hotellet är trevliga och rummen är mycket bra!
Restaurangtips: Mitt emot hotellet finns en "milkbar" som heter Bambino, ska tydligen vara kanon. Men också populär, man måste köa för att komma in.
Janusz J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 juli 2014
Ladny hotel, w samym centrum miasta. Czysty, obslu

Location, staff, nice rooms
8,7
It was great. I like the hotel and the staff is very friendly and professional.
Thomas P. Familj med äldre barn Ireland, den 2 juli 2014
New hotel, good location

Clean convenient great breakfast
7,3
Enjoyed our stay, but its more in the businesses part of city, rather than the Old historic part.
Richard H. Ensamresenär Canada, den 1 juli 2014
A Great Pleasure

I was grateful to be able to get a smoking room - the room was large and attractive - the room had a safe and a fridge.
9,3
I really am grateful that Mercure hotels offer the option of a smoking room. I will always stay at these hotels as long as this policy continues. The room was large and attractive and contained a fridge and a safe. The breakfast was excellent. Being within walking distance of most sightseeing sites was a bonus. All in all this is a wonderful hotel.
Orsolya C. Affärsresenär Hungary, den 22 juni 2014
Close to the "party" street,very good located

centrally located,friendly staff,clean hotel
10
When we arrived at the hotel,it was afternoon time.We checked in,and after we went out to get some dinner.We walked 4 corners straight,went throw on the main street,we found a Kebab restaurant what was great. We didn't have breakfast at the hotel,because we didn't want to wake up early,so we found a Bakery and a coffeshop 2 corners after the hotel on the opposite site.That was a great choice too.I recommed this hotel,because it has got a very good location,nice-clean rooms,friendly staff,comfortable bed.
Aleksei T. Affärsresenär Russia, den 27 maj 2014
Prefect hotel for its' price

The breakfast; the room; the location
8,7
The thing that amazed me most of all the were, no doubt, the breakfasts. The choice of food is wide and the quality is so good that, actually, I can hardly think of any hotel from those I have visited in my travels that would have overcome Mercure when it comes to food (mostly I used to stay in 4* hotels, and there were quite alot of them in different countries). Regarding the rest - the room was big, clean and comfortable; the personnel is friendly, check-in procedure didn't take any more then a couple of minutes for me. Must add that the hotel is just 7-8 minutes away by taxi from the international airport.
Maciej C. Affärsresenär Poland, den 10 maj 2014
Short, comfortable...

Location, Room, Grat Staff
9,3
It was my last night in Warsaw after a couple nights on business. Decided to switch for the last night as I wasn't happy with my previous hotel. I have stayed before in this particular hotel, as well as in the mercure chain. I must say all over the world their is a certain standard they do not go bellow. The room was great, location even better. Had a wonderfull evening out, just walking distance and then a great nights sleep.
Paul H. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 13 april 2014
Very good

Cheap, modern rooms, good shower
8,7
Enjoyable stay, everything was fine. Only complaint is that WiFi didn't seem to work in any body's rooms (there were 10 of us) so "free wifi" is a bit useless if it doesn't actually work in the rooms. That aside though, I was very impressed.
Dan M. Affärsresenär Croatia, den 6 april 2014
Great hotel on perfect location

rooms, location, brekfast
10
Excelent
Giulio V. Reste med partner Italy, den 17 mars 2014
Perfect

Breakfast- smoking room-Position
8,3
A perfect stay in Mercure Hotel. We know Mercure Hotels cause we had an experience before in Italy and the quality is the same.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel WarszawaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - GästrumMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - GästrumMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/loungeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/loungeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - GästrumMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/loungeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - RestaurangMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - GästrumMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - GästrumMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - MötesrumMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - MötesrumMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - ReceptionMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - SvitMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - SvitMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - SvitMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - GästrumMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/loungeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - RestaurangMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - BadrumMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - GymMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - ReceptionMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/loungeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/loungeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - RestaurangMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - RestaurangMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - GästrumMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - GästrumMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3A06