Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel

28 Krucza Street, Warsawa centrum, Warszawa, Polen 00-522 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Gästrum Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Gästrum Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Restaurang Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Restaurang Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/lounge Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/lounge Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Reception Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Gym Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Badrum Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Restaurang Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/lounge Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Gästrum Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Svit Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Svit Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Svit Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Reception
Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Mötesrum Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Mötesrum Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Gästrum Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Gästrum Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Restaurang Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/lounge Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Hotellet från utsidan Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Gästrum Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/lounge Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/lounge Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Gästrum Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Gästrum
Läge: Warsawa centrum Antal rum: 299

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 48 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (48)
Joacim W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 augusti 2011
Bra läge, mycket fräscha rum.

Stort rum och nära till allt.
8,7
Jag och min fästmö åkte till Warszawa på en chansning att det skulle vara bra, vi blev glatt överraskade! Hotellet ligger väldigt bra till, nära till centrum, gamla staden och alla barer/restauranger. Personalen på hotellet är trevliga och rummen är mycket bra!
Restaurangtips: Mitt emot hotellet finns en "milkbar" som heter Bambino, ska tydligen vara kanon. Men också populär, man måste köa för att komma in.
Paul H. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 13 april 2014
Very good

Cheap, modern rooms, good shower
8,7
Enjoyable stay, everything was fine. Only complaint is that WiFi didn't seem to work in any body's rooms (there were 10 of us) so "free wifi" is a bit useless if it doesn't actually work in the rooms. That aside though, I was very impressed.
Dan M. Affärsresenär Croatia, den 6 april 2014
Great hotel on perfect location

rooms, location, brekfast
10
Excelent
Giulio V. Reste med partner Italy, den 17 mars 2014
Perfect

Breakfast- smoking room-Position
8,3
A perfect stay in Mercure Hotel. We know Mercure Hotels cause we had an experience before in Italy and the quality is the same.
Georgy P. Reste med partner Russia, den 9 mars 2014
Excellent value for money,breakfast,cleanness

Spacious room; excellent breakfast; excellent value for money
9,7
James S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 7 mars 2014
Good experience

Location , bedroom comfort, cost
8
Excellent , comfortable and helpful . Staff gave advice on public transport , Internet was free and fast . Hotel location close to city sights
Daniel E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 14 februari 2014
not even close to being satisfied.

location was good though there are better hotels/location depending on what you're looking for..
6
from what i've heard (this) mercure is supposed to be one of the better hotels. looking at the prices one would think to agree. i've been to a lot of hotels in the same price range/standard but this does not live up to any expectation. i have high standards. thought i was good. i was not. 1. checking in - fast but not very friendly/social staff. 2. room looks nice. it's clean and what you'd expect. - 2a. bed looks a bit plastic- the mattress was of the cheapest quality i've "slept in" ever. compared to ikea-bed they are luxurious. - 2b. mini bar was hot - 2c. tv - all channels are polish spoken. you have to pay for a-z movies- quite many good ones. really, i pay a load of money for my room and tv is only in polish/pay-for-movies. even tried to use a memory pen but the tv was so old and couldn't read it. - 3. went down to the reception; mini bar is supposed to be cold: guy is obviously not very interested in helping me.. says they'll look into it. 5. a few hours later, nothing. new guy. i explained situation. new guy tells me; technicians left for the day,...sorry. ------- any other hotel, especially this price range would immediately given me e new room. 7. internet was slow. discovered two different bandwith types which i wasn't told when i arriwed. 8. checking out - fast. didn't even check the room. however, on business trip and want something nice worth meeting your clients for lunch, workshops, dinner etc, then it's probably idealistic.
Lkhamsuren T. Affärsresenär Mongolia, den 8 februari 2014
Very good

Location, clean, service
9
I like this hotel. good location in city center. Friendly staff. Rooms clean and big. Have casino in same building. Fast wifi.
Thomas B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 november 2013
A convenient, clean hotel for exploring Warsaw

Lobby bar, location, staff
8
We experienced no problems and found the location very good for our walking tours of the city. Within 30 minutes you will find the Old City, several key museums (like Warsaw Rising) and what remains of the ghetto. Also, the many restaurants and bars of Nowy Swiat are just a few minutes away.
Magdalena P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 29 augusti 2013
Very nice and clean hotel

size, cleanliness and staff friendliness
9,7
It was one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Very nice size rooms and bathroom. Clean and attentive service.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - GästrumMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - GästrumMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - RestaurangMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - RestaurangMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/loungeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/loungeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - ReceptionMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - GymMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - BadrumMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - RestaurangMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/loungeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - GästrumMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - SvitMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - SvitMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - SvitMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - ReceptionMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - MötesrumMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - MötesrumMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - GästrumMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - GästrumMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - RestaurangMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/loungeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - GästrumMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/loungeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Pub/loungeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - GästrumMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - GästrumMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Warszawa - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3C07