Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Mat och dryck Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidan Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Mat och dryck Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Mat och dryck Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Mat och dryck Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sevärdheter i närheten Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sevärdheter i närheten Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidan Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal rum: 330

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 1774 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
9,2
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (1774)
Sortera efter:
David K. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 4 februari 2016
Just 3 star. elevator broke down

Location location location
6,7
Just ok
Anmäl det här omdömet
Katie H. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 januari 2016
Great location

Location convenient easy to travel
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Darryl S. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 20 januari 2016
I picked a bad time to visit

Location is super convenient; staff quite friendly and helpful
5,3
My visit coincided with the major tennis tournament, so all hotel rates were inflated. To be fair, this may account for my "not good value for the price rating". However, to be honest, I didn't find the condition or amenities at four-star level. Lobby, elevators and corridors somewhat dingy; the stucco ceiling in my room attracts dust and cobwebs, tiny bathroom with minimum consumables. A bar fridge extensively-stocked with 6 small capsules of milk (why bother - UHT milk doesn't go off). Tea and coffee sachets, stale biscuits. Not four-stars where I usually stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rod I. Affärsresenär Australia, den 17 januari 2016
Rooms very small and dated

Location,location location
5,7
The stay was ok however the rooms were very small and claustrophobic. The internals were very dated. Bed was comfortable and the bathroom nice and clean
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrea M. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 januari 2016
location

location location location
9,3
our stay was really good. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. The hotel is a little on the out of date side but it was clean and tidy. The elevator is quite noisy as we were right beside it so make sure you request a room away from it. The Cocoon bar was nice and breakfast was really nice. Over all a nice spot to stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shane T. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 15 januari 2016
Great location

Location, location, location
7,7
Bed was comfortable, bathroom looks like it has been recently refurbished, although there was small amounts of mould between the door and shower. Occasional bad smell around ground floor elevator also. Staff were excellent. I would recommend this Hotel for anyone who wants great location on a budget.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bernard J. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 13 januari 2016
First day, hot water not working for 3 of the room

Location
6
Not so good. Hot water not working on 3 of the room. One of the room air cond not working.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nora -. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 8 januari 2016
Excellent

Located in center of CBD, Friendly staff & Spacious Room for the Family Room
9,3
We would like to come back again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aaron L. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 8 januari 2016
Great location if you want to be IN the City

Location. Price. Friendly Staff.
7
Good. Got early check in. Staff member was really friendly. On our last day, one of the lifts was not working, and the same staff member was going floor by floor, ushering guests down to the lobby. Excellent display of good service!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ilona S. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 januari 2016
cats

Price location and food
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Mat och dryckMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Mat och dryckMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Mat och dryckMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Mat och dryckMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sevärdheter i närhetenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sevärdheter i närhetenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04